Women's High-Rise Metallic Wide Leg Pants - A New Day™

Women's High-Rise Metallic Wide Leg Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's High-Rise Metallic Wide Leg Pants - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's High-Rise Metallic Wide Leg Pants - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's High-Rise Metallic Wide Leg Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$27.2When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Metallic wide-leg pants
  • Flattering high-rise waist
  • Lightweight fabric
  • Comes with back elastic closure
  • Functional side pocket

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 100% Polyester
Garment Length: Full
Closure Style: Back Elastic
Inseam Length: 32 Inches
Rise: High Rise
Fit: Wide Leg with a Casual Fit
Garment Details: Side Pocket
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Stretch: No Stretch
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86311758
UPC: 196761179465
Item Number (DPCI): 018-04-4217
Origin: Imported

Description

Elevate your bottom collection in chic style with these High-Rise Metallic Wide-Leg Pants from A New Day™. Featuring a flattering high-rise waist with a wide-leg silhouette for easygoing flair, these full-length metallic pants are crafted from lightweight fabric to keep you nice and comfy all through the day. The back elastic closure offers a secure fit, while side pocket adds functional flair to your look. Pair these metallic pants with a tucked-in top or a blouse to create a variety of stylish outfits.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.492 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.8 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
78% would recommend
38 recommendations
sizing: true to size
style: 4.24 out of 5
value: 4.13 out of 5
comfort: 4.36 out of 5

Loved but washing ruined them

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LadyC - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I loved these at first, great to west to work in a professional setting. However after I washed them I got spots where there was missing metallic material. I have no idea what happened but they were ruined.
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Metallic pants

3 out of 5 stars
Sheshe - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
these are a great color but a tad too flimsy
Did you find this review helpful?

Runs big

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sharthatgirl - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Runs big. I returned this item In store, I would recommend down sizing.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Runs big

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sharthatgirl - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely needed a size down. Returned this item and kept the matching shirt with hopes of finding a smaller size in store, but they were sold out. Loved the item though, it just runs big.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Halloween costume material

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jlvry - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
Felt itchy, looked cheap
sizing: true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Silver pants

3 out of 5 stars
Jaielcox - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These look as pictured, but they're thin and scratchy. I got L, and wear size 10. The copper pants were the perfect length, and the silver pants were too long. I got both pairs, and I returned both. Not recommended for curvy figures, though they fit well in the waist and hips. Def buy if you want to add thickness to thinner figures.
Did you find this review helpful?

Copper pants

3 out of 5 stars
Jaielcox - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These look as pictured, but they're thin and scratchy. I got L, and wear size 10. The copper pants were the perfect length, and the silver pants were too long. I got both pairs, and I returned both. Not recommended for curvy figures, though they fit well in the waist and hips. Def buy if you want to add thickness to fuller figures.
Did you find this review helpful?

Copper Pants

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
H - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These aren’t as high rise, as I would like them to be. I have a long torso and wouldn’t consider these to be true high-rise. The color and fabric is great!
value: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I can fit a family of six in these

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stay away - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Like a freaking tent! I wish target would get their act together and have the sizing for women’s pants be the same across the board.
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun and look expensive!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IUhoosiers - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute! They look more expensive than they are. They wash well if they are hung dry, they don’t even need to be ironed. I get compliments every time I wear them. I’m 5’4 and with heels they fit perfectly without needed to be hemmed which was a pleasant surprise.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for short people unfortunetly

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kai - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great pants. I am 5’2 and had to hem them a bit. Not for short people unless you can hem them. Otherwise these are comfy in the waist and fit comfortable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Metallic pants

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
very comfortable. look beautiful. easy to wear . Very comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Party Pant

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kferg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The right amount of shine, shimmer, and comfort.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Sooo cuteeeeeee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erin - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wowwwwwzaaa cute!!!! Loved the length. It’s always hard for me to find pants that are long enough because I’m 5’8 but these are perfect.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great pants at a great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
New Yorker - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these versatile metallic party pants and can't wait to wear them. Lightweight and comfy with pockets. Fits true to size.
Did you find this review helpful?

I like these!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun pants! I would but again. Super comfy too!
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sparkle and shine!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
thetrendyvalblog - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had tonget these hemmed but I love them! So comfortable and festive
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing but runs small

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Autumn - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wore these with the matching blazer to a holiday party and got so many compliments! Giving four stars because I had to size up one size from what I would normally buy because the material has no stretch and the legs run small.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Festive pant

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momoftwinadoes - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are so festive for the holiday. They have a pretty silver / gray metallic sheen & look great dressed up. They are a thin taffeta material. The length is perfect for heels- I’m 5’7”. I usually wear a 10/12 pant (hourglass shape) & the L are plenty roomy. They do pucker on me at the top under the waistband. There are pintucks which don’t really lay nice so it is just the way the pant is made. I plan to wear a longer sweater or blazer so you wouldn’t even see those. Still a good price on sale to wear for the holidays.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You need them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kari - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I loved them. Comfortable and stylish ♡
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads