Women's High-Rise Slim Fit Bi-Stretch Ankle Pants - A New Day™

Women's High-Rise Slim Fit Bi-Stretch Ankle Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's High-Rise Slim Fit Bi-Stretch Ankle Pants - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's High-Rise Slim Fit Bi-Stretch Ankle Pants - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's High-Rise Slim Fit Bi-Stretch Ankle Pants - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$29When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size 4 and is 5'9"
  • High-rise bi-stretch ankle pants
  • Cotton-blend fabric with a hint of spandex
  • Side hook and zipper closure
  • Skinny with a slim fit
  • 27in inseam

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 93% Cotton, 7% Elastane

Inseam Length: 27 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Closure Style: Side Hook and Zipper

Fit: Skinny with a Slim Fit

Garment Length: Ankle

Garment Details: No Pocket

Stretch: Stretch

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85617596
UPC: 196365692599
Item Number (DPCI): 018-04-8649
Origin: Imported

Description

From office to after work hangouts, take on any occasion in classic style with these High-Rise Slim Fit Bi-Stretch Ankle Pants from A New Day™. Styled with a high-rise waist and a skinny silhouette for a flattering fit, the plaid ankle pants bring sleek style to your look no matter where your day takes you. The breathable stretch fabric ensures a comfortable feel, while side hook and zipper closure gives you a secure fit. Wear them with anything from tees to button-downs and pair with sandals or sneakers.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: In the 'Specifications' list, it says 'No Pocket'. Yet, TWO back pockets are shown in a photo, near the top of the page. Which is correct, the photos or the Specifications list?

submitted by Cindy Denver - 3 months ago
  • A: They are faux pockets.

    submitted byTupeloTwin - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Guest - Great question! The pocket look is just a part of the style of these cute pants. There is no pockets. Happy shopping! - Angela

    submitted byAngela - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is there a seam down the back of the leg or is that just a crease?

submitted by Ems - 1 month ago
4.0 out of 5 stars with 68 reviews
75% would recommend
58 recommendations
style: 4.64 out of 5
value: 4.45 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.37 out of 5

Super Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary M - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute, great quality, slimming pants!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Return

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CinderEllie - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like them but not enough to keep them. True to size but it made the crotch area look weird for comfort
Did you find this review helpful?

Rolling waist

3 out of 5 stars
JKD - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
If you don’t have a flat stomach, the waist of the pants will roll under your stomach… Wear a shirt long enough to cover your stomach. I wish these had pockets.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing way off

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sjd - 11 days ago
No stretch , other then the waist. I would have to size up 2 sizes to get these over my butt. Calves were so tight. I’m a size 16 in every other brand. I have always found target to be so hit or miss with their sizing. I’m giving up on wasting my money on clothes from here,
sizing: too small
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lescam - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love fit on these pants
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Luv luv luv

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pynky - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy! So cute and great fit. Cannot wait to wear them
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing varies by color

3 out of 5 stars
RobGP777 - 13 days ago
Love the color but the sizing is off. I purchased in black in an 8 and they fit great. Picked them up in pink in the same size and they are considerably smaller.
style: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These size two pants fit a bit more like a zero

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sozietatianam - 14 days ago
My measurements are 34, 28, 34 and I am 5’2. These size two pants fit a bit more like a zero. They are easy to zip, but they feel super tight overall. They are supposed to be ankle length, but the pants seem to be a bit longer on me. The material does not have a ton of stretch. These pants could pair with a button up shirt, to go wear to an office meeting. There are not any pockets. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them !!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ann12 - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love them great for the price and comfy
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing is inconsistent

4 out of 5 stars
asbrown - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’m typically a size 6. I purchased these pants in black and brown. The black fit me in a size 8, but the size 8 in brown were skin tight and pulling at the waist, so I purchased the size 10. It’s too big around the waist, and relaxed in the legs. I could take them on and off while zippered. Not a great fit, but I’m going to keep them. I’d recommend trying these on by color, as they clearly don’t all run the same size.
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Coming apart after wearing once

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rose - 19 days ago
Seam on booty started coming apart and they weren't even tight on me. If anything a bit too loose. Of course I got them on sale and my store has no more so I'm out of luck. Too bad bc they are super cute
Did you find this review helpful?

High Rise Slim Stretchy Pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozieashleyb - 20 days ago
I tried these trendy style office pants and a size 2. I thought the fit was very relaxed and comfortable however I could have went a size down. I love the high-rise cut on the pants and also the material they are made out of. They are definitely super stretchy and also thick. The stripe down the pants leg and some character. And definitely recommend. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It's 2022 where are the front pockets?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tu Padre - 21 days ago
Designed poorly and not functional.
Did you find this review helpful?

Two pants both size 8 and only one fit!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
baberry - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and I love the fit! My only issue is that I purchased two pants both size 8 and only one pair fit. The other pair of pants I couldn’t even zip up! Odd sizing, so beware!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Elastic waistband black pants

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 22 days ago
These pants had an elastic waistband so they fit super comfortably. They are more fitted in the thigh and leg area, similar to leggings. I am wearing a size 12 and they fit true to size. They have a brown and white stripe down each side. They are ankle level pants. These would be good to wear to work! I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but runs entirely TOO SMALL!!

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Journey - 22 days ago
Cute but runs entirely TOO SMALL!!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and stretchy but the material is scratchy

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
- 22 days ago
This black pair of pants are very versatile. They are stretchy and comfortable and are a pair you can just pull on! The material is not soft and a little scratchy in my opinion though. They have the night detail white and brown stripe down the side and can be worn to work or errands or a funeral! I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So flattering!

5 out of 5 stars
RoseM - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
These pants are not only really cute and flattering but very comfortable! Just the right amount of stretch and look good with booties, flats and pumps. On top of that, it's a great price point!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best work pants ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Reyes - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I needed a good basic work pants and let me tell you that these were the one. super cute and comfortable and stylish. i want them now in every color!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

High Rise stretchy pants size 12

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozieashcrosswag - 25 days ago
I wear a size 12 in pants. Im 5’6”, waist is 37 in, hips are 45 in. These are a size 12 and are TTS. They’re stretchy and high waisted, and are ankle length, but on me they are a little below the ankle. The waist has stretchy elastic with a side zipper and hook. They are comfortable and breathable. Even when sitting. The best part is you can dress them up or dress them down. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads