Women's High Waisted Ponte Ankle Leggings with Pockets - A New Day™

Women's High Waisted Ponte Ankle Leggings with Pockets - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's High Waisted Ponte Ankle Leggings with Pockets - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's High Waisted Ponte Ankle Leggings with Pockets - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's High Waisted Ponte Ankle Leggings with Pockets - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$20When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'10"
  • Solid-hued ponte leggings
  • Soft and stretchy fabric blend
  • Slim-fit silhouette
  • Mid-rise cut and ankle length
  • Wide pull-on waistband
  • Side pockets

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 66% Rayon, 30% Polyester, 4% Spandex
Inseam Length: 27 Inches
Rise: Mid Rise
Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic
Fit: Slim with a Slim Fit
Garment Length: Ankle
Fabric Name: Ponte di Roma
Garment Details: Inside Pocket
Stretch: Stretch
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 85910915
UPC: 196365696863
Item Number (DPCI): 025-00-2575
Origin: Imported

Description

These High-Waisted Ponte Ankle Leggings with Pockets from A New Day™ make a versatile addition to your wardrobe. Tailored in a slim-fit silhouette, the ankle-length leggings are made from a soft, stretchy Ponte di Roma fabric that moves with you and retains its shape after any activity. These solid-hued leggings feature a high-rise cut with a wide pull-on waistband for a sculpted, figure-flattering look. Wear them with a tank, tee or an oversized shirt and sneakers for a chic, laid-back vibe.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.65 inches length x 6.3 inches width x 11.42 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.82 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the length of thes sweat pants?

submitted by disposer - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello - Thank you for reaching out. The inseam lengths is 27 inches. The garment length is ankle. We hope this helps! - Reisha

    submitted byRL - 5 months ago
    Target staff support
3.4 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
44% would recommend
9 recommendations

Ponte pants not for me, but maybe you?

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Roxy212 - 5 months ago
These high waisted pints ankle pants were not for me. I feel like they accented all the wrong parts of my legs. I like the idea of pockets, but the pockets sort of stick out on the sides, making my hips look wider (No thank you!). The ankle length was surprisingly good considering I’m on the shorter side, but I felt the opening was too baggy at my ankle. The material was nice and comfortable. But I was confused on where I should where these? Do I wear these when I work from home? Or when I go into the office? The style says office wear, the material says WFH. But maybe in the end that is a good thing… these pants, if they fit you body right, can be very versatile!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be better

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KCfan15 - 5 months ago
These aren't my favorite. The material isn't very thick and the way the pockets are cut makes it easy to see the outline. I'm not a fan of the seams down the outside of the leg either. They're ankle length but are more of a straight cut. I'm not sure where I'll wear these other than lounging around the house.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
vsch - 6 months ago
Not a fan. These just feel cheap. The 'lines' down the side created from stitching don't sit right, and the lines created from the pockets are just unattractive. The pockets can not hold a cell phone and frankly, I can't imagine what I would put in them. I'm 5'3", and the length is really good - so tall gals, beware!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
OhLaLaChrissy - 6 months ago
These leggings are super comfortable! I usually wear a size 6 in jeans/pants and I got these in a Medium. They fit great! They don't have tight leg holes, so they're slightly different from leggings. The material is that thick ponte fabric, so it's definitely not a see-through fabric. If you want leggings that hug your ankles, these are not for you. What's great is that these have pockets! I also like that you can dress these up. They're also high-waisted, so they look super cute with a crop top. They're stretchy so they're super comfortable. Definitely get these!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DC49 - 6 months ago
I was really surprised at how well these leggings fit! The material is thicker than most of the leggins I own but they are also so comfortable! I love, love, love the pockets and the tapered leg! They are very flattering on (I'm a medium / size 8) and they are true to size!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Women's High Waisted Adaptive Pointe Ankle Pocket Leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Purl - 6 months ago
I like these high waisted pointe leggings. The brand is A New Day. These leggings are soft and very comfortable. I really like that they have pockets in them. I think all leggings should have pockets. Because they are pointe leggings, they fit different than regular leggings. They were a combination of slim fitted pants and a legging. I like that I can work out in them or go to the store (and not feel like I am wearing leggings). I am 5’6” and these leggings came to my ankles. I liked the fit. My size is a medium (they fit sizes 8-10). I like the medium fit because they are not tight and when I worked out in them, they were very comfortable and there was no restriction in the legs. If you want them to be a little tighter then order the small size. I prefer these leggings to not be tight. The color is black. They are made of 66 percent rayon, 30 percent polyester and 4 percent spandex. I washed them on cold in my washing machine and hung them out to dry. They washed really nice and didn’t shrink. I really like these leggings, and I enjoyed working out in them and wearing them to the store.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice at home or casual pant

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
aleycat - 7 months ago
Comfy pants and fit very nice. They have a little bit of a weird double seem on the side but other than that they are nice. I wish the pocket wasn't as visible when you wore them so they would be a fancier dress pant but otherwise they are nice.
Did you find this review helpful?

Okay black leggings

3 out of 5 stars
Dancechik42 - 7 months ago
I liked these overall, but didn’t love them. I liked the pockets. I felt the material wasn’t as soft as I would like. They also fell down as the day progressed. I’ll continue to wear them, but they aren’t my favorites.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jarabrooks - 7 months ago
These have no give at all. Cute pockets and general fit but they fit more like a medium in my opinion. If you have curves size way way way up! They do like nice and not super casual so you could wear them for more formal events depending on accessories I received this for free for my unbiased opinion.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Eh, not for me

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jchandler - 7 months ago
I guess I should have looked at the label a little closer. I am not a fan of these. They are more of a straight cut rather than a legging. There’s too much room in the ankle, if that makes sense. Material is thick, so could be good in the winter. Just not what I thought they were.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads