Women's Hoodless Rain Coat - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Hoodless Rain Coat - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Hoodless Rain Coat - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Hoodless Rain Coat - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$30When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Water Resistant
Water Resistant
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9.5"
  • Women's long-sleeve raincoat with collared and hoodless design
  • Lightweight fabric with water-resistant construction
  • Taffeta lining for enhanced comfort
  • Button-front design and side pockets lend functional flair
  • Casual-fit cut allows room for easy layering

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 100% Recycled Polyester

Lining Fabric: Taffeta

Material Lining: 100% Recycled Polyester

Fit: Casual Fit

Fabric Name: Taffeta

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Button

Length: At Knee

Cuff Type: No Cuff

Garment Details: Jetted Pocket, Full Lining Water-Resistant Construction

Number of Pockets: 2

UPF rating: No UPF Rating

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 82224778
UPC: 191904592828
Item Number (DPCI): 283-01-0632
Origin: Imported

Description

Keep your style on point even when it rains and pours with the Hoodless Raincoat from A New Day™. Made of a lightweight fabric with taffeta lining, this long-sleeve coat is tailored in a casual-fit silhouette with a concealed button-front placket for convenient layering over your outfits. It boasts a water-resistant construction that helps keep you dry and comfy on drizzly days. The collared front offers a polished look, while the knee-length cut gives you extra coverage and the side pockets give you a spot to cover your hands and stash essentials.
Water Resistant
Fabric resists water for comfort and long-lasting use
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.95 inches length x 10 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.88 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
87% would recommend
8 recommendations
style: 4.57 out of 5
comfort: 4.57 out of 5
value: 4.57 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Looked much better in pictures than in person

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chooseychic - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I really liked the window pane plaid of this coat, but it was pretty shapeless on me and it flares out too much on the bottom. I usually like a coat without excessive decorations like epaulets, buttons, belts or pockets, but this style is maybe too plain. Also, it is made of a thin almost crunchy fabric, and not a twill or other typical trench coat fabric. I returned it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs large

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MargoB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very atteactive. I needed waterproof instead of water resistant. My fault .
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tried Size XXL - Fits True to Size.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziemiriamt - 1 year ago
I am 5'3" and I wear a 48F bra size. I am 40" at the waist.This collared raincoat is lightweight, comfortable and stylish. Hidden buttons and front pockets add to the style and give it more functionality. The plaid design gives it a casual look. This raincoat is hoodless. I stand 5'3" so the length is a little below the knee. This item has pockets. I received an incentive to write this review. I hope this helps. Happy shopping!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tried Size S - Fits True to Size.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 year ago
I am 5'10" and I wear a 34a bra size. I am 26" at the waist.This is a stylish rain coat. I love the pattern, it's fun and will go with a variety of clothes. And it would be perfect for a rainy day. I would style this with rain boots and an umbrella since it doesn't have a hood. This item has pockets. I received an incentive to write this review. Hope it helps you!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tried Size XL - Fits True to Size.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziecurvyandowningit - 1 year ago
I am 5'7" and I wear a 40c bra size. I am 34" at the waist.Love the color of this raincoat. Perfect for rainy days. Material is really nice. I really like the button style because they are hidden when you close them all and also it does not look like a typical rain coat as it's very stylish and comfy. This item has pockets. I received an incentive to write this review. Hope it helps you!
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tried Size M - Fits Large.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozietatianam - 1 year ago
I am 5'2" and I wear a 34b bra size. I am 28" at the waist.I like the bright pink color of the coat. It is a little more subtle in color than depicted online. The length and size is slightly roomy for my height and body, giving extra space to wear layers on a cold rainy day. However, I might shorten the sleeves or exchange for a smaller size. Also, I like that the fabric is not reminiscent of a plastic trash bag. Instead, the fabric of this coat is pretty soft. I think it would be cute to pair with some matching rain boots for times when it’s super rainy outside. Another option is to wear it as a light coat over a dress or a thin top and pants when the weather is slightly cool outside but not cold enough for a thick winter coat. This item has pockets. I received an incentive to write this review. Hope it helps you!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tried Size L - Fits True to Size.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozienavatniee - 1 year ago
I am 5'8" and I wear a 36dd bra size. I am 34" at the waist.This rain coat is great. The bright pink color is fabulous. I love the fit and the sleeves have the perfect length. The material is a little stiff but I like the style of this rain coat. This item has pockets. I received an incentive to write this review. I hope this helps. Happy shopping!
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tried Size M - Fits Large.

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziechloec - 1 year ago
I am 5'4" and I wear a 32b bra size. I am 27" at the waist.This rain coat is lightweight and great. The sleeves are perfect. But I should order small size because this medium size fits large on me, otherwise it's perfect for rainy days. I really like the button style because they are hidden when you close them all and also it does not look like a typical rain coat as it's very stylish and comfy. This item has pockets. I received an incentive to write this review. Hope it helps you!
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads