Women's Long Sleeve Ribbed Scoop Neck T-Shirt - A New Day™

Women's Long Sleeve Ribbed Scoop Neck T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Long Sleeve Ribbed Scoop Neck T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Long Sleeve Ribbed Scoop Neck T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Long Sleeve Ribbed Scoop Neck T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$12When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'7"
  • Long-sleeve ribbed T-shirt
  • Classic scoop neck
  • Soft, stretchy fabric
  • Solid color
  • Available in extended sizes — Women's and Women's Plus

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 58% Cotton, 39% Modal, 3% Spandex

Length: At Hip

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover

Hem Style: Turnback Hem

Fit: Regular Fit

Item Style: Basic Tees

Neckline: Scoop

Fabric Name: Ribbed

Garment Details: No Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85377385
UPC: 196365437275
Item Number (DPCI): 018-00-5571
Origin: Imported

Description

Refresh your casual top collection with this Long-Sleeve Ribbed Scoop Neck T-Shirt from A New Day™. This long-sleeve T-shirt in a solid color makes a versatile wardrobe staple. It feature a classic scoop-neck silhouette and a ribbed design for self-textured flair. The basic tee is made from soft, stretchy material for comfortable movement and fit, and is ideal for layering or wearing on its own. Wear this regular fit tee with jeans, skirts or trousers to style a range of ensembles.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.45 inches length x 4.99 inches width x 2.44 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.43 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the material?

submitted by Atir - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! This comfy cute shirt is 58% Cotton, 39% Modal, 3% Spandex. Good choice, I hope this information is helpful. - Tearia

    submitted byTearia - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: why only the black shirt look like a scoop neck? other colors look like a vneck?

submitted by Skeptical - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi, This shirt was designed to be shown in the middle of V-neck & Scoop neck. So the initial garment style name was Ribbed VOOP(V+Scoop) tee. It can be shown like Scoop and also like V-neck how to wear this garment. Hope you can enjoy this design point. Thanks.

    submitted byARNOLD - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these shirts shrink if washed & dried in the dryer? If so, how much?

submitted by curly - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi, If you follow wash instruction on Care Label, there would be no serious garment shrink issue. Hope it would be helpful for you.

    submitted byARNOLD - 3 months ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
85% would recommend
49 recommendations
style: 4.69 out of 5
value: 4.64 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.83 out of 5

Great staple

5 out of 5 stars
Jazmin B - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Wonderful basic to add to your closet! I love this color and it's super soft. I've pretty much been living in it since I bought it :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing seems off for this, was much bigger than expected.

3 out of 5 stars
no name reviewer - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
This will have to go back. Sizing is not what I expected. It is so hard to judge what size to pick when sizing varies over each item. This ended up being way too big.
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Monica C - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect form-fitting shirt without being too tight
Did you find this review helpful?

Very soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SF - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, comfortable, and warm while still being lightweight. Perfect for layering!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful shirts!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vera - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got them in multiple colors. Not too long, not too tight, just perfect! The ribbed texture makes them look more dressy than just plain T-shirt material would.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Not my favorite

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A Reviewer - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are so much shorter than the ones I bought a few years ago. The teal color is lovely, the shirt itself is soft and feels nice. It just looks so weird on me with it being so short. I’m 5’7” for reference and it sits just below my belly button. I’d return if I hadn’t washed and worn already.
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Clothing Basics

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kc - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great basic to have, would be perfect for layering or worn alone.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect shirt!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laurali - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the fit! True to size.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Thin and Flimsy

3 out of 5 stars
Office Mom - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
This was not the quality that I wanted. I feel like one wash would get it totally stretched out. Returned.
Did you find this review helpful?

Runs a little big

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AshleyNicole - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s comfortable but runs slightly big.
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

runs BIG!

3 out of 5 stars
GF - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the quality of this shirt & ordered multiple colors...all fit great but the white is HUGE, I sized up to have a loose fit, but I shouldn't have...otherwise I would give this a five star...it's a great value!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute & casual Ts

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love it - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I'm a jeans and t shirt type of girl. I love the fit of these t-shirt. The ribbed are so comfortable. Personally I think they are true to size. They are not the greatest quality so wash them and dry them with care.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice long sleeved top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rjay - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Nice weight to layer. Perfect for the office, I don’t get too hot when I wear this and the heat is turned up. I like these soooo much I have 3.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad quality

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yoyoyo - 15 days ago
“Uneven” & shrunk a lot after 1 wash
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great layer Item

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Skardizzle - 15 days ago
Great long sleeve tee. I usually wear a medium and sized down for a little "tighter-ish" fit, but not too tight. Looks great with sweater vest layer.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love the shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
good fit - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
love the shirt and feels real good
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

pretty good

5 out of 5 stars
Lily - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
a little looser than expected
value: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

neckline too low!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tammyo - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
scoop neck too low…wanted to love but cannot wear
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leslie - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfortable doesn’t shrink at all like other ones and super stretchy
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

THESE RUN SMALLLLLL

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JLo24 - 20 days ago
This henley is super slim fit. I am a large and I bought an XXL after reading the other reviews. The XXL fits like a medium. I am not a fan of slim fit which is why I sized way up. Sadly that did not help.
sizing: too small
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads