Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Long Sleeve T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$12When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Ventilating Design
Ventilating Design

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Long-sleeve ribbed T-shirt
  • Made from 100% jersey cotton
  • Designed with a ventilating mesh with side vents
  • Classic crewneck style
  • Below hip length
  • Available in extended sizes — Women's and Women's Plus

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 100% Cotton

Length: At Hip

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover

Hem Style: Turnback Hem

Fit: Regular Fit

Item Style: Fashion Tees

Neckline: Crew

Fabric Name: Jersey

Garment Details: Side Vent

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85377879
UPC: 196365436339
Item Number (DPCI): 018-00-6990
Origin: Imported

Description

Elevate your casual style with this Long-Sleeve T-Shirt from A New Day™. Tailored in a regular fit, this long-sleeve tee is crafted from 100% jersey cotton for all-day cozy comfort. The ventilating mesh design with side slits offer you breezy comfort, while the below-hip length allows you to wear it tucked into your favorite bottoms or untucked. Great for wearing on its own, you can layer it under a jacket or hoodie for cozy styling in colder weather.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
Ventilating Design
Garment is designed with ventilating mesh for added comfort during activity
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.67 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.38 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the length?

submitted by atibamanii - 28 days ago
  • A: Hi, We're not sure which size do you want to check, but base on M size, Front Length is 25.25". Thanks. PJ. Park.

    submitted byARNOLD - 25 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: What material are they made of?

submitted by atibamanii - 28 days ago
  • A: Hi, It is 100% cotton. Hope it would be helpful for you shopping. PJ. Park.

    submitted byARNOLD - 25 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these have a boxy fit or taper some in the waist?

submitted by Catlady - 2 months ago
  • A: They are a boxy fit, no taper

    submitted byLC - 2 months ago

Q: Why are youx-small t-shirts so much bigger than they use to be. The x-small is to big even on your models. If this is your new sizing you should have an xx-small to replace the sizing of you x-small.

submitted by Melly - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Melly – Our a New Day women’s clothes XS if it is a size 0, the bust is 32.5 in, waist 26 in, and hip 35 in. If they are a size 2 the bust is 33.5 in, waist 26.75 in and the hips are 36 in. - Simonne

    submitted bySimonne - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: what is the fabric content? is it polyester or is it cotton? is it rayon or is it nylon? I need to know please

submitted by Cheri - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Cheri - We appreciate your interest in this comfy t-shirt. It is 100% cotton. We know you will enjoy it. – Tim

    submitted byTim - 3 months ago
    Target staff support
4.2 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
75% would recommend
58 recommendations
value: 4.51 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.56 out of 5
style: 4.42 out of 5

too short

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
nmonta253 - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
really short for a 2 x
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Nothing great just a long sleeve shirt

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AmyGrace - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
It did not look as nice on but material was fine and fit.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Itsmeashley - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I sized up and got a medium (I'm 5'4 and 115 lbs) and it fits me with a cute oversized look. It's very soft and good material!
Did you find this review helpful?

I REALLY wanted to like this!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CE - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I really, really was excited for this top to arrive! The color is very accurate to what the website shows (I ordered the "Brown"), but the sizing is extra, extra generous. Truthfully, it fits like it's two sizes too big for me. I usually wear a Medium in most ladies' tops, including A New Day items, but this thing it just huge and doesn't have enough weight to the fabric to pull off a "slouchy" style. The color is beautiful, I love the detail on the back, but unfortunately I will be returning this.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice and soft long sleeve

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Concerned mom - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice and soft long sleeve. It’s thin but very nice.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too boxy

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cory714 - 9 days ago
So boxy! I was swimming in it in my typical size small. But not a cute oversized look. Bummed that I’ll have to return!
sizing: too big
value: 3 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its Okay

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Elsie - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not bad, but so baggy. Wanted a tighter fit and this feels pretty loose. Sizing down might help.
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable, oversized t-shirt

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JV - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
The 100% cotton gives a comfortable touch and feel, and the oversized fit gives me plenty of space and movement. I could have gone for a smaller size for a smaller width of the shirt, but that didn't make a big difference for me. I prefered the boxy, oversized design. Overall, satisfied with the product for the price paid.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Too short for a tall woman

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MhLB - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
So disappointed. These shirts are so short, I’m relatively tall (5’8”) but don’t usually but these weren’t even close to working.
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wardrobe staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EPMomma - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good, basic shirt. I’m a size 16 at 3 months postpartum and this fits me well at 1x.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Every day shirt.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
EPMomma - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Easy, comfortable, everyday shirt. It washed easily although I still air dry my shirts that are mostly cotton. I’m not sure if it would shrink in the dryer.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy and cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ria - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
So soft and comfy, looks and feels great
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice staple piece

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stephanie M - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s comfortable and perfect to wear alone or to layer.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

not recommended

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jill - 19 days ago
Looks like a man's shirt. Neckline is too thick. Nothing like the old Merona long sleeve shirts Target used to sell (my go-to all winter long). Material is rough and does not sit nicely on the body.
sizing: too big
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amy - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality material, very soft. Hope more colors are available.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent tee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wayne County shopper - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Material feels really soft and comfortable. My sleeves at the cuff did stretch out a bit but I still like the shirt a lot. Its just one of those tee shirts that's simple and easy to wear.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Top!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bells1531 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is a really comfortable top! It is light and breathable and layers easily. I sized up to a large so I could wear it with leggings and I love it! I bought the blue and white striped version.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great T

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JKB - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the feel, the fit, and the price!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple long sleeve shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Autumn - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the simplicity of this long sleeve shirt. The color is perfect for fall and is perfectly paired with casual jeans or leggings.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft and perfect oversized fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mw233 - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this shirt!!! I’ve spent $40+ for a similar shirt but ended up returning those to keep one in every color of this shirt. So soft and a perfect oversized fit. I’m petite and usually an xs but sized up to a s and it’s perfect.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads