Women's Lucy Slide Sandals - A New Day™ - image 1 of 4Women's Lucy Slide Sandals - A New Day™ - image 2 of 4Women's Lucy Slide Sandals - A New Day™ - image 3 of 4Women's Lucy Slide Sandals - A New Day™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Lucy Slide Sandals - A New Day™ - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Lucy slide sandals
  • 2 knotted top bands
  • Open toe and back
  • Medium width
  • Slip-on design

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Care and Cleaning: Clean With Mild Detergent
Footwear Lining Material: 100% Man Made Materials
Construction: Instep Strap
Footwear Insole Material: 100% Man Made Materials
Features: Slip On
Toe Style: Almond Toe
Footwear Upper Material: 100% Polyurethane
Footwear Outsole Material: 100% TPR (Thermoplastic Rubber)
Heel: No Heel
Shoe Width: Medium
Footwear toe openness: Open Toe
Footwear outsole details: Textured Outsole
TCIN: 86508124
UPC: 196761152215
Item Number (DPCI): 096-07-2498
Origin: Imported

Description

Finish off your casual warm-weather look with these Lucy Slide Sandals from A New Day™. The simple yet stylish slip-on sandals feature two knotted top bands to help keep them in place on your foot. It features an open-toe front for a cool and airy feel, and a classic slip-on style for quick and easy on/off. Pair them with a range of outfits from dresses, to tees and jeans for a warm-weather vibe.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.85 inches length x 5.5 inches width x 4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.39 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
50% would recommend
20 recommendations
style: 4.78 out of 5
comfort: 3.33 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width

Narrow and uncomfortable

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mamagam - 24 hours ago
Very narrow and not much wiggle room. Uncomfortable.
size: felt too short
width: felt too narrow
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comforbale, average casual dress sandal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mjm - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Runs slightly small. I usually wear 6.5-7 and the 6.5 is a little tight. Very easy to wear. The gold/silver metallic so easy to coordinate with lots of outfits. About as comfortable as you’d expect for a “dressy casual” sandal. I wore it to a few spots on vacation so far, all walking, no complaints. I had reconstructive ankle surgery a year ago so shoes tend to bother me quickly. Highly recommend.
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt too narrow
comfort: 4 out of 5
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for wide feet

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ctl16 - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not for you if you have a wide foot but very cute.
comfort: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt too narrow
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too narrow even sizing up from 9 to 11

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NewMom - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Sizing was narrow on toes squishing smallest toe even when sizing up from a 9 to an 11 just longer no additional width
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Homeless Cart Next

5 out of 5 stars
TargetCOOLbonk - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Braids! Insane clown posse!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sizing is off

3 out of 5 stars
lcindc - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
I'd say this runs about half a size small. I'm always a 9 but definitely needed a 9.5 in these. Super cute, though!
size: felt too short
width: felt true to width
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute size up if wider feet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HD - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute sandals. Can’t wait to wear them when the weather warms up. I’m a 10 in everything and got an 11 so my toes weren’t squished
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt too narrow
size: felt true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Very narrow- gold colored ones

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mamabear - 17 days ago
too narrow and straps are too tight
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt too narrow
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and stylish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AMam - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Feels so well made and fits comfortably. I love the pink color for summer!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fall off with every step

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amcgee - 28 days ago
I’m so sad to say I’m returning these. I tried them in a few days ago and then went back and got them today. The lilac is so pretty. Got them home and put them on to go get a pedicure and couldn’t even walk in them, they just fall right off with every step. They fit perfect in the store but I didn’t really walk in them bc they were tied together.
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
comfort: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toe strap is too tight

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sunshine67 - 29 days ago
Very cute. But the top strap is too loose. And will only get looser I’m sure as worn. The toe strap is way to tight. Bummer. I would like to size up to not squish my toes, but they literally won’t stay on then.
size: felt too short
width: felt too narrow
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Stunning sandal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Not the color as pictured - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Stunning sandal and fits true to size!
size: felt true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wide width straps

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jen H - 1 month ago
I love how cute these shoes are, but they kept flying off of my feet as I walked! I have a normal foot width, and I bought the right size, the straps were just too wide to stay on my feet. I’m used to wearing flip flops all the time, and the top strap across my toe hurt trying to keep it on my foot.
size: felt true to size
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt too wide
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
So cute - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy!! I think if you’re in between sizes I would size up. I’m between 5.5-6 and ordered 5.5 but wish I got a 6. I have a normal width feet and they fit comfy
size: felt too short
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fabulous flats

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jennifer - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun & vibrant color! Great fit. I'm ready for Spring!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Had to return

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MyHomeInTheGlen - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
They run true to size and fit me perfectly, but didn’t stay on when I tried to walk in them. I’m so disappointed, they were really gorgeous for the price. :-(
style: 5 out of 5
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
comfort: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soring is coming!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
89Muskie - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These lilac sandals are beautiful!
comfort: 4 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for skinny feet.

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jayme - 2 months ago
I have a skinny foot and these are sadly not going to work. The top strap seems to stretch out and not recoil if you will. I really loved them, but unfortunately they are just too loose. They are super cute and comfortable so I’ll only take one star away for the fact the braid stretches. I will say the length is true to size as well as the width. These would be perfect if you have a thick instep.
size: felt true to size
width: felt true to width
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NARROW

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Liz - 2 months ago
I sized up and these were still too narrow. I have a regular width foot so unless you are extremely narrow I would avoid.
style: 5 out of 5
width: felt too narrow
size: felt true to size
comfort: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 2 months ago
Cute sandals for vacation. True to size.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
width: felt true to width
size: felt true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads