Women's Midi A-Line Slip Skirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Midi A-Line Slip Skirt - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Midi A-Line Slip Skirt - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Midi A-Line Slip Skirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$25When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9.5"
  • Midi A-line slip skirt
  • Lightweight fabric
  • High-rise silhouette
  • Full elastic waistband
  • Slim fit

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 100% Polyester
Garment Length: Midi
Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic
Rise: High Rise
Fit: Slim Fit
Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 87168860
UPC: 196983996505
Item Number (DPCI): 018-05-1566
Origin: Imported

Description

Whether you're getting ready for a dinner date or going to brunch with friends, this Midi A-Line Slip Skirt from A New Day™ will be your go-to pick for any occasion. This slim-fit midi skirt is made of lightweight fabric that moves with you as you breeze through your day, while the full-elastic waistband lends comfort. Tailored in a high-rise silhouette for a flattering fit, pair this midi skirt with your fave tops and footwear for versatile ensembles.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
86% would recommend
30 recommendations
value: 4.44 out of 5
comfort: 4.81 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4.85 out of 5

Flattering for curvy girls

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Muffy - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’m 5’2 and 210lbs. I bought the XL & XXL and honestly their both flattering sizes. Husband even approved it was a beautiful skirt! Not see through or constricting. I want more colors!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable and stylish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Missy - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this silky skirt, runs slightly big but fits in all the right places.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

See through

1 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disappointed - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Nice if it wasn’t see through
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Loving this skirt.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
leslievalentinax - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute skirt. I’m 5ft1 and weight 164 and bought the Large size. It was a great fit
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sooo cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
natarie88 - 5 days ago
I'm not usually a big skirt-wearer but I'm in LOVE! This is so flattering and comfy and looks expensive! I got the heart print in a M which is my usual size for bottoms. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this skirt!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Very tasty - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Comfy amazing soft flattering amazing price great find I am so glad I found this!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too bright

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vceetee - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Color wasn’t what I expected. Will return/exchange
sizing: true to size
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MKMK14 - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been hunting for a midi, silky skirt that still flattering. I’m usually a 14 in target jeans, so I tried both the L and the XL. There’s so little difference in the waist size, but I chose the XL for a less clingy fit. Can’t wait to wear this!!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cutest skirt ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Natalie - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this skirt so much. I got an xl and it fits perfectly with enough looseness in the stomach area that it is super flattering. I'm 5'6 and 220 lbs with the skirt sitting at the smallest part of my waist and it hits mid shin with the slit hitting a couple inches above the knee. Do be ware that sitting down it hits mid thigh so I just have to be conscious sitting at work how it drapes. Super soft and flowy and the heart pattern looks generic enough from a distance I'm going to wear this all year long.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dddddd - 9 days ago
I love this skirt! I’m between a L/XL and the L fit perfect so maybe size down if you’re between like me. I got the orange and pink and the colors are so vibrant! I do think it snags a little easy though so careful. My cat unfortunately ruined my orange one LOL.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size down

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
apd - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this skirt. Feels like good quality and is a great price point. The skirt runs big. I’m usually a large and I had to return and buy the medium Weight 150 lb Height 5 ft 1in
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Can't wait to wear it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
So cute! I bought the black and white, and I can't wait to wear it. It can be dressed up or down, for warm or chilly weather. I'm usually either an L or XL and I went with L.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sugarismyvice - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Bought the black with white hearts print along with the matching cami. Together it looks like a dress. Such a cute effect and love that I can equally wear as separates. I typically wear a 12/14 with a 32 waist and I bought this in a large. It fits well and us comfortable. I wear it really high up as I’m very short (5’1) and this is ankle length /almost a maxi on me. I wish the black would come back in stock. I’d also love this in more neutrals and dark colors like navy, burgundy, and winter green - especially if a matching cami also came out. Those would be instant purchases!
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish target had this in petite size

4 out of 5 stars
Sugamama - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Four stars for effort I’m at 51 and 160 pounds and I should’ve definitely gotten a small but I feel like it’s still would’ve been too long. The pink & black with hearts skirt for the price was a good amount of thickness but there was no liner.
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous silk skirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary H - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this skirt so much. It’s elegant, classy, and cute. Runs big, so size down one.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Orange is see through

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Isabel - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Nice skirt, but it's not lined and the orange one is totally see through... still need to try with nude underware though. Interesting because the fabric is not especially thin, or the color too light. Also regarding color, is more like neon orange. Not the prettiest orange in my opinion.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute skirt for valentines!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
rs98 - 12 days ago
Needs to size yup - super cute and comfy!
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unlined and sheer

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Julesatx - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I wanted to love this. The color is a great clementine orange but there is no lining and the waist band elastic is down directly to the edge of the fabric. It rolls and puckers but more so, is completely sheer even with nude seamless panties! Will be returning.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable and Gorgeous Skirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pat - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I got the pink which is perfect for Valentine Day. The material is soft and very comfortable to wear. The slit was too high for me, but it can be easily fixed by sewing it or some pins. I would love to get the cream, but it's sold out right now. Got this in a small which is my regular size and it fits very nice. Not too tight. If it's too long, the waistband can be rolled up so you can wear it longer or shorter.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A+, 10/10, 5 stars on yelp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rebecca - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the black and white hearts. the quailty is amazaing and the fit is excellent. i bought it in the 2x, which is my normal size and it fits perfectly.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads