Women's Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - Gray

Women's Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - Gray - image 1 of 2Women's Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - Gray - image 2 of 2
Women's Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - Gray - image 1 of 2
$12.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9.5"
  • A comfy t-shirt with Minnie Mouse graphics
  • Short-sleeve crewneck tee adds to your everyday staples
  • Pairs and layers easily for effortless year-round wear

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester

Length: At Hip

Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover

Fit: Standard Fit

Item Style: Graphic Tees

Neckline: Crew

Fabric Name: Knit

Garment Details: No Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 82688055
UPC: 195994416224
Item Number (DPCI): 006-00-3047
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Style yourself a casual-chic work-to-weekend look with the Women's Minnie Mouse Short Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt - Gray. This wardrobe basic allows you to put together a range of looks and lets you easily wear it with everything from dark-wash jeans and plaid ponte pants to camo joggers. The cotton-blend fabric provides you with breathable comfort from day to night and season to season, and the relaxed silhouette makes for ease of layering and a great fit.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.1 inches length x 5.8 inches width x 1.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.26 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.4 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
62% would recommend
61 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3.98 out of 5
value: 3.77 out of 5
style: 3.93 out of 5

Horrible sizing.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MrMarvelus - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs extremely small returning. Large is more like a small.
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fit not too real size

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cindy Burdette Wessels - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This tee shirt says it’s an XXL but in reality it fits more like a large and therefore it’s too small and I’ll be returning it.
sizing: too small
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too small for an xlarge

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
T - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
For being an x large it’s small. I’m going to be returning it.
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lopezkermit - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great shirt, soft cute and comfy, it has quickly become a staple in my wardrobe!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute and Comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dgray62384 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute and comfy top perfect for Disney World but size up - 16 year old daughter in pic is wearing XL.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute Shirt, Ran Small

3 out of 5 stars
Lorena - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute shirt, definitely wasn't an "XL", I had to return it and it wasn't available in a larger size
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweet Minnie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kz - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this t-shirt. Soft and comfy.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs very small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AC - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute shirt bad quality And runs 2xs smaller. placed a curbside pulled it out in vehicle checked the size. Noticed the day I was needing to put it on for a Disney on Ice show that it had a stain on the chest! I sized up two sizes and it was still on the short fitted side. The size I sized up to should honestly have been really big on me. I read the reviews and listened to it running small glad I did but overall I’m not happy with this purchase. I wear a L usually I’m 5’4 180 lbs
value: 2 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute Shirt But Runs Super Small

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ldny - 7 months ago
I am usually an xl, but with this shirt, I had to purchase a XXL, and it's still a snug fit.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Order plus size for model look.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jdp0949 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
First of all, this is a juniors sizing. I’m an adult large typically and the xxl fit but I wanted a more oversized look so I took a chance and ordered the 3X which gives me the look I wanted to wear with leggings etc.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Does not run small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Franny - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice, inexpensive $ comfortable. In my experience, it does not run small. I purchased one size up based on the reviews, and now need to exchange it for my regular size. I also don’t expect it to shrink because the one I got is 50/50 cotton/polyester.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disney day

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was a bday gift so they shipped directly to her. She loved it!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Shirt for My Disney Trip

5 out of 5 stars
Wendy - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter looked so cute in this soft shirt on our last Disney trip!
Did you find this review helpful?

Disney!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trisha201284 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Going to Disney! Great price instead of purchasing this T-shirt for significantly more money there Great material & very soft!! Love target!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun shirt for Disneyland

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute shirt for Disneyland! The size was perfect for me.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizu

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Adam - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. Nice soft fabric
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Minne

5 out of 5 stars
Queen - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loose fit bought it for my son and i Disneyland trip. Every one had it on lol
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Get it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Flipflopfox - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! I wanted a tshirt for disney and this was perfect. The print is super cute, classic minnie, the fabric is lightweight and soft as well. I am 5'1 and 128lbs and got med for a loose fit.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs small

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
goofy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs small. Buy bigger size
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Way too small

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K Kidd - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs extremely small. Will be returning or seeing if my daughter wants it.
comfort: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads