Women's Oversized Blazer - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Oversized Blazer - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Oversized Blazer - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Oversized Blazer - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$32.3When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'7"
  • Single-breasted blazer with a boxy silhouette
  • Made of a soft fabric blend
  • Notched lapel collar and long sleeves
  • 2 front pockets with flaps
  • Loose fit and below-hip length
  • Available in extended sizes — Women's and Women's Plus

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 83% Polyester, 14% Rayon, 3% Elastane
Fit: Loose Fit
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Button Down
Length: Below Hip
Cuff Type: Single Cuff
Garment Details: Flap Pocket
Number of Pockets: 2
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85630597
UPC: 196365592394
Item Number (DPCI): 018-06-0489
Origin: Imported

Description

This Boxy Blazer from A New Day™ will keep your layered looks chic and comfortable. This long-sleeve blazer is made of a soft, stretchy fabric blend for all-day comfort and gives you the option to dress up or down your appearance with just one piece. The single-breasted blazer with a notched collar and two-button closure front placket lends an elegant look. Its loose-fit boxy cut and below-hip length allow for easy layering, and the flap pockets add functional flair. Toss it over any of your pared-back pieces or tailored staples.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11 inches length x 8 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.16 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: does this include the pants or just the blazer?

submitted by e - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi - This Women's Oversized Blazer by A New Day™ does not include any other articles. The pants are sold separately. - Thank for inquiring!

    submitted byVerna - 3 months ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Just the blazer; the pants aren't included.

    submitted byJay - 3 months ago

Q: Is this blazer lined or unlined? Thanks

submitted by KC - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello KC - This Blazer is fully lined. Happy shopping!

    submitted byTazia - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: There's no opening in pockets, are they just a decoration?

submitted by GG - 3 months ago
  • A: Pockets always come stitched shut. You must take scissors to carefully cut the stitches away.

    submitted byVerisimilitude - 2 months ago

Q: Is the blazer sustainably made (fair trade certified, etc.)?

submitted by Willow - 3 months ago
  • A: Great question. We are here to help. There are no sustainability claims for this product. - Shelly

    submitted byShelly - 3 months ago
    Target staff support
4.0 out of 5 stars with 126 reviews
72% would recommend
107 recommendations
style: 4.24 out of 5
comfort: 4.36 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 4.15 out of 5

So comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pudhachellemom - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loved how comfortable it was & received so many compliments on it..I’m 5’3 & ordered an XL for it to really be oversized..I wore it for a 90s theme Bday..It was a little pricey but I still loved it..
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flattering. Relaxed fit.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RoseeMama - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute and versatile. I’m petite so the sleeves need shortening but the oversized fit is nice. Flattering with fitted dress or jeans and a cami.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a good look for some.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cjns - 8 days ago
Cute blazer but not for me. On me it looked l borrowed my husband’s jacket. Oversized but not in a good way…frumpy. I returned it. I will note for those saying there are no pockets, you have to pull the thread out. Pockets on most suits are tacked (sewed shut) to help it retain its shape during manufacturing and shipping.
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but damaged

3 out of 5 stars
Kristin - 9 days ago
Have it 3 stars bc it’s is super cute and just the right amount of “oversize” you would want sadly when I received it the lining in the arms had been cut out. I have to return but can’t get a replacement bc they are no longer in stock 😡
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very versitile and stylish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KCola - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is so cute and looks great with black, brown or cream! I love you it with jeans and sneakers!!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great blazer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sassy - 12 days ago
I love this blazer it’s the perfect kinda oversize. It’s an overall great piece to have in your collection 🤞🏽.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Classy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LOVE - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great blazer for the price. I wear these to work in an office. Great quality.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Stylish and Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melissa Gray - 18 days ago
I wore this to work with leggings and Chelsea boots, and I got SO many compliments! (I'm a 5th grade teacher, and a bunch of kids even complimented me lol!) I now want one in every color! It is so flattering and comfortable! It's machine washable, and it has functional pockets! I absolutely love it!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wrinkled!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
harplady - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Sadly, had to return. Hopelessly wrinkled and couldn't lose the fishy odor.
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy and roomy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hannah - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Nice oversized look- I wish there was a little more room in the arms as my movements are a little limited but going up a size would have been too much. Looks great and feels great
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dress in style

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mirnah - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
A little on the oversized but I like it (I’m 5’3 120). Quality is good, no pockets and material is thick.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The blazer is really cute, but not for me. The blazer fit well, but I didn't like the fabric. The pattern was nice.

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DLG - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
I didn't care for the lightweight fabric.
Did you find this review helpful?

Oversized but go with normal size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CMyer - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to dress up or down. The oversized fit lets you layer with thick sweaters too!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute to dress up or down

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kort - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I actually really like this blazer. I purchased a medium and I normally where a medium in regular shirts or a large in sweatshirts. I have longer arms and it fits just to my wrist and gives me a bit of an oversized look.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BEWARE FAKE POCKETS

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stina Marie - 1 month ago
I was worried it wouldn't fit but I was delighted to see that the XL for me exactly how I wanted.... I looked down and then I cried because the pockets were decorative and non functional, how the heck am I supposed to wear this to the concert now? Can't decide what to do with it since it fits but has no storage ability...
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Oversived Blazer

3 out of 5 stars
cait - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These blazers are super cute and I like the style of them they are meant to fit oversized but even buying the extra small they are still just a little bit too big without getting them tailored
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dress It Up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MidwestLady - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is truly oversized, so go smaller than you normally would. i paired it with some black leggings and over-the-boots for a dressy, yet comfortable, look!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size down

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JAM54 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The blazer is super cute and the price is very fair compared to other stores that sell the latest fashion trends. I order tops between a small and a medium normally. I bought an XS in this and it still felt oversized, even long in the sleeves. I have not been an XS since high school so don’t be afraid to size down.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Vibrant !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ShanJones - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color and fit of this blazer!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too big and cheap

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JennyD302 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Disappointed in the quality and size of this. Runs very big
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads