Women's Oversized Woven Quilted Bomber Jacket - Wild Fable™

Women's Oversized Woven Quilted Bomber Jacket - Wild Fable™ - image 1 of 3Women's Oversized Woven Quilted Bomber Jacket - Wild Fable™ - image 2 of 3Women's Oversized Woven Quilted Bomber Jacket - Wild Fable™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Oversized Woven Quilted Bomber Jacket - Wild Fable™ - image 1 of 3
$21When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Bomber jacket with a diamond-stitch quilted design
  • Made of 100% cotton and soft lining
  • Front collar with full-length zipper
  • Ribbed sleeve wrists and hem
  • Two waist pockets
  • Available in extended sizes — Women's and Women's Plus

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 100% Cotton

Material Lining: 65% Polyester & 35% Cotton

Length: Below Waist

Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Full Length Zipper

Fit: Casual Fit

Cuff Type: Ribbed Cuff

Garment Details: Side Pocket

Fill: 100% Recycled Polyester

Number of Pockets: 2

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85388264
UPC: 196365495671
Item Number (DPCI): 331-06-0131
Origin: Imported

Description

Bomber jacket from Wild Fable™ with a diamond-stitch quilted construction. Made from 100% cotton with a soft lining. Sports a collared front and full-length zipper fastening, along with ribbed trim on the sleeve wrists and hemline. Designed with two functional pockets on the sides and a casual-fit silhouette that hits below the waist.

Wild Fable™: A look for every story.

If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund."
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23 inches length x 15 inches width x 2.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.625 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
87% would recommend
41 recommendations
sizing: too big
quality: 4.71 out of 5
comfort: 4.77 out of 5
style: 4.4 out of 5

Great fit!

5 out of 5 stars
e2stos - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
This jacket is a fun jacket! The pink is vibrant without being too much. The fit is flattering. I wore this on an all day zoo trip and stayed warm, but not too warm and felt comfortable moving. It gives me Carhartt vibes a little. To be clear, I'm a mid 30's mom, not a young adult as this brand is geared towards. Fits a little oversized. I'm usually a medium and the small fits well, and is still a little loose in the best way.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for fall and early winter im obessed withtbhe fabric and fit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mollyjo - 5 days ago
Good quality heavy enough for most of the winter love the quilted the cuffs are long but tighten up so doesn’t hang I should have down sized too a large but still fits great oversized but doesn’t hang I’m 5”10 and definitely long enough deep pockets and so comfy cute open or closed!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brandi - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this jacket! It’s so cute and i love the color. I’m normally a medium, but this is oversized so I went with an XS. Very comfy
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The perfect oversized versitile jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Morgan - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it, it runs large but I love me an oversized jacket so I got my regular size! I can even put a hoodie under to keep me extra warm . You can dress it up or down.
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size down or get your jornal size for oversized fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tinamaff - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love love love. Yea the pockets sit back a bit further than I’d like but this jacket is so perfect for the fall!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute Jacket, Runs Large

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LangSA - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Runs very large. Returned and got a Large for a perfect fit.
sizing: too big
quality: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lite weight

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tee - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this jacket,u can size down on it
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pockets hard to get hands into, odd location on jacket

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bri Jack - 21 days ago
Pockets are at a weird location. You have to reach towards the back of the jacket to get your hands into. Very ackward. Returning because of that.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for wee folk

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
potatoesgalore - 22 days ago
Runs huge but if you size down you’ll be good. For reference to just how large it is, I’m 5’7 and about 185 and the medium fits perfectly. Sooo yeah.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fav Jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fall coat - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Buy it, it’s soooo warm but not to thick!💛✨ my fav jacket!🍂
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Green jacket

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Becky - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Nice jacket. Runs a little big. Seems warm enough And love the color
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for Turtles

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Haim - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This jacket is wild. I get that it's oversized for a certain look, but it's overboard. It made a super round shape on me and I FULLY looked like a turtle. Maybe it's not so bad in black but this green plus the quilted pattern was straight up Turtle Power. I'm going to see what happens when I size down? Because it is nice and light and comfy. But it looked inflated. And I'm a plus size! So not used to swimming in clothes. I could have fit my legs in the arms.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great modern bomber

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sakabab - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Oversized just enough. The quilted fabric feels nice. Great color.
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cozy ang big

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yyylunatic - 1 month ago
Very cozy inside and out. The pockets are a little far back but I knew ahead of time. The collar is nice and wide so it doesn’t rub onto your neck. The wrist cuffs are soft too. I sized down to make it less baggy also. The red is more like a dark pink. Maybe it’s just the online photo translation making it a little different looking to me. Overall I am satisfied and glad I got it. Feels like you’re a kid wearing your grandpas big coat :)
sizing: too big
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

XS Comfortable true to size jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziechristinaandhayle - 1 month ago
Hayle is 5’7 and 106 lbs. Her waist is 27 inches. She usually wears a size extra small in this style of jacket. This is an extra small and it is true to size. It is a little baggy, but that is because that is the style. I wouldn’t say it’s oversized. The color is a very nutral shade of pink. The style is great to keep you warm or just for to match up with your favorite outfit. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
style: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super comfortable jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SusieQ - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love this Jacket. Super comfortable and roomy enough to wear a cozy sweater. Grabbed this jacket before it was gone. It’s now my fav!
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for Fall!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JC - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great fall jacket for a decent price. I love the color and fit. My ONLY issue is that the pockets are too far back. Other than that, I have no complaints.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute Jacket

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 2 months ago
If you’re looking for a new jacket this is a season must have. I love the green color. These jackets do run big. I’m glad I read the reviews before purchasing. Normally I wear a M size, but after reading the reviews I ordered a S. It fits perfectly. Even when zipped up it’s not tight fitting.
quality: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pink quilted jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BetsyB - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The jacket is so cute!! Unfortunately the xs was too big for me so I had to return it:( For reference I’m 5’4” 108 lbs. )
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Obsessed!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
emgraf - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ash Donielle shared this on Insta and I don’t think I have ever checked out on something faster. The jacket is the perfect weight for MN fall and into winter. The fabric isn’t super soft but it’s not itchy at all and is very cozy. Fits tts, a little oversized but I ordered my normal size large and could still wear a light sweater under it. I have the pink and I get so many compliments when I wear this jacket!
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads