Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" - All in Motion™

Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$23.8When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'10"
  • Model wears size L and is 5'11.5"
  • Made for: high-intensity fitness classes, interval training, cardio, spin, boxing, weight training
  • Moves with: lightweight fabric with added spandex
  • Must-have features: full elastic waistband, high-rise, curvy fit, stash pocket
  • Machine wash and tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 75% Recycled Polyester, 25% Spandex

Inseam Length: 13 Inches

Rise: High Rise

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Fit: Skinny with a Curvy Fit

Garment Length: Capri

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Flat Seams, Side Pocket Quick Drying Fabric, UPF 50+ Sun Protection, Moisture Wicking Fabric

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

UPF rating: UPF 50+

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 84283420
UPC: 195995678454
Item Number (DPCI): 214-06-0181
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Leggings are designed to keep you moving smoothly and comfortably no matter where you go or how you work out. Lightweight fabric with added spandex and a full elastic waistband provide you with the stretch you need. Stash pocket provides you with space for holding small on-the-go essentials, and a high-rise cut and curvy fit finish off the sporty look.

All in Motion™: Made for every move, priced for every day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.33 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
66% would recommend
18 recommendations
style: 3.67 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3.44 out of 5
comfort: 4.11 out of 5

Rolls down

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Doll - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
These kept rolling down. Spent more time pulling up than working out.
value: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely Freaking Perfect!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gail - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
They were long enough and fit like a dream AND the pant legs are seamless so no more weird bumps or divots! I'm tall, nearly 6 feet, and these solidly hit the top my knees. They are a godsend!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but odd

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ok - 29 days ago
I like the compression on these but buyer beware 1) like the other reviews say, no hem. It’s kind of weird and longer in the front?? 2) if your thighs touch be prepared to make some noise as you walk. The material when rubbing against itself is loud! These would be better for a spin class instead of running. I miss the simple Champion branded tights.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too compressed for me

3 out of 5 stars
Megan - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These were a little tighter than expected even though I bought my normal size. Not comfortable for me, but maybe if you're looking for very compressed shorts they would work for you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joyce - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are comfy, fit well/stretch. Great for working out or not. Plan to order more and gifted some.
style: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Every little dimple beware......

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tunezi - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wanted to love these, since I like a long inseam, BUT they are thin enough to see every bit of cellulite, dimple, line, bump, etc! Could care less about the bottom cut, since it's seamless and covered my knees. Even my knees looked like a busted can of biscuits in these! Just sayin-not mommy friendly and I work out. :/
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Strange hem

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
rmp5a - 5 months ago
I really wanted to like these. The feel and length are great, but the hem is bizarre. It looks like they just chopped off some pants. The knees look odd no matter your height. Unfortunately, I’ll be returning.
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
style: 1 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These pants are not hemmed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Teri - 5 months ago
The legs are not hemmed. Honestly this was exactly the kind of pain that I was looking for, unfortunately after wearing it I wondered why the bottom of the pants, toward the knee seem to be coming apart, it’s because they’re not hemmed , they appear to have been cut by scissors
comfort: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect and I love the color!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Perfect - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color and the length of these. Fit perfectly, and are so comfortable to wear!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Super soft capris totally worth the price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LuRiPeFoSul - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice capris. It’s been a while since target had some in. Buttery soft, second skin feel to them. Like other people, waist band seems to roll down. As a man that does yoga and long walks, women’s capris fit me better. I would recommend these for sure
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not bad

4 out of 5 stars
Monjewelstew - 9 months ago
These are cute. I like the color. The way it’s cut around the knee is supposed to make it more stylish but it kind of just looks like you cut off your pants and made them into capris. However they have held up well at the climbing gym. Which I can’t say the same for a much more expensive pair of leggings I own that ripped on the first day I wore them.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
nklein - 9 months ago
These vibrant green shorts are truly vibrant and I love it! The shorts are very soft and overall quite comfy. For me, they start at about my belly button and hit right at my knees. I did try a large this time as this brand usually runs a little small on me, so the waistband is a little big. I was disappointed at first to not see any pockets, but there is a small hidden one on the inside of the waistband!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karen5431 - 9 months ago
These Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" - All in Motion Vibrant Green S fit great on me. They pull up and pull down easily, they make my legs and rear end look great, it is stretchy. It washes and dries really well, it keeps its stretchiness, color, it does not shrink. I really like the color. I can work out and walk or run easily with them on because they move great with my body while wearing them.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy but Wear-at-Home Only

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ktgriffin88 - 9 months ago
The All in Motion Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings in Vibrant Green are...okay. While the material is comfortable & forgiving (there's a hidden pocket too), I'm not a huge fan of the cut & length. The cropped portion of the bottom of the leggings gives the appearance that the leggings were cut with scissors. The fabric seems unfinished. While the fabric cut & length may not be flattering on me, the material is comfortable & I'm totally fine wearing them around the house.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mediocre leggings

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Juliemcc06 - 9 months ago
Was not really a fan of these leggings. Free only upside is that they had one waist pocket but it really wasn’t big enough to even fit a cell phone. The material just feels too thin and kind of cheap. The only positive was the crotch area of the leggings were reinforced but outside of that, very thin material. These are a high rise but they kept sliding down during day to day activity and movement. I did not wear them working out because of how they would not stay in place. Overall I’m not happy with the product and I would not recommend. The quality just isn’t there.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Danielle - 10 months ago
I love the ultra high waist and how it sucks everything in. The color is also vibrant and vivid. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the length and the way the bottoms of the legs are cut. Most cropped leggings are cut straight across, however these have a curve to it so they're longer in the front of the knee and shorter in the back. It's awkward and I'd prefer it straight across.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mpscan - 10 months ago
The color is great! The fabric is perfect! The wide waistband and hidden pocket — also great. The length is a true cropped length which is fine and what I expected, but the bottom hem needs more weight so that it stays out. So close…
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Iceman373 - 10 months ago
These Women's Sculpt Ultra High-Rise Cropped Leggings 13" fit exceptionally well. They are comfortable and feel great. They are notched at the knee to prevent rubbing. They have washed well! I recommend them!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jzimm - 10 months ago
The color is one my favorites. The fabric is stretchy and comfortable. I do wish they had pockets on the side, hence the 4 stars. There is a pocket on the back of the waistband, which surprisingly holds my phone, it is bigger. I just don't like storing stuff in that area. The fabric by the knee dips down and is seamless, really like that. Good for walking or running.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mam2840 - 10 months ago
I absolutely love the high rise waist on these! Sometimes high rise doesn't necessarily hit in the right spot but these definitely do. Great color, however I am not particularly thrilled about the length or how the bottom of the pants are cut. I am 5'2 and these come just below the knee. The bottom of the pants are cut so that they are longer in the front than in the back.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads