Women's Short Sleeve Casual T-Shirt - A New Day™

Women's Short Sleeve Casual T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Short Sleeve Casual T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Short Sleeve Casual T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Short Sleeve Casual T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$6When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9.5"
  • Regular fit, short-sleeve T-shirt
  • Casual crewneck style
  • Soft and breathable fabric
  • Solid color

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 50% Cotton, 50% Modal
Length: Below Waist
Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover
Fit: Regular Fit
Neckline: Crew
Garment Details: Single Layered Construction
Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 87216214
UPC: 196983899271
Item Number (DPCI): 018-00-9095
Origin: Imported

Description

Refresh your everyday top collection with this Short-Sleeve Casual T-Shirt from A New Day™. This short-sleeve T-shirt in a solid color allows for easy pairing with a range of looks. Fashioned in a regular fit, it features a basic casual crewneck. The soft and breathable fabric offers cool comfort, while the pullover design provides ease of wear. You can coordinate it with different bottoms and match with layering pieces to create a range of outfits.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.29 inches length x 7.87 inches width x 1.73 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.43 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
75% would recommend
16 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.71 out of 5
comfort: 4.79 out of 5
style: 4.46 out of 5

Such a steal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen loved it 2wice - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
I loved the pink color , went back for a few other colors since the price was such a good deal and so comfy and soft and true to size although I am a large I decided to go up to extra large only because I wanted to have a little extra room for my arms but large woulda been fine also . I now own pink , white , and red so far
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute at a Great Price!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PinkBird - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the pink color but it is quite thin (wear a neutral colored bra under). I also sized up based on the last seasons tees like this and it was too big (hoping it shrinks because for the price it's not worth returning, I'll wear it around casually I'm sure). So, the fit seems true to size. It's also pretty soft
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice basic!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NW - 4 days ago
Easy fit and soft! Went with a medium for looser fit through mid section. Appreciate the price tag!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Odd fit

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Annakt - 5 days ago
These were wide at the bottom. I sized up to a M for a looser fit, I usually wear a S (5’9” and 165lbs) but it just looked stretched out on me vs loose. I will be returning. The white was also see through.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TG girl - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit. Love the sleeves. They flare out the slightest bit.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TS - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super soft tee! It is a relaxed fit so I’d size down if you want a slimmer fit. The material washes up great and retains the look and softness. Well worth the money!!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont think Id recommend this

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melissa - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
The material is thin enough that you can easily see bra through the white one. Dark color is better
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great shirts!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tracy - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these shirts! Very soft and fit great! They are great for layering - I wear them as an undershirt for everything. Highly recommend!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Tee, Won't Fade

5 out of 5 stars
Kimcwashere - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like it so much, I bought 10!! These are great to throw on with jeans or underneath a sweater to stay warm.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft fabric tee!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
The Original C - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered the tee in three colors since I saw the fabric materials were cotton and modal. These tees are soft! I like the fit, although I sized up and that was not necessary. They are a looser and more comfortable fit, as shown on the models. I took off one star because these tees are very thin. Almost see through upon arrival. I think the light weight of the fabric will be great in the summer during the 80 degree (and up) weather. For now, they will be a layering or undershirt tee.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ejl2022 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
K love these basic tshirts. Wish they came ribbed.
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lime is see-through

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ohiogirl926 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered the lime and it is completely see-through.
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SarahD - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
The are oversized so size down. You need a tank top for underneath because they're see-through. The material is okay quality.... Nothing special about these. I returned them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing tee!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JGP - 12 days ago
Wow! This is an amazingly soft tee. It’s generous cut is great to hide my not-slim belly. I usually wear size M or L. In this shirt, large is a little big; medium is a little slimmer without being tight. I kept the size medium. And then I ordered more colors! I ordered navy and pink first. The pink is a florescent hot pink and the navy is a vivid navy blue. The navy blue is the most beautiful shade of blue! I know I’ll wear it on repeat. This is a different fabric blend than last year. Last year’s shirt was 60% cotton, 40% modal; this shirt is 50% cotton, 50% modal. This fabric is just a little softer.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great top for $6

5 out of 5 stars
KR - 20 days ago
i love the pink color I got :) definitely recommend
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Skye - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
This shirts is perfect! The color and material is great. Perfect for my postpartum body as well.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would purchase again.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aria - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Material is soft. Definitely recommend going in store to check these out but they’re soft and comfortable.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fit!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliainseattle - 21 days ago
Love this shirt! Soft material and nice fit. I’m going to buy more colors!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads