Women's Short Sleeve Cropped T-Shirt - Wild Fable™

Women's Short Sleeve Cropped T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 1 of 3Women's Short Sleeve Cropped T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 2 of 3Women's Short Sleeve Cropped T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Short Sleeve Cropped T-Shirt - Wild Fable™ - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9.5"
  • @rachelpuccetti, model wears size L and is 5'7''
  • Short-sleeve crewneck
  • T-Shirt in solid color
  • Cropped design hits above the hips
  • Soft cotton blend offers comfort and breathability for all-day wear

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 57% Cotton, 38% Recycled Polyester, 5% Spandex

Length: Cropped

Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover

Fit: Fitted

Item Style: Basic Tees

Neckline: Crew

Garment Details: No Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 81996337
UPC: 191904394927
Item Number (DPCI): 331-00-6581
Origin: Imported

Description

Cropped crewneck T-Shirt with short sleeves and solid color. Soft cotton blend is comfortable against your skin, while cropped length hits above the hips.

We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see below for full fiber content), a fabric that's created by turning old plastic into new polyester fibers. Making products with recycled polyester helps prevent plastic waste from ending up in landfills - another way we're committed to promoting sustainability.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.45 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.19 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How long is this shirt from the top of the shoulder to the bottom for the XS or S? The description says hits above the hip, but I'm just trying to get an idea how high of a crop it is? Thanks

submitted by AC - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi AC - Create a chic style with this comfy cropped top! Check out the measurements from the top of the shoulder to the bottom below. XS – 15.5 inches S – 16 inches M – 16.5 inches L – 17 inches Xl – 17.375 inches XXL – 17.625 inches Thanks for asking! - Kasia

    submitted byKasia - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi, I got a size small for this top and I tried it on and it was the perfect cropped shirt. not to cropped.

    submitted byChanel - 3 years ago

Q: Hello, I love, love these crop tshirt style. XS is my size, but I wonder ii would shrink after washing? Thanks!

submitted by bn - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi - Thanks for reaching out! Garment shrinkage can be changed based on washing condition. Please follow the wash recommendation in care label to minimize garment shrinkage. Have a wonderful day! - Shakita

    submitted byShakita - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: How to use this item?

submitted by A - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello A - Thanks for your interest in this fun cropped top! It's a cropped crewneck T-Shirt with short sleeves and solid color. Soft cotton blend is comfortable against your skin, while cropped length hits above the hips. You can view the images for ideas of what to pair it with. We hope it's a great addition to your wardrobe! - Michelle

    submitted byMichelle - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What size is the bust on size XS

submitted by Taylor - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Taylor - What a great staple shirt for those warmer weather days! The bust sizing for the extra small ranges from 32.5" to 33.5", we hope this helps making the perfect fit. Thanks for checking out our Wild Fable™ selection. - MJ

    submitted byMJ - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What’s the length of the medium?

submitted by J - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi J - Thanks for checking out this soft cropped T-Shirt. The length of the size medium from the top of the shoulder to the bottom is 16.5”. Have a nice day! - Michelle

    submitted byMichelle - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this 100% cotton?

submitted by Miacc - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Miacc - This stylish crop top looks great! The fabric is 57% cotton, 38% recycled polyester, and 5% spandex for a stretch fit. We hope this helps! - John

    submitted byJohn - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: I am 15, about 5'9 and 120 pounds what size should I get?

submitted by Rylie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Rylie – Thanks for viewing our T-shirts! This shirt has a cute cropped design. I’m going to direct you to the measuring and size charts. One is just below the picture on the product page and the other one is right above the size selection. Thanks for dropping by. - Anita

    submitted byAnita - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: how see through is it

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi how see through is it - Thanks for stopping by! This short sleeve cropped t-shirt is made from a soft cotton blend that offers both comfort and breathability for all day wear, and is not see through! This t-shirt will make a great addition to your wardrobe! - Katrina Cropped design hits above the hips Soft cotton blend offers comfort and breathability for all-day wear

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: I am 5’4”, 145 lbs, 34B, and I normally wear S/M in tops. What size would you recommend in this crop top? I see so many reviews to size up. Thanks

submitted by AEM87 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi AEM87 - Great question! Our clothing is true to size and for in-between sizes, we usually recommend to size up instead of down. Check out reviews for more insights. Happy shopping! - Kasia

    submitted byKasia - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: This t-shirts came with any type of label in the back?

submitted by Ambal - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Ambal – You’ll love the feel of this soft cotton blend cropped t-shirt. We use heat to transfer the label onto the back of the shirt so it’s tagless. Thanks for browsing Target.com! – Phonsavanh

    submitted byPhonsavanh - 3 years ago
    Target staff support
4.4 out of 5 stars with 791 reviews
87% would recommend
528 recommendations
comfort: 4.5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 4.35 out of 5
style: 4.62 out of 5

Not the best option

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kisslizz - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Material is thin and shrunk after 1 wash/dry cycle. Color also began to fade fast
quality: 3 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute & stylish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AAB mom - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
My teenage daughter has these in four different colors & they all look great on her. She really likes them & you can't beat the price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Cropped Tee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
no - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
This has been the most well-fitting and comfortable crop top I have ever owned. It's flattering and one of my favorite basics.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cute - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the fit and the colors are so cute. And for the price amazing
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable and cute, size up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SB - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and great price! Be sure to size up as these run small in size and slight shrink after wash for me.
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs so small

3 out of 5 stars
Lc - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Typically an xm/s in tops and I got a m.. still super tight.
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

This size small shirt fits like an extra small

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozietatianam - 19 days ago
My measurements are 34, 28, 34 and I am 5’2. This size small shirt fits like an extra small. I think you would like this top, if you are looking for a really lightweight item, for when it is hot out. It also seems like a good piece for layering. The material is super thin. It is kind of see through. This is definitely a crop top. I think it is a very good value for a shirt. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Crop top size up twice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Monstera - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love crop tops and usually wear a Medium but in this I had to get XL. I tried on in store, very small size differences maybe an inch per size, length is between ribs and top of belly button. It’s cut smaller than most in length and sleeves. 5’6 140lb for reference
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Crop tops

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shauna - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love these crops! Kids have them in all the colors. They’re adorable and fit great.
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect casual wear

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Missing parts - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Crop tops are hit and miss but shopping at target never fails me. I always get good crop tops for good quality and great prices with target. These are great for every day causal wear
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cropped shirt... a little too mcuh

3 out of 5 stars
guest - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt is really cropped, I sized up so it would be at least to the middle of my stomach. Also be careful when washing this fabric, it shrinks.
Did you find this review helpful?

cropped t-shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lexis - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
comfy material & true to size.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Props to target for still giving fair prices

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 26 days ago
I’m wearing my normal size which is a size extra small and it fits true to size. I’m 5 foot four. 34C. 25 at the waist. 33 at the hips. Honestly there’s not many places you can find a shirt for this price anymore so props to target on that. They offer a lot of color choices in the shirt it fits true to size. I think it’s an easy buy. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

White top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ellie R - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this too literally so much, so basic and cute!
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Wild fable crewneck T-shirt-size Xl

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sozieroseb - 29 days ago
Wild fables short sleeved cropped t shirt is really cute. It wears right down to your stomach or navel button and is absolutely adorable. The color here is yellow and the size is an Xl. It appears to fit just a bit shorter than it’s size so I would recommend going one size up to get the best fit. Other than that, this shirt is nice. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice crop shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves these shirts. They are soft and comfortable. True to size.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dmc - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit, great price and washes well
Did you find this review helpful?

Size up!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JLChic - 1 month ago
Great quality for price. Isn’t all that see through, really soft, washes alright, stretchy fabric. I’m normally a XS/S but I sized up to a L to have it fit comfortably. I tried the M in the store and it was too tight.
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

crop top with short sleeves and a cotton blend.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
soziedeedeepurpleprincess - 1 month ago
i’m wearing a wild fable brand cropped T-shirt and a size 3X. I am a 46DD, 55 W., and stand 5 feet 3 inches tall. This top fit snug and is a crop top. I personally do not like crop tops but this one could possibly change my mind. It has a crewneck, short sleeves and comes in a solid color. The soft cotton blend is very comfortable to wear. I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Mustard yellow crop top shirt

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago
This simple and plain yellow crop top fits well and true to size. I am wearing a size large. It is a bit shorter of a crop top than I prefer. I would pair this with leggings or jeans and then a cute jacket over it. There are no pockets on this. It does have a higher neckline on this shirt. It is a mustard yellow color! I received an incentive to write this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
style: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads