Women's Short Sleeve Extended Shoulder T-Shirt - A New Day™

Women's Short Sleeve Extended Shoulder T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Short Sleeve Extended Shoulder T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Short Sleeve Extended Shoulder T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Short Sleeve Extended Shoulder T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$10When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Ventilating Design
Ventilating Design

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'10"
  • Solid-color jersey T-shirt with side vents
  • Soft, breathable fabric blend
  • Crew neckline
  • Short sleeves with extended shoulders
  • Casual fit and at-hip length

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Modal
Hem Style: Turnback Hem
Fit: Casual Fit
Fabric Name: Jersey
Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover
Length: At Hip
Neckline: Crew
Garment Details: Side Vent
Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 87166772
UPC: 196983905095
Item Number (DPCI): 018-00-6289
Origin: Imported

Description

This Short-Sleeve Extended Shoulder T-Shirt from A New Day™ offers the perfect way to add a chic new option to your wardrobe. The solid-color T-shirt is made from a breathable fabric blend for all-day comfort, and it can be dressed up or down to fit any occasion. It's tailored in a casual fit that hits at the hip and features side vents and short sleeves with extended shoulders for an extra-stylish touch.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
Ventilating Design
Garment is designed with ventilating mesh for added comfort during activity
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.9 inches length x 6.69 inches width x 1.69 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.3 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
78% would recommend
23 recommendations
sizing: true to size
style: 4.38 out of 5
comfort: 4.67 out of 5
value: 4.29 out of 5

Any other moms spend a ton on their kids and not themselves?

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
I think a lot of us are in the same boat where we will spend a ton on our kids and then never update our clothing. I love this style of shirt because it can be dressed up or down, it's inexpensive in the inevitable event someone wipes something on me, it holds its shape after being washed and dried and in general goes well with anything. I have a few other t shirts from target and it just seems after washing them the neckline or something is never quite the same. I appreciate that this holds its condition. It's a good buy, I have black and white and should probably get more colors.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nice - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fits perfectly and covers the shoulders just enough
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fits great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jk - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt is a great fit for the normal woman’s body. Sits great if you have a little belly pooch, not to tight.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must have

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aahana - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
This material is perfect! These tees do not shrink at all. They’re super flattering. The cut and style looks amazing on. I bought this tee in all the colors!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Shoulder Tshirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hue Denim Leggings - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
super soft and comfortable
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Versatile piece

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Julie - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great staple piece! This shirt is super cute and can be dressed up or down, I will definitely be buying other colors
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Runs large

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
meghan - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
The shirt material is like a thin cotton shirt and more for causal use vs work attire. I returned this product as the sleeves feels like one of those shirts that would curl after 1 wash and you’d have to press it to look nice again. Also runs large. Size down for a non-oversized look.
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Versatile, comfy T-shirt

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TargetMama - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
The most versatile T shirt 🙌🏽 You could easily dress this up or down, I’m already planning all the ways to style it. True to size.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Style

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melissa - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the style of this shirt!
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comforable and stylish

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Beatriz - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt can be dressed up or down.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flawed fabric.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sherri - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the shape and material. I prefer the modal since it is so soft. The big problem is the fabric is flawed. I have bought 3 of these and after about 4-5 washes they get tiny pin holes in them. This is not due to me washing incorrectly as I am careful with all of my clothes to only wash with lime items. This a flaw in the fabric. I also didn’t have any issues with shrinking but I do wash in cool water permanent press cycle and very low heat so not drying long enough to get wrinkles out then hang to dry. I’m so sad as I love these tops.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cloclo26 - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Freaking love this shirt!! Stylish staple t-shirt. I have 2 colors and want more! I should say it over sized so get your normal size. I'm between and xs and s and I got an xs and it fits perfectly!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great basic

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LK - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great elevated basic tee
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
heyhey - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color and fit however, I needed to size down due to the big open arm sleeves- it shows my bra
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute tee

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pscud2011 - 11 days ago
This is a cute shirt and is true to size .. cimfy material that isn’t too thin or too thick. Wish they had gray in there colors
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute Shirt But Shrank Terribly

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melma - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
The shirt was very cute when it first arrived and I would have given it 4 or 5 stars, but beware of how much it shrinks in the washer/ dryer. I bought it in 2 sizes, S and XS, and initially the S (my normal size) seemed huge. But one spin through the washer/ dryer and it is borderline too small. I think I will return the XS because while it fits well now, it will probably be too small after washing. Maybe best to hand wash and line dry this shirt!
value: 2 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SM - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, soft, fits well!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect to a tee....if you know you know.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aw - 13 days ago
Love everything about it! Dress up or down! It’s easy, light weight, and flattering!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Toni - 16 days ago
Love my tee’s! I like this version better than last year’s. So cute and very flattering! And very soft too! Very happy with my purchase!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap material not same

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Austinmom - 17 days ago
As other reviews have notes, this is not the same as their shirt from last year. Last year's was 100% cotton while this one has modal and just feels cheap. Even the ones in store already show pilling. This may be an attempt at some eco friendly fabric but what's the point if they'll just fall apart. My shirts from last years season (100%cotton), look as good as new. Hopefully they return that fabric in this style. It was a great stample
25 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads