Women's Short Sleeve V-Neck Drapey T-Shirt - A New Day™

Women's Short Sleeve V-Neck Drapey T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Short Sleeve V-Neck Drapey T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Short Sleeve V-Neck Drapey T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Short Sleeve V-Neck Drapey T-Shirt - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$5.4When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'8"
  • Women's short-sleeve T-shirt in a solid hue
  • V-neckline adds a flattering look
  • Made of a drapey fabric with stretch for comfy all-day wear
  • Pairs easily with any style of bottoms for versatile outfits
  • Available in extended sizes — Women's and Women's Plus

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 95% Rayon, 5% Spandex

Length: At Hip

Garment Style: Short Sleeve, Pullover

Hem Style: Turnback Hem

Fit: Loose Fit

Item Style: Basic Tees

Neckline: V Neck

Fabric Name: Jersey

Garment Details: No Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 83832782
UPC: 195994937064
Item Number (DPCI): 018-00-5363
Origin: Imported

Description

Add an effortless vibe to your ensemble with the Short-Sleeve V-Neck Drapey T-Shirt from A New Day™. Styled in a loose fit, this women's pullover tee is knit from a drapey and lightweight fabric with added spandex to give you a style staple that you can wear through the seasons with the right layering. The V-neckline and a curved hemline elevate the look of this simple short-sleeve tee, while its solid color palette works like a blank canvas that you can easily dress up or down, and wear it alone or layered with a variety of bottoms for versatile styling.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.33 inches length x 7.62 inches width x 1.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.37 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the Fiber content?

submitted by BB - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi, The fiber content is 95% Rayon 5% Spandex knit fabric. Thank you

    submitted byARNOLD - 7 months ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
76% would recommend
50 recommendations
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.67 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5
style: 4.41 out of 5

Great shirt for

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ces - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great flowy shirt for curvier girls! Wash and hang dry and it won’t shrink.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pass

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SSpk - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Felt like it was a one time wear, it shrunk after first wash. Also shorter fit than i expected. Will not buy again.
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great shirt, but it shrinks

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Natalie K - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
This shirt is very comfy and flattering. It definitely shrinks after being washed though, so size up.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

It's a shirt ...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MJC - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Nice color. Shorter than expected.
sizing: too small
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anmurph6 - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love the fit of this tee. Very flattering!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Bridesmaid Getting Ready Shirts

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cshuey15 - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased these in green for my fall wedding this year. I loved that I could do something simple that the bridesmaids would get use of to wear again. At a price point under $10 I would reccomend these to anyone. The only reason I took off 1 star was that the shirts do range a little smaller in size. If you are not a fan of women's cut shirts I would suggest sizing up
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice color.

5 out of 5 stars
Bailey - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The color is really nice. The shirt is very comfortable and soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice color.

5 out of 5 stars
Bailey - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The color is really nice. The shirt is very comfortable and soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice color.

5 out of 5 stars
Bailey - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The color is really nice. The shirt is very comfortable and soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect V-neck Top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Autumn - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this V-neck and love the beautiful burgundy color. I wear it to work weekly! It has held up great after the wash too
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Classic & Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bri - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is a nice & comfortable shirt. Cozy enough to wear at home with sweats or leggings, but nice enough to dress up with jeans or business pants too. Would love if it came in a royal, cobalt, or navy blue, or a forest green! I’m usually between a small and medium but the x-small fit me better.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect flowy top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love these tips! Got them in so many colors they’re flowy and light. I like that they don’t stick now that I have a postpartum belly lol. They go well with jeans & leggings for a cute tuck in top.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Meh.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lexie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Affordable. Great color selection. Interesting silk-like texture. Short and more of a wide fit. Doesn't wash great. Bought one but will not buy more.
style: 3 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Everyday Shirt

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AshKM - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this color blue! It’s also very light weight and soft, so it’s nice for Fall layering. I just wish it was a tad bit longer in the torso but it still looks great!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Atomicblonde20 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are my daily go to and I have so many colors. True to size, stretchy and soft
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hole in shirt

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
iwinnieee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice fall color shirt, however worn it twice and now there’s a tiny hole in the middle
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy! Couldn't survive one wash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
B - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Washed it once and now there are 3 small holes in it
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your change

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alyx - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Honestly I never write reviews on Target but to cut to the chase the quality is bad. The fall colors are beautiful and elegant however I washed the shirt regularly and wore it today for a chill Sunday vibe and boom there’s a hole near the boob area. I saw others say theirs caught holes and they aren’t lying and being rough with the shirt it is indeed a no buy.
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juana M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this t-shirt in brown and really love the fit and color. I'm a large and it is loose fitting but not like a baggy shirt more of a fitted loose t-shirt if that makes sense. It's also true to size.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy, soft tee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetshopper - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these tees for everyday use around the house or for downtime. Soft and comfy for lounging.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads