Women's Simplicity High-Rise Striped Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Simplicity High-Rise Striped Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Simplicity High-Rise Striped Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Simplicity High-Rise Striped Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Simplicity High-Rise Striped Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$24When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
UPF 50+
UPF 50+

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'11"
  • Model wears size L and is 5'9"
  • Made for: running, resistance training, cardio, fitness
  • Moves with: moisture-wicking, quick-dry midweight fabric
  • Must-have features: flat seams, UPF 50+ sun protection, front drawstring, high-rise fit, hidden pocket
  • Machine wash and tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 78% Polyester, 22% Spandex
Garment Length: Full
Closure Style: Front Drawstring
Inseam Length: 27.5 Inches
Rise: High Rise
Fit: Slim Fit
Garment Details: Hidden Pocket, Flat Seams, Quick Drying Fabric, UPF 50+ Sun Protection, Moisture Wicking Fabric
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 84983729
UPC: 191904963499
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-5516
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

High-rise leggings in a solid hue with white side stripes. Made with moisture-wicking, quick-dry midweight fabric with UPF 50+ sun protection. Flat seams and front drawstring provide customizable comfort. High-rise fit with hidden pocket for added style and convenience.

All in Motion™: Made for every move, priced for every day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
UPF 50+
UPF 50+ Rating: Sun-blocking fabric that protects from UV rays & complies with AATCC 183 / ASTM D6603
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
86% would recommend
23 recommendations
comfort: 4.93 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.85 out of 5
style: 4.86 out of 5

Super

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SwampyJ - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
They fit fantastic, and are super flattering. No bumps or lumps visible beneath the fabric, so it's not thin fabric. They stay up. I love them.
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TXAG08 - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
High rise, flattering and comfortable. Would highly recommend! I plan on buying another pair in a different color.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and comfy for the gym

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Super comfy, I wear these to the gym a lot. They're super high-waisted which is nice and the material is nice and soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angela - 22 days ago
I absolutely love these leggings. They are so comfortable! Very versatile, perfect for working out or lounging. I’m 5’6” 120 and fit in a medium.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sureshot79 - 23 days ago
I love these pants!! They fit great in all the right places & are very slimming. I have received several compliments on them. I had to buy in several colors.
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bee L - 25 days ago
Super cute, very high waisted and flattering. I love the drawstring. So pleasantly surprised! Got the matching bra too. I did size down from my usual M to S in the leggings for more compression
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ctrinidad - 25 days ago
I love the way fit. True to size and are high waist!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LC32 - 26 days ago
The fit is so great and they stay up all day,; I don't have to keep pulling them, which is so nice. I LOVE the white stripe; it adds such great detail and is classic.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

See through

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
M Miley - 27 days ago
These leggings are extremely see through. I held them up and could see through them before even putting them on.
Did you find this review helpful?

White seams ripped first wear

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
emily - 28 days ago
Super cute and comfy! Did need to size up. HOWEVER, the seam on the white line started ripping the first time wear them. Disappointing
Did you find this review helpful?

Run small :')

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Caligirl - 1 month ago
I used to wear XXL in the old Champion leggings. Since I’m still looking for replacements, I tried these in XXL. They seemed perfect in terms of rise and fit for my pear-shaped self - but were a size too small for me. If you’re able to, get these and size up!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very satisfied

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target_shopper1 - 2 months ago
My new favorite leggings! They are so soft and stretchy. I loved them!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Can't recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
So disappointed - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
These were SO cute and flattering on and the second time i wore them they ripped RIGHT in the crotch area. and guess who didn't notice untile AFTER the gym? the seams on the sides ripped the first time i put them on, the stiches were already pulling out. So unfortunate and a waste of money.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So flattering

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 3 months ago
These are the most flattering leggings I’ve ever tried. I got the black though it is on the lighter side due to the fabric. They are not squat proof but super cute with a sweater to wear out leisurely. I would not wear these working out. Everything about these is flattering.
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great leggings-buy them!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crazysharkladyx3 - 4 months ago
I absolutely love these leggings! They are soft, comfortable and fit true to size. The best part is they have some compression to suck in the mom pouch. These are my go to leggings for being on the go with my toddler!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cyn - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely LOVE them
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Pleasantly surprised!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blondygirl - 4 months ago
I already have 2 of the sports bra that go with these leggings and love them! Decided to give these a try, I ended up with the heather grey XS which fit perfectly. I’m 5’3” 110# athletic build, I was worried the grey would be see thru but they are not at all and passed the squat test! These are a decent dupe for the Vuori daily leggings! Side note: I also tried on the Maroon and they fit the same but were a couple inches longer than the grey and bunched up at the bottom. The grey ones hit me perfectly at my ankle bone. Kinda odd but made my decision easier!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice leggings!

5 out of 5 stars
cturn - 4 months ago
These leggings are really nice. They fit comfortably and I really like that they are high rise. They are the perfect length and they wash and dry well, no shrinkage or issues. They feel nice around my waist and are something I could wear everyday.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melinda - 5 months ago
Hug the body quite well and for me a little too snug. Material is soft and stretchy. Thes pants dont make you too warm but can keep you cozy on a cool day. Does have strings in the waiste band to tye them if they are too big for your waiste. I also found them quite short for my height.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for running!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MOMMABEAR711 - 5 months ago
I got these for my daughter who runs track and she loves them. You can also wear as down gear. she loves a great quality pair of black leggings. they are very comfortable and true to size and with stand multiple washes.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads