Women's Sleeveless Cami Lace Dress - A New Day™

Women's Sleeveless Cami Lace Dress - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Sleeveless Cami Lace Dress - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Sleeveless Cami Lace Dress - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Sleeveless Cami Lace Dress - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$23.8When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Sleeveless cami lace dress
  • Lightweight interlining fabric
  • V-neckline with lace detailing
  • Adjustable straps
  • Comes with side slit

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 100% Polyester

Garment Length: Midi

Hem Style: Rolled Hem

Fabric Name: Satin, Interlining

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pull On

Neckline: V Neck

Cuff Type: No Cuff

Total Garment Length: 47 Inches

Garment Details: No Pocket, Side Slit, Adjustable Strap Lace Trim

Garment back type: Square

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Garment sleeve style: Spaghetti Straps

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85379360
UPC: 196365210304
Item Number (DPCI): 018-09-1163
Origin: Imported

Description

Whether getting ready for a date night or heading out to grab coffee with your besties, this Sleeveless Cami Lace Dress from A New Day™ will keep you moving in cool comfort on any occasion. Made from lightweight interlining fabric for comfortable wear, this midi satin dress features a flattering V-neckline with delicate lace detailing, making getting ready for any day an effortless affair. It features a rolled hem for a stylish finishing touch, while the side slit offers more room for movement. Dress it up with pumps or heels, or keep it casual with sneakers or sandals for a look that is as unique as you are.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this run large? The style looks big on the model

submitted by edavis - 3 months ago
  • A: I am a true size small (4-6) across pretty much all brands, and I did size down to an x-small in this.

    submitted byLina - 2 months ago
  • A: it does run a little large. I bought a large. since it does not stretch I'm keeping it.

    submitted by1JAB1 - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi! - The most accurate way to get the perfect fit for this beautiful dress is to consult the size chart on the item detail page. Happy shopping! - Tania

    submitted byT - 3 months ago
    Target staff support
4.6 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
88% would recommend
18 recommendations
comfort: 4.8 out of 5
style: 4.53 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.47 out of 5

Perfect for photos

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachael - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dress was perfect for family photos. I needed something very subtle and flowy. it was long enough to be able to sit down with my littles but also short enough where I didn't feel like I was wearing a nightgown. It does run a bit big but it was easy to work with by throwing a cardigan over it and some jewelry.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A thick negligee

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Karen60ish - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
this dress is more like a thick night gown, not a dress. Not my style.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeping

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ysabelle - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm usually a medium and that's what I ordered. I like that it's a bit loose which gives me more options to accesorize with belts. I got this in the black and dusty pink color. Wish they made this in a beige!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blossom Da Poet - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I actually purchased wrong size, but once accessorized with belt it fit perfectly
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap fabric!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DER - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cheap looking fabric, fit like a nightgown!
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sandy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandy Saucedo - 3 months ago
Love how the size runs big so there’s enough room to breathe.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

super cute for casual or dressed up!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cam - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Runs a little big, but other than that it’s perfect!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A Must!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Linda - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m short, curvy and big chested so I ordered the color black in XXL which is my normal size for non-stretchy materials and it fits perfect. It’s loose around the stomach area which I prefer but fits the top perfectly. I need this in every color!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yizz - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, light, and so comfortable! The fabric DOES NOT wrinkle no matter what!!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kimi - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gorgeous dress! I just bought this in the black color and it’s so comfortable and beautiful! I love that you can dress it up or down.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ambaur - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm curvy, so I was a bit worried about sizing since there is zero stretch, but it actually fits a bit on the loose size! Makes me feel like a million bucks without being too revealing.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karla - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
So beautiful and elegant. A perfect dress for date night or to attend a wedding. Super affordable and great quality for the price
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

AMAZING

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melanieshops - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
absolutely a new closet staple. i wish theyd make more colors, like a brown, a few summery ones like yellow and orange, and some winter ones like blue, because you can wear this year round with different accessories. you can dress up with heels or fown with flip flops. very comfy and flattering. size down (i got a medium and my measurements are 38b/c, 33, 38
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too big
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

BUY THIS!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetdresser - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great fit, easy to style, will be a staple!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

90s slip-as-dress vibes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
laurin1269 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Adorable to accessorize. if you want a slightly slouchy fit that looks great with a belt, order true size. If you want a slimmer fit, I’d size down.
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes to this dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
klj - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dress is absolutely amazing. So for reference I'm 5'2, petite, short torso with long legs for reference. This fits me like a midi dress. It love that it wasn't a maxi dress on me. I may buy the black one to have to wear out for the fall. I currently bought the lavender one because it's one of my wedding colors. The only downside to the dress is that it's super thin.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah NL - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very well made, very cool and comfortable. Love it!
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sleeveless cami dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angie - 4 months ago
I love this cami dress. Can also be worn with a top for day look.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
20 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads