Women's Sleeveless Dress - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Sleeveless Dress - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Sleeveless Dress - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Sleeveless Dress - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$28When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'10"
  • Sleeveless mini dress
  • Lightweight fabric construction
  • Halter neckline with back-tie closure
  • Comes with inside pocket

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 100% Polyester

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Back Tie

Garment Length: Mini

Neckline: Halter

Total Garment Length: 35 Inches

Garment Details: Inside Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85450399
UPC: 196365210687
Item Number (DPCI): 018-09-6997
Origin: Imported

Description

Get ready for casual or special occasions in chic style with this Sleeveless Mini Dress from A New Day™. Made from lightweight fabric for comfortable wear, the sleeveless dress features a halter neckline with back tie-closure for ease of wear and just the right touch of interest. Plus, it features an inside pocket that's perfect for stashing small on-the-go essentials. Pair this mini dress with slip-on flats, casual sneakers or wedge heel sandals to create your own unique personal aesthetic.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
96% would recommend
26 recommendations
comfort: 4.78 out of 5
value: 4.61 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4.87 out of 5

It has pockets!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Arch92 - 27 days ago
So gorgeous, got this for a wedding and got so many compliments. Looks and feels very high end and a bonus, IT HAS POCKETS!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sunshine - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute dress but the pattern wasn’t for me. If they had it in black I would if purchased it again. Returned.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It's got pockets!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Now former Hoover fan - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dress is adorable! Mix of colors are so pretty. Only thing is the neck area is a little tight but the straps/back bow can be adjusted to help.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Royal Blue & printed dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nora Anne - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I first ordered the royal blue to wear to a wedding & loved it so much that I ordered the printed identical dress!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit for top

5 out of 5 stars
Taylor - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got a size Medium - loved the style & feel of the dress but sadly had to return - not for bigger chested ladies (36DDD)! Was too snug up top
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LN - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dress is SO flattering!! I definitely recommend
sizing: true to size
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mel - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely gorgeous dress. Very sad to say it didn’t work for me. The XS was tight enough across the chest that the fabric pulled and didn’t lay flat. The S was good in the chest, but swallowed me whole everywhere else, like I was wearing a tent. The blue color is stunning. But thin and short. You can see in the model photos that the dress is see through.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Please make more colors!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mel - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dress is so wonderfullly made. It is seriously one of the best pieces to own. This dress needs to be in the color red for Christmas
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Classy and sexy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ereida - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got the colorful one and the black one so sexy and classy. Loved them. True to size. I bought medium and I’m 5’5 160 lbs.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sexy Little black dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ereida - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute and flirty you can dress up or down.. perfect little black dress.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this dress

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tee - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and cute and it fits love it
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dee - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
great dress for many occasions and the blue is beautiful!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachel - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was perfect for a wedding that I went to recently. I ended up sizing up because I felt it was a bit tight in the chest. That’s personal preference though, I am large chested. My normal size did fit was just more comfortable in the bigger size.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wedding guest ready!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Victoria - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the style and quality, looking forward to wearing this at an upcoming wedding. Just a little tight around the bust.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lori - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the style and flowy feeling, but it was a little tight across my chest. Probably not best if you’re a little bigger there. Will be returning.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable Dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JMullins - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color and style of this dress. Absolutely amazing for the price.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Size up

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bellagal77 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
A little thin and runs a little small but I sized up one and it looks great. Cute dress for a good price
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Little black dress.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hhh - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Style, fabric, fit, ease of ordering.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great color and texture

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mwolfe - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful color and fabric, not true to size, runs small I am a 36 D and it’s too right on the top, with no stretch it doesn’t fit well.
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute little black dress

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lule - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute,flattering, dress with pockets! Perfect length for me 5’8”. Only flaws are thin material and ties for bow are a little too wide. But I still kept the dress and will just wear a short slip.
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads