Women's Sleeveless Knit Ballet Dress - A New Day™ Brown

Women's Sleeveless Knit Ballet Dress - A New Day™ Brown - image 1 of 3Women's Sleeveless Knit Ballet Dress - A New Day™ Brown - image 2 of 3Women's Sleeveless Knit Ballet Dress - A New Day™ Brown - image 3 of 3
Women's Sleeveless Knit Ballet Dress - A New Day™ Brown - image 1 of 3
$20When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'10"
  • Sleeveless ballet dress gives your closet an elegant update
  • Crew neckline and slim fit complete the chic look
  • Breathable fabric with a hint of spandex offers a comfy fit
  • Side seam pockets add functional flair to your look
  • Midi dress is easy to dress up or down

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 56% Cotton, 38% Polyester, 6% Spandex

Garment Length: Midi

Hem Style: Turnback Hem

Fabric Name: Jersey

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Neckline: Crew

Total Garment Length: 45 Inches

Garment Details: Side Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 84933823
UPC: 195995961426
Item Number (DPCI): 018-09-1260
Origin: Imported

Description

Take on any occasion in comfort and graceful style with this Sleeveless Knit Ballet Dress from A New Day™. The sleeveless pullover dress is cut from lightweight fabric with a hint of spandex to keep you comfortable from day to night and season to season. The crewneck dress has a fitted silhouette that drapes effortlessly for a flattering fit, while the flared detailing at the bodice lends fluttery charm to your look. Pair this ballet dress with slip-on flats, casual sneaks or wedge-heel sandals to create your own unique aesthetic.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
92% would recommend
71 recommendations
style: 4.59 out of 5
comfort: 4.78 out of 5
value: 4.75 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Lakenin - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
love this dress very comfortable and fits well love the color too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not my favorite

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Rachelmomoftwo - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Hated the neckline. The old version had a lower scoop neck, please bring that back.
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cotton comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Faye - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the cotton fabric, and after washing a few times the shape has stayed and not stretched. Great quality!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GJoyful7 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this dress. Good quality and super cute especially for Fall!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy Dress with Pockets

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AnnaBanana - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this dress… especially the pockets! It’s so comfy and I get compliments every time I wear it. The only think I don’t like is the racer back. My bra shows so it’s not a dress I can wear to work without a jacket. The fabric is thick, but not hot. I’m a size 12 and the large for perfectly.
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!!! Wish it came in more colors!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sruck - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the thick cotton fabric, the length, the pockets…everything! I plan on wearing this all year since it can easily be put with tights and a cardigan or worn as is with sandles. My only complaint is that is doesn’t come in more colors!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy, stylish dress option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
vtjill - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to wear, nice cut/arm detailing on the top. Love the color and the pockets. A win all around.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Best summer dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mustbug - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect summer dress want it in every color.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Just Okay

3 out of 5 stars
JDors7 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am 5'2" 185Lbs a L. While it fits me, it is not flattering at all. It doesn't have a waistline. The seam hits right under my breasts and looks awful. I wouldn't anyone else from purchasing it, but if you are short and have large breasts, this might not be the dress for you.
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Donna Dubert - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have this in four colors. This was my latest acquisition and I love this color. The material is smooth and drapes very nicely. I wash in machine but hang to dry. Oh, and the price is right too.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TC - 3 months ago
It is Perfection with Pockets
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KitchenGadgetCrazy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dress is one of my favorites. I own it on every single color that it’s been available. Runs a bit big so I sized down. The midi length is perfect!
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leslie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and flowy! Doesn’t stick to your body and it’s stretchy. Pockets are amazing!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy + cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angelina - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this dress! Something about it - it’s flattering and comfy and fun.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love for fall

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ES - 3 months ago
Great lightweight dress for fall that can be dressed up or worn with cute white sneakers
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

POCKETS!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliana - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable, fashionable, and it has POCKETS!
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Texasgal - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this dress! The fabric, the length and the pockets! I wish they had my size in every color!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy it in every color!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather - 3 months ago
Great dress for summer and fall. Material is thicker, as in great quality. Would transition great with a cute denim jacket or sweater.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice dress for early Fall

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lorl - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice fall color, quality and fit, runs true to size. Goes well with a leopard jacket or sweater. Would recommend!
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great dress!!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blisters - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
It has pockets!! Good length and light. I wear it to work and it's so comfy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads