Women's Sleeveless Tie-Back Dress - A New Day™

Women's Sleeveless Tie-Back Dress - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Sleeveless Tie-Back Dress - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Sleeveless Tie-Back Dress - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Sleeveless Tie-Back Dress - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$35When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Model is wearing size S in video
  • Sleeveless midi dress
  • Lightweight, breathable fabric
  • Midi length with V-neckline
  • Flowy tiered bodice
  • Functional inside pocket

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 100% Polyester

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Garment Length: Midi

Neckline: V Neck

Total Garment Length: 49 Inches

Garment Details: Inside Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85361566
UPC: 196365129521
Item Number (DPCI): 018-09-7329
Origin: Imported

Description

Amp up your warm-weather look with this Sleeveless Tie-Back Dress from A New Day™. Made from soft, lightweight fabric for comfortable wear, this sleeveless pullover dress in a midi length features a flattering V-neckline and an elasticized waist, making getting ready for any occasion an effortless affair. Plus, the tiered bodice adds movement to your look, while an inside pocket adds a touch of functional flair. Complete the look with sneakers for casual outings, or pair with flip-flops for laid-back weekends.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 71 reviews
95% would recommend
62 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.68 out of 5
comfort: 4.86 out of 5
style: 4.89 out of 5

Strap broke after 2 wears

2 out of 5 stars
Sierra - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Liked the fit and comfort but the strap broke after literally only 2 wears.
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Solar3308 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gorgeous material and it has pockets!! I love this dress! The only thing is that one of the straps broke and I had to stitch it back.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tie back dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J Ruiz - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this dress and it has pockets great for the warmer weather. It can be dressed up with slide or dressed down with converse. Just love it
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute comfy dress

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tx gal - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
love this dress except I have to keep tugging the top part up a little too low cut
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy the dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
QueenKat - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely beautiful
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute-ish

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TexasTargetShopper - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
You need small chest and toned arms for this one. However a Jean jacket and you have an Uber stylish dress!
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best black dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
LOVE THIS DRESS. Super comfy, dressy material and it has pockets! I wish it came in more colors. So hard to find a dress now that isn’t boxy and this dress really gives you a figure. I wouldn’t recommend for a big chested girl..the top is very open
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

SOOO GOOD!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jody S - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dress is freaking ADORABLE! If you’re debating just buy it, you won’t regret it!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Stunning Dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Just Curvy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the material and the style. I'm a plus size with curves OMG best dress. It fits great and compliments my body. I even have a waist and looks great. It could be worn from casual to a event party dress. LOVE IT!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

My chichi's didn’t last a single day in this dress

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamamia27 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seriously SO sad this dress didn’t work out.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful and elegant

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ezzie - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Flattering on all angles.
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy and flattering

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lovetargetwear - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
So comfortable and flattering too. I am 120 lbs and a size 4 and needed to get an XS. Thin to keep you cool but thick enough to not be transparent.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have LBD

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Masonwhit - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love how comfortable this dress is! And it has POCKETS! I know this is a “midi” dress however, I’m 5’2 and this dress ended up being the perfect maxi dress for me! I normally wear a XL, and got the XL and it’s perfect!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Full time working mom

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Likesagooddeal - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this dress! Fits comfortably in all the right areas. Would have liked a little more support in chest area, but overall super cute!
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Windals - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful dress. Fits the body and hugs curves. Has pockets and holds your breast up very well.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute top, small boobs.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Raina - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This dress is so cute, simple and flexible. My only complaint is the boob cups are very small. I wear 34DDD the XL cups barely cover my areola without a bra. I'm still gonna wear it but more modest women should watch out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not durable

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bng - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The strap of this dress broke the first time wearing it.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this dress!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
danielle1234567890 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect dress to transition from summer to fall! I am so excited to wear it - I tried it on already and loved the way it fit!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute - better than expected!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lizzy22 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got the green dress but sized up to an XXL soley because it was the only size available (I typically wear an X or XL/size 16) but I'm glad I did. The bust fits decent (I'm a 38 DD) and it's actually okay with a bra though the front part of the bra peaks out a tad too much. My fix was to wear it with a black half cami. It still looks cute though it takes a little of that sexy edge out of it cause the "girls" are hidden but wearing something underneath is definitely doable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Green dress

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelley - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Comfortable and casual
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads