Women's Slim Fit Tank Top - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Slim Fit Tank Top - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Slim Fit Tank Top - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Slim Fit Tank Top - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9.5"
  • Solid-hued slim-fit tank top with allover ribbing
  • Crafted from cotton-blend fabric with spandex for a comfy fit that moves with you
  • Reinforced stitched detailing around the scoop neck and armholes adds visual interest
  • Slim-fit cut and at-hip length flatter your figure
  • Available in extended sizes — Women's and Women's Plus

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 58% Cotton, 39% Modal, 3% Spandex

Length: Below Waist

Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover

Fit: Slim Fit

Neckline: Scoop

Fabric Name: 2 x 2 Rib

Garment Details: No Pocket

Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 84596912
UPC: 195995647337
Item Number (DPCI): 018-00-4142
Origin: Imported

Description

For running errands, catching up with your bestie, going out on the town and more, style yourself an on-trend warm-weather look with the Slim-Fit Tank Top from A New Day™. Designed in a solid hue with reinforced stitched detailing around the neck and armholes, this scoop-neck sleeveless top is fashioned with allover ribbing to add extra visual interest and chic style. Plus, it boasts a soft cotton-blend construction with spandex to provide stretchy comfort and easy movement no matter where you're headed. The pullover top is tailored in a slim-fit silhouette that flatters your curves, while the below-waist length lends confident and comfy coverage. Tuck it into your paperbag shorts or pants or wear it loose over wide-leg jeans or a maxi skirt, then round out your look with a pair of braided slide sandals, transparent wedges or peep-toe pumps.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1 inches length x 6 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.1 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
72% would recommend
11 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.78 out of 5
comfort: 4.44 out of 5
style: 4.56 out of 5

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Yup yup - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
perfect fit and great for my daughter. she loves it. easy to wash and didn't shrink.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tina

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tina - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the colors of these tank tops but I was under the impression that the fabric would be a smooth texture. When I received these tank tops the fabric was ribbed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pink is more a dusty rose

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
scretwitch - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have this tank in black, white, blue, green... you get the idea. I love the photo on line that looks like a nice pink. What I got was more of a dusty rose. For the price I'll be adding it to my wardrobe - I live more than an hour away from the nearest Target. I usually wear a large, but sized up, so that it isn't so clingy! It looks nice under a sweater, and perfect for the Mojave desert weather.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

poor fit

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Catnip - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My other reviewed disappeared before posting. So this one won't be as long. Poor fit. All the tank tops I've purchased from target have huge arm holes which I hate. It leaves you totally exposed. I returned the others and plan to return this one. I guess I won't bother buying any more shirts from Target. They all have a very poor fit. I love their shorts but they need to get different tops with smaller and less deeply cut arm holes.
comfort: 2 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but fell apart.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Magik109 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The stitching came apart the first time I washed it
Did you find this review helpful?

Best tank tops!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommyschmidt - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved the color!! Perfect fit!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Target Mom

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Mom - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color! Im 5’2 and 127 lbs and size Small is just prefect. Either match it with shirts or your working pants!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ehh...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
ChaeLyn - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very pretty color of pink but Not true to size at all. Fits like a crop top. I’ll keep it to wear with high waisted bottoms but that’s it.
sizing: too small
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft, comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spidey - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, comfortable and affordable
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bought 2

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Joan - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice quality material and drape
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Topper - 5 months ago
I’m always on the hunt for tanks that don’t show my bra straps, and this is THE tank for me. The width of strap makes it look slimming, also. Got all the colors and not the least bit sorry! True to size- fits like Target’a other ribbed tanks.
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great basic

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mel - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute! Flattering fit
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads