Women's Stretch Woven Cargo Pants - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Stretch Woven Cargo Pants - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Stretch Woven Cargo Pants - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Stretch Woven Cargo Pants - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Stretch Woven Cargo Pants - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$30When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
4-Way Stretch
4-Way Stretch
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size L and is 5'9"
  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Made for: travel, commute
  • Moves with: lightweight, moisture-wicking fabric with 4-way stretch
  • Must-have features: side zip pocket, side pockets, cargo leg pockets with zip pockets, adjustable waistband, quick-dry fabric
  • Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: 86% Recycled Polyester, 14% Spandex

Inseam Length: 27 Inches

Rise: Mid Rise

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Fit: Wide Leg with a Relaxed Fit

Garment Length: Ankle

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic, Zippered Pocket, Cargo Pocket Quick Drying Fabric, Moisture Wicking Fabric, 4-Way Stretch

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Stretch: Stretch

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 79358980
UPC: 191905453562
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-3267
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Four-way stretch fabric with a lightweight construction makes it easy to take on an active day. An adjustable drawstring waistband lets you find a stay-put fit, while with rib-knit cuffs lend flexible wear. You can seamlessly stow away your passport in the deep side pocket — hidden within a zipper for discreet style — and stash the rest of your on-the-go essentials in the side pockets, cargo leg pockets and additional zip pockets. Moisture-wicking properties with quick-dry technology are built to keep you fresh and cool for feel-good wear.

When families come together to discover the joy of staying active, All in Motion is there to make it easy and comfortable to embrace a bustling lifestyle. From running errands to running intervals, the collection AIMs to propel you forward with thoughtfully designed pieces that fit and feel great — movement is the core of this performance line, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
4-Way Stretch
Fabric is designed with 4-way stretch for added mobility and comfort
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.66 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.77 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Hello, I would like to know the inseam length of short, regular, and long on these pants, please.

submitted by Innimani - 2 years ago
  • A: Short inseam is listed at 25" and this size does appear to be out of stock Regular inseam is listed at 27" Long inseam is listed at 30" Hopefully, this actually answers your question as these pants do come in more than one length.

    submitted bySteeler1971 - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Innimani - What a great pair of pants, perfect for any adventure! The inseam of these pants is 27", these only come in one length. You are going to love these! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Hi Innimani - What a great pair of pants, perfect for any adventure! These have an inseam of 27" and only come in one length. You are going to love these! - Katrina

    submitted byKatrina - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: do these run large or small? I'm usually between a small or medium. I weigh 130 lbs

submitted by Kimberly - 5 months ago
  • A: I am 123lbs and the.xs fits me perfectly. I think you would be a small. You don't want it too big as it will look sloppy.

    submitted byGapgirl - 5 months ago
  • A: Answer: Hi - while we do appreciate your interest and welcome your questions, that information is not available to us in Guest Relations. I’ll be sure to make your comments available to the appropriate partners within our organization. You can also check with your local Target for further assistance. - Dianida

    submitted byDianida - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: I have a trip planned in Central America and wanted to know if this fabric is breathable? Would it be good for a hot weather hike?

submitted by NJSorto - 7 months ago
  • A: They are great for plane rides, but not for hot weather excursions, they are not as breathable as cotton. I was in Hawaii and wore them know once , it's was too humid and hot

    submitted byViola - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello NJSorto - Great pick for a hot weather hike. These cargo pants are light weighted and has sun blocking material that protects from UV rays. -Beverly

    submitted byBeverly - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this a shiny type fabric that makes noise when you walk or a soft jersey type fabric? Thanks!

submitted by ultralil - 2 years ago
  • A: It's not a jersey fabric; it's more of a lightweight, super stretchy fabric similar to Athleta pants. It feels really high quality and doesn't make much--if any--noise when you walk.

    submitted byMeg - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello Ultralil - Thanks for asking. Based on reviews, this is a soft fabric which is great for lounging or working out! Enjoy your afternoon! - John

    submitted byJohn - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: Is the purple a true purple, or more of a grey? The photo looks grayish... which would be great! I already have in the other 2 colors and LOVE!

submitted by Question - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi, I hope I am not too late. I just bought a pair and it is more of a grey. I hope this helps.

    submitted byInnimani - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Question - Thanks for asking about these amazing cargo pants! The purple shade is classified as a light or pastel purple. I hope this helps with your decision. Have a wonderful day! - Samantha

    submitted bySamantha - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is inseam on XXL?

submitted by Diane - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi - The inseam length on a size XXL is 27 Inches. Thanks for inquiring!

    submitted byVerna - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: Good morning. I am 51/2 feet tall and short waisted, I have these in a lrg and they are great. If I order a lrg in short will that make them not as baggy in the leg? Or should I stick to a reg. Lrg?

submitted by Elizabeth - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello - Great question. We recommend you visit your local Target and try them on to see if they fit best to size for what is comfortable for you. Have a great day! - Queen

    submitted byQueen - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these high rise, medium or short rise?

submitted by Linda - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Linda - Great question! This style is Mid Rise and is designed to sit on the top of the wearer’s hips. Happy shopping!

    submitted byTazia - 2 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the inseam length for 2X and 3X?

submitted by GAGirl22 - 7 months ago
  • A: Hi GAGirl22 - Thanks for asking about these comfy cargo pants. The inseam length is 27” for all of the sizes. Have a great day! - Kristin

    submitted byKristin - 6 months ago
    Target expert support

Q: I normally wear a 4. I have a short torso but really long legs. I don't want them to fit tight. Should I get a medium with long length?

submitted by Deana - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello Deana - Thanks for checking in with us about the fit of these comfortable Cargo pants. Sizing up will give you the extra roominess that you may want. You are welcome to exchange or return if you are not satisfied with how they fit! We hope you will love these!. - Jackie

    submitted byJackie - 7 months ago
    Target staff support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 957 reviews
93% would recommend
744 recommendations
style: 4.83 out of 5
comfort: 4.88 out of 5
value: 4.6 out of 5
sizing: true to size

They are just ok

3 out of 5 stars
Nimki1745 - 1 day ago, Verified purchaser
Definitely not flattering but very comfortable and easy for on the go.
value: 3 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Women's Cargo Pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy V - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
These pants are very comfortable and have a lot of nice pockets.
Did you find this review helpful?

Way too short

3 out of 5 stars
Sueb - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great material and quality but…Runs way too short in the crotch area! If you are of average height, do yourself a favor and order the long.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy but short

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
darcey55 - 6 days ago
Bought these on a whim at the store today because I need a pair of joggers. Didn’t have time to try them on and I definitely took a chance with the sizing - but I like my joggers pretty fitted, not baggy. So I got a S and I’m 5’10” 150lbs, normally I’d order medium and I definitely should have, plus these are sooo short! They almost reach my calves. Only now that I’m on the app do I see that they offer both short and long size options. I’ll be returning the small and ordering a M long because they’re super cute and comfy!
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TW - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are so comfortable! I love wearing them. I ended up buying several more. I hike in the mountains for six months so comfort is very important and they’re nice and light.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Action pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jodi - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these pants. They fit perfectly. Not to tight in the bottom.
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Fancypants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Comfortluvr - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these pants and got them in 3 colors!...light blue, green and black
Did you find this review helpful?

Not the right material for my curves

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mlmartin - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
I am 5'6 175lbs and purchased the XL. The size was right but the fabric was too clingy for my curves and the thin material showed even my seamless underwear. Unfortunately, these have to be returned.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mickey - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the fit, that's why I have multiple pairs!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but I am going to Return Them

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TallBlonde - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
First, I love that Target is starting to offer pants with long lengths (Keep it up!!!) but these pants didn't hit the mark for me. The material wasn't very flattering and had zero stretch to it.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Slim

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MML - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Run super slim. I love the brand, but this style is not for curves.
sizing: too small
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Patsy - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
So comfortable and flattering.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tons of pockets short stride

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lazz - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love all the pockets and the olive green color. I am only 5'2 and felt these were really short in the stride. Other than that they are comfy and cute
Did you find this review helpful?

Thin fabric and not for pear shapes.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
The fabric on these is very thin. It has lots of pockets which is nice. The main pockets are mesh stretchy mesh. I don't know why that's necessary? I'd rather it be sturdy than stretchy. It's just a pocket. But the worst is that the drawstring only goes to the front of the pants. So when you pull the drawstring to make it tighten your pants, it just wrinkles the front band of the pants and looks incredibly stupid. I'm a pear shape so I basically have to do that to make them stay up. And it looks terrible. Returning..
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A Boomer.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Excellent product - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
these pants are very good. A little short for me, but good.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pants

5 out of 5 stars
satxmommy - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
I am 5' 6" tall, no hips, and weigh around 150 lbs. I got the size small based on the reviews and they are perfect. I purchased the olive and the black, and wore them back-to-back because they are so versitle and stylish. The material is super light weight and comfortable. The length is short, but it didn't matter because I scrunch them up on my legs.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bought a second pair!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bhamgal - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
The perfect pants for anything! Lots of real pockets. Comfortable enough to lounge in and nice enough to wear around town. Would love a pair in a dark eggplant or rust hue! (Hint hint target!)
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These pants are a must-have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fox - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
These pants are amazing! So I see a lot of people say size up or size down, here’s what you need to know when it comes to sizing. If you want them tight like leggings, size down. If you want them looser, then go normal size or size up. I typically wear a S/M and I tried on the small and they were tight but not too bad, I squatted in them a few times and realized that if I wanted to wear them to workout in, I’d need more room. So I went with a M. These have amazing stretch, love the pockets and they look great. Only downside is some of the colors aren’t being restocked and I still want them..
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Frm97 - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
These pants fit amazing, can be dressed up or down, and are a great value. I bought a pair in store and loved them so much I’ve bought an additional 4 pairs over the last few months. I wear these at least weekly they’re my fav pants. I will say the only downside is the pockets fray which is frustrating
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Boogie - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable. Wish they were just a bit longer. Have them in 3 colors.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads