Women's The Grinch Collegiate Graphic Sweatshirt - Red

Women's The Grinch Collegiate Graphic Sweatshirt - Red - image 1 of 3Women's The Grinch Collegiate Graphic Sweatshirt - Red - image 2 of 3Women's The Grinch Collegiate Graphic Sweatshirt - Red - image 3 of 3
Women's The Grinch Collegiate Graphic Sweatshirt - Red - image 1 of 3
$21.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Perfect for school, a casual day out or a celebration with friends and family
  • The round neck design makes this sweatshirt a versatile piece
  • Fun and functional at a regular length

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
Length: Below Waist
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Pullover
Fit: Regular Fit
Item Style: Graphic Sweatshirts
Neckline: Round
Cuff Type: Ribbed Cuff
Garment Details: No Pocket
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Garment sleeve style: Basic Sleeve
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86892798
UPC: 196983108632
Item Number (DPCI): 006-10-0780
Origin: Imported

Description

This cute and cozy Women's The Grinch Collegiate Graphic Sweatshirt in Red is perfect for showing your holiday spirit in style. The Grinch graphic and collegiate-inspired typography add a touch of cool to this festive top, while the soft fabric will keep you comfortable all day long. Whether you're headed to school or hitting the shops for some Christmas shopping, this soft and snug Collegiate Graphic Sweatshirt is a must-have for any Grinch fan.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13.12 inches length x 11.49 inches width x 1.72 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.7 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
85% would recommend
14 recommendations
style: 4.4 out of 5
value: 4.1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4.7 out of 5

Cute comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angel - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Cuiuuute! I got this on a sale
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweater for my grand daughter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sherrylynn - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I liked the colors it was more then expected
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this Sweatshirt

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Runchick04 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this hoodie. I followed the size chart and sized up just a bit since I was ordering it online. It's very comfy and the sleeves are long enough. I'm a tall girl so sometimes I'm nervous if sleeves are going to be too short. My only issue was the collar was oddly large...
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cindy - 2 months ago
This sweater is so cute. Do not listen to the negative reviews. It is soft, perfect fit, and that price is unbeatable. If you want a looser fit, I would suggest sizing up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, fun, and comfortable :) I loveeee the Grinch!!
comfort: 4 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeba - 2 months ago
I saw this in store and had to buy it because I love anything with the grinch, especially if it’s the original one. I was a little disappointed because it didn’t fall under the sale they had going on but it was still reasonably priced so I went ahead and got it anyways.
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

You're a mean one, Mr. Grinch

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenibee1019 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this sweatshirt so much! We love Dr. Suess and The Grinch in my household. I saw this and needed to have it. Great graphic and the sweatshirt itself is on the thinner side, but good quality and the ribbed cuffing is a nice touch. As for sizing, I followed reviews and went up one size. I'm typically always a size small and I went with medium based on other reviews, but I could've stuck with my usual size too and it would've been fine.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very Christmas

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Fumz - 2 months ago
This sweater is beautiful, certainly not plastic lol. it is soft and good quality. Got it last minute for a xmas lunch work. It's a beautiful red as well
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zartman - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soo cute! Not super thick but worth it still! Going to use for a ugly Christmas sweater party!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grinchy Fun!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lots of fun - 2 months ago
Bright, colorful and I love the stripes on the sleeve cuffs and collar.
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You need it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kim - 3 months ago
I fell in love with this!!! It’s a cotton sweater and is so soft and comfy to wear. The vinyl design is thick and durable. I wouldn’t say it’s “plastic” like other review lol. It screams Christmas, I’d buy it before it sells out!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size up

3 out of 5 stars
New to gf - 3 months ago
Not oversized. Super thin fabric. The feel was soft but thin. I would size up for oversized look. I also think these licensed products are super overpriced for the quality and originality.
style: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sweeeet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bernadette - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
True To Size fits perfect love it love the color
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Color is a flaw as is sizing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kelly - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The color is a major flaw and sizing is snug. The red Santa bag is basically the same color as the sweatshirt so it's not very noticeable in person. The shirt would be awesome if it came in a different shade and if it were true to sizing. I'm tall and thin and normally wear size L or M. I ordered a L and it was snug.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Plastic Fabric

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AliRose - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I returned this sweat shirt because the fabric felt like plastic, not a cloth of any kind, not even a blend. I could only envision it going up in flames in 2 seconds.
comfort: 3 out of 5
style: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads