Women's Travel Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3Women's Travel Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 2 of 3Women's Travel Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 3 of 3
Women's Travel Puffer Jacket - A New Day™ - image 1 of 3
$35When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'8"
  • Hooded travel puffer jacket
  • Quilted design with taffeta lining
  • Water-resistant design
  • Front patch pockets
  • Solid color
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 100% Nylon
Lining Fabric: Taffeta
Material Lining: 100% Recycled Polyester
Fit: Casual Fit
Garment Style: Long Sleeve, Front Full Length Zipper
Length: Below Waist
Cuff Type: No Cuff
Garment Details: Patch Pocket
Fill: 100% Recycled Polyester
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Number of Pockets: 2
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85562043
UPC: 196365384555
Item Number (DPCI): 283-04-2437
Origin: Imported

Description

Update your wardrobe for colder-weather travel with this Travel Puffer Jacket from A New Day™. This long-sleeve puffer jacket in a solid color makes a go-to staple for travel, commuting and everyday outings. Made from waterproof material in a casual fit, it features a hooded neck and a lightweight quilted design with soft taffeta lining to help keep you warm, dry and comfortable at all times. The full-length zip fastening allows for easy layering, while the two front patch pockets offer a handy space for carrying your on-the-go essentials. Layer this long-sleeve jacket over tees, sweaters or sweatshirts with a range of bottoms for versatile wear.

A New Day™: Style that goes wherever you do.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.5 inches length x 10 inches width x 13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what are washing instructions

submitted by Jen - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello Jen - Thank you for reaching out! Update your wardrobe for colder-weather travel with this Travel Puffer Jacket from A New Day. The care instructions are machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Happy shopping. - Alicia

    submitted byalicia - 4 months ago
    Target staff support
  • A: I bought the jacket, and the tag on the inside says: Machine wash cold with like colors, gentle cycle only, tumble dry low & remove promptly with no ironing.... I wouldn't throw it in the wash

    submitted byPaige - 4 months ago

Q: How warm is this coat? Is it light/medium or heavy weight?

submitted by Elizabeth - 2 months ago
  • A: I noticed in a couple of the reviews on FIT that the reviewers stated it was lightweight.

    submitted byCathy - 2 months ago

Q: The white looks off white or ivory in the picture. I'm looking for a true white?

submitted by Victoria - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi - Thanks for asking about this versatile puffer jacket. We'd say this is more of an off white than a true white, and is an excellent choice for staying warm when you're on the go. Take care! - Alex

    submitted byAlex - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: is it waterproof? I see in the description it says it's water resistant but none of the reviews talk about it being waterproof except for one review where it says it's not waterproof. a bit confusing

submitted by Stephanie - 3 months ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 83 reviews
86% would recommend
68 recommendations

I wear this almost every day

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Wear this pretty much every day. Only complaint is that it is a little short, almost like a miniature crop. Other than that, I love the design and look.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Wear it everywhere! I have it in black as well and love how they go with everything.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
J - 15 days ago
I like how warm it is, and the duvet comforter like fabric of it. It’s Very comfortable and convenient for snowy and rainy weather and really well made for the price.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I would reccommend this jacket and easy to travel with.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Family08 - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Such a cute jacket and fits true to size, with a little bit of wiggle room. The jacket lining is really soft and warm.
Did you find this review helpful?

MY FAV JACKET!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JjGon - 20 days ago
Took this to Big Bear, it was perfect! Water resistant and was roomy enough to layer under !
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice

3 out of 5 stars
Betty - 21 days ago
I love it but it might be too light in coldest climates.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty In Pink ( not purple)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CK13 - 1 month ago
I was running some errands and found this puffer on clearance. It’s a very vibrant almost dark hot pink, not purple, which is really what attracted me to it, this color so in right now. I didn’t need it but would be silly to pass on it. It’s light weight yet pretty warm. The color really pops when In black athletic wear. The sleeves come right at my wrist and I have long arms, it could be a tad bit longer but nothing that is worth returning, sleeve length stops where it should. I got size S and it’s perfect! 5’5 120 36B for reference. Happy! 💕
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Puffer jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lizzy A - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love this jacket, it’s very comfortable and stylish.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Jacket!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Netskey - 1 month ago
I originally purchased a large but realized a medium would be best. These jackets do run a bit large depending on your body type and it is not always easy when you have to shop online due to store not having the stock! I am 5'2 155 and this fits great with room for a sweater etc. Still a little bulky but if you size it right, super cute, comfy. Great for travel, walks etc. Water resistant only, so watch out for heavy rain! Happy New Year!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
overit - 1 month ago
I wish the good was bigger but my main complaint is that the neckline is awful. It jabs at my neck almost no matter how I wear it because the zipper is uncovered and it’s practically a turtleneck. I would skip this one honestly.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit is awful

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LC - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Why is this jacket made so short and boxy? Sleeves are 4” too short at best, if I reach for anything the sleeve is almost up to my elbow, and the body part is 2-3 sizes TOO BIG. So frustrating. If your short and of average weight this will fit good.. if you’re tall and thin it will NOT.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
C - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect color. True to size! Perfect free ppl dupe!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this coat!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Michelle M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this coat a couple of months ago in the pink shade. it was so comfy and warm that I decided to buy it in the black shade as well since black goes with everything. I wear both coats all the time. I could have bought a small, but I purchased a medium so I could layer underneath. you can synch the sides of the coat to your liking which is great! I was trying to find a replacement for my other coat similar for so long, and I'm so glad I found these coats. Super affordable as well!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Meh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lit90 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This jacket won’t let the wind straight through, but it still isn’t terribly warm. It’s also a bit oddly cut on the body. The materials feel really cheap. I feel like you can get more bang for your buck with a different coat.
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this jacket. It’s perfect for layering and has enough room to not feel tight. It’s warm but also feels lightweight.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this jacket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sue H - 2 months ago
So cute!! Good quality and nice weight for traveling. I can wear layers and not feel like the jacket is too tight!!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good coat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SE - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly as pictured. Fairly light but still fairly warm. Love that it has a hood too
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Asmommy - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too boxy and has a very weird fit with short arms. I returned it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty color

2 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered a medium which I usually do; however it was too large and bulky so I had to return it . I love the color. I just decided to go somewhere else to buy a coat.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad fit

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Honestly - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Short sleeves, overall fit bad
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads