Women's Ultra High-Rise Warm Sculpt Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4Women's Ultra High-Rise Warm Sculpt Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 2 of 4Women's Ultra High-Rise Warm Sculpt Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 3 of 4Women's Ultra High-Rise Warm Sculpt Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 4 of 4
Women's Ultra High-Rise Warm Sculpt Leggings - All in Motion™ - image 1 of 4
$29.75When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Moisture Wicking
Moisture Wicking
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick Dry Fabric
Flat Seams
Flat Seams
Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'10"
  • Model wears size L and is 5'10"
  • Made for: yoga, pilates, dance, barre, everyday wear
  • Moves with: lightweight recycled polyester-spandex blend fabric, moisture-wicking and quick-drying properties
  • Must-have features: flat seams, ultra-high-rise waist, zippered pockets
  • Machine wash and tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 75% Recycled Polyester, 25% Spandex
Garment Length: Full
Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic
Inseam Length: 27.25 Inches
Rise: Ultra-High Rise
Fit: Regular Fit
Garment Details: Zippered Pocket, Full Waistband Elastic, Flat Seams, Quick Drying Fabric, Moisture Wicking Fabric
Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 85978656
UPC: 196761002367
Item Number (DPCI): 214-03-0881
Origin: Imported

Description

Why we're ALL IN:

Warm sculpted leggings made with a moisture-wicking, fast-drying functional fabric are designed to help keep you dry and cool while exercising. They offer plenty of stretch for effortless movement, thanks to their lightweight recycled polyester-spandex blend construction. The ultra-high-rise waist and flat seams offer a figure-flattering look and allow for comfortable wear. Zippered side pockets let you keep keys/cards close by while offering hands-free convenience, and the solid color offers versatile pairing with your tops.

All in Motion™: Made for every move, priced for every day.
Moisture Wicking
Fabric wicks away moisture for comfortable use
Quick Dry Fabric
Quick-drying fabric keeps you comfortable
Flat Seams
Garment is designed with flat seams for added comfort.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.54 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
78% would recommend
38 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 4.12 out of 5
comfort: 4.88 out of 5
style: 4.85 out of 5

not perfect. not the worst.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Needatee - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not as great as previous leggings. They tend to roll down & I don’t care for the zipper of the pocket. Aesthetically it’s cute, but I miss the functionality of an open pocket. The missing star is for the fact that they do roll down. Not terribly as cheap leggings… but the older versions stayed up without any issues.
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AL - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love these pants. Super soft and comfortable. They are lined or thicker than regular so ideal for winter. I bought in 3 colors.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best kept secret!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carlson5 - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Must fav! These leggings are such great quality, buttery soft and SO comfy! I bought all the colors available. I can’t wait to buy more. Such a great value without spending $100!
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy & Utilitarian

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erika - 19 days ago
Love the fit, material, and pockets.
Did you find this review helpful?

High rise leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
4boymom - 19 days ago
Fits true to size, it’s comfortable it sculpts and it has tummy control. Will definitely buy another one. Give 3 stars for value because I got it on sale 30% off I would probably think about it really hard to pay for it full price
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Samantha - 19 days ago
Came with a hole in them… bummed! Very warm but the quality is poor since they are already ripping.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great black workout pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChelD - 20 days ago
Price, material, pockets
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Feels like BUTTER

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mdog - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great quality. Zippers are amazing and fit phone completely.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Layky - 26 days ago
I’m 5’10” so these are too short, would love them if they were longer.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
style: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Almost fperfect

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 27 days ago
I love these leggings. I love the color. They are super soft and warm (I didn’t realize they were fleece lined when I ordered them but I still like them). I like that they have pockets. However the waistband rolls pretty easily. That’s my only complaint!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Target legging ever

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ajw5 - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Wow pleasantly surprised, and Loving these ! I love how soft and flattering these are. I recently bought these on a trip while also buying a few pair of higher end leggings. I find myself wearing reaching for these more-so than any of the others. I just wish they had more colors. I’m a fan, Target 🙌🏼 Thank you
value: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

I love these leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Riss - 1 month ago
I’m 5’1 110lbs and the length fits perfect. I was looking for some new leggings but didn’t want to splurge on Lululemon and these are BUTTERY soft and I would recommend! They were also 30% off in the store. :)
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AmyOK - 1 month ago
Fit was great! Very comfortable and good quality.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 1 month ago
so happy to find these. I normally wear a medium in most leggings but had to go up to a large for these. Very comfortable great soft smooth fabric.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

No more vanity sizing

1 out of 5 stars
Montanadaisy - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I’m 5’4 120+/- 5lbs size 2/26 pants and these in an XS were huge! Lots of extra material in the thighs and seat in both the black and grey colors. I wish all these companies would revert back to real sizing! This vanity sizing thing has become a real problem for small people. We’re getting completely sized out!!! The material of these was so soft (light fleece) on the inside slight muted sheen on the outside. Would have kept them if they actually fit. Just can’t rock saggy bum and thigh leggings…
sizing: too big
style: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Seams coming apart

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JA - 1 month ago
These pants are super comfy and medium warm. It’s 50° outside and I’m a little chilly but a little warm. 3 stars due to the seams by the pocket coming apart upon first wear. Too expensive to be this quality.
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pocket Fail

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
C Reinhardt - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
The pockets on these are not sewn on the inside, instead they are glued together and unfortunately did not hold up. After 2 days of wear the pockets gave out and are no longer useable. Anything goes straight through the pocket to the inside of your leg.
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rolling down

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bdk - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Waist band rolls down like crazy. Unfortunately these are basically unwearable unless you like constantly pulling up your pants.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great front seamless leggings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Samvilli - 1 month ago
These are great leggings. Love that they are seamless in the front so no camel showing :) I am 5’5 and they were full length
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best Leggings!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eleestyles - 1 month ago
I love these leggings they are butter soft and stay up which is the best part! One of the best of this brand! I definitely would recommend!
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads