WonderWink Women's Love - Utility Cargo Zip Jogger Pant

WonderWink Women's Love - Utility Cargo Zip Jogger Pant - image 1 of 3WonderWink Women's Love - Utility Cargo Zip Jogger Pant - image 2 of 3WonderWink Women's Love - Utility Cargo Zip Jogger Pant - image 3 of 3
WonderWink Women's Love - Utility Cargo Zip Jogger Pant - image 1 of 3
$18.98When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Fully constructed waistband with ribbed knit
  • Zipper and snap button closure
  • Two zipper closure front pockets and Two large cargo pockets
  • 52% Cotton/45% Polyester/3% Spandex
  • Inseam Lengths: Regular - 30", Petite - 27.5", Tall - 32"

Specifications

Sizing: Womens

Material: Cotton

Closure Style: Fly Button

Inseam Length: 30 Inches

Rise: Regular

Fit: Taper with a Tailored Fit

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 82538921
UPC: 889610421982
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

The Women's Love - Utility Cargo Zip Jogger Pant from the WonderFlex collection comes in a cotton rich fabric blend that also offers a comfortable stretch. A flattering fit with eye catching details everywhere. These comfortable jogger scrub pants feature two zipper closure front pockets, two large cargo pockets, one accessory pocket, and one back pocket. This pant features a convertible zipper opening tapered leg. Women’s modern fit is cut closer to your shape for a flattering and contoured look. Expect the unexpected.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.75 inches length x 10.75 inches width x 0.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.59 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: WonderWink

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I asked earlier but forgot so: thighs are L, waist is M. 205lbs, 5'2. I like some space in pants but still close fit as well. which size will work please?

submitted by Mimi - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi Mimi - Thank you for your patience in my reply. These particular joggers have some stretch in them, but not a lot and are designed tighter to the thigh. I personally wear a Large normally and in these I size up, but they are probably baggier than they are intended to be, but much more comfortable. We would recommend purchasing an XL in this particular fabrication. Our W123 fabric is amazing so if you look for the 5555 jogger in that collection you would still probably be the size L if that's your normal size. Hope this helps!

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 28 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: weird measurements but: my things are size L but my waist is size M. which size would work for me please? also, what does all the lettering on the sites sizes mean? I know XS S M L XL XXL

submitted by Mimi - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi Mimi, See our response on the other question for our recommendation. The letter P or T following the size code would indicate the length of the pant, so SP is a Small Petite, MP is Medium Petite, and so on. Thanks!

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 28 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the waist size and length for the SMP? I tryied the SM but it was too big. I wear a size 27 in levis jeans.

submitted by little waist ladies - 4 months ago
  • A: It sounds like you may need to go to a size XS. The waist measurement for the SMP is 27-28 inches and the length is 28.5". The waist measurement for the XSP is 25-26 inches and the length is 28.5" on that one. Thank you!

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I ordered Small/Tall - I am 5'10 and 145lbs. - can never find pants long enough, these I love, I might need a small regular depending if they will shrink or not?

submitted by CPM - 6 months ago
  • A: These pants are a cotton rich blend (52% Cotton, 45% Polyester, 3% Spandex) but the fabric should not shrink. I personally have longer legs (but I'm only 5'7") and I go with the regular length on all of the joggers because of where I want them to sit on my leg, but I do order the Tall length on styles that are not joggers.

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello there, need help with the sizing bit confusion. I wear most in size medium in tops and pants. what sizes would you recommended thanks.!

submitted by Tenzin - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Tenzin, A medium should fit you well in the WonderWink brand too!

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these high waisted? Not "to the natural waist," but actually high waisted?

submitted by Steph - 1 year ago
  • A: These are considered mid-rise.

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Product information states that material is “Cotton”. Does that mean 100% cotton? Some Product reviews mention their reason for poor rating (and/or returning the item) as being “not made of natural fabric”. THANK YOU!

submitted by NCNancy - 1 year ago
  • A: We apologize for the confusion and appreciate you pointing that out as it is misinformation unfortunately and we will update it right away. These pants are 52% Cotton/45% Polyester/3% Spandex

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it possible for the ones who can rate this item their weight and height? Thank you, it would really help me and others.

submitted by Syd - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Syd, I am 5'7" and am a muscular athletic build (that means kind of big legs and posterior chain). I have longer legs (I have a 33" inseam) than torso and I wear a Medium Tall in these pants. With this jogger the fit is meant to be a closer to the body fit and this size does that for me. The tall length allows the pant to rest right at my ankle. My daughter is 5'6", has shorter legs (31" inseam) and weighs about 130lbs wears a size Small Regular in these.

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: if your hips are 37.5 and you are short would you get a small or medium?

submitted by IE - 1 year ago
  • A: Because this garment is designed to fit close to the body we would recommend the small and possibly the petite length. However, if you prefer a looser fitting garment then go with the medium. This pant length is 30 inches for the regular length and is meant to sit right at the ankle bone with that. The Petite length on this particular style is 27.5 inches.

    submitted byCID Product Specialist - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
78% would recommend
28 recommendations
style: 4.15 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4.35 out of 5

Great Comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Young B - 10 days ago
The most comfortable cargo joggers ever! The are stylish and room to gain or lose and still be comfortable buying every color
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lAntern - 23 days ago
very good quality and style
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lots of pockets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cmg - 1 month ago
Love all the pockets.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice fit!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PaulMcCartney - 3 months ago
They fit really well and are very comfortable. I bought them in black knowing there was some pink stitching. I’d prefer them all black, but I still really like them!
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

perfect fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 3 months ago
I am in love with these white cargo pants. they r perfect. look like a million. most comfortable pants I bought all year.. wow
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Unique, and not in a bad way

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss Sar - 4 months ago
Let me preface by saying I love these pants. I got the appropriate size according to my measurements, (small), and they were a little looser upon arrival but they still fit nicely enough for me to keep them. Eventually I'll put on a few pounds and fit in them perfectly. Super comfy, great. And I have no other pants like them.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bright Pink Stitching

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TennJenn - 5 months ago
These pants (black and gray) have LOTS of bright pink stitching that doesn’t show up in the photos (maybe if you pinch out to enlarge). Legs are really baggy but there are lots and lots of pockets. The front slash pockets are zippered but not very deep.
value: 2 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 2 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NOT Pear-Shaped Friendly

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nicole - 6 months ago
This is the same problem I have the every pair of pants. I have a small waist (27”) compared to my hips (38”). These are too big in the waist and cut super narrow through the hips and butt. Make clothing for all body types! Also, the material is surprising rough and scratchy.
style: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Back of pants too thin

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mar - 6 months ago
I liked the fit and comfort but even my beige underwear was visible through the white pants.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not comfortable

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Parkness - 6 months ago
Very stiff material. Not soft.
sizing: true to size
style: 2 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Size down

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shelbel333 - 6 months ago
Definitely size down from the jogger wonderwink scrub bottoms. These fit like a medium. Could have gone with an XS.
sizing: too big
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

wonky zipper

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Katherine - 6 months ago
these were ok, ran a bit big but they used the cheapest, smallest zipper they could find! When I tried them on the zipper stuck immediately. On closer look the zipper is something you'd find on doll /craft item.
sizing: too small
style: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SO SO COMFY!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
WONDERWINK JOGGER PANT - 6 months ago
I wear wonderwink scrubs all of the time and thought I would try these. They did not disappoint.......they are so flattering on!!! I have a little bit of a belly and it hid it perfectly. They are light and really confortable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa KR - 7 months ago
These pants are the best! The fit is perfect and they look good. I've purchased multiple pairs.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Pants - 9 months ago
Super cute and love all the pockets.
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Multifunctional pants

5 out of 5 stars
Cathy - 11 months ago
Great pair of pants! Loved pockets and easy to clean material. I wear them for walking, going out - and for work too.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tall

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jo - 11 months ago
The feel and length. I love the fit
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hides the "mom pooch"!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tgazooks - 1 year ago
I ordered these in a whim, and when I got them in was surprised at how comfy, yet stylish they were! I have the “mom belly”, and some pants are tighter in the waist, accentuating that “mom pooch”— but not these! They actually make you look thinner! Love them, and all the fun pockets too!
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didnt know they were scrubs, but...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Twin mom - 1 year ago
I just wanted some cargo pants, not scrubs, but These pants are great. They fit perfectly, they are comfortable and flattering. They don’t actually look like scrubs unless know. Love!
comfort: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Century - 1 year ago
I always wanted a pair like these! Really comfortable
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads