Wubble Groovy in the Glo Wubble in New Valve

Wubble Groovy in the Glo Wubble in New Valve - image 1 of 3Wubble Groovy in the Glo Wubble in New Valve - image 2 of 3Wubble Groovy in the Glo Wubble in New Valve - image 3 of 3
Wubble Groovy in the Glo Wubble in New Valve - image 1 of 3
$13.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Glows in the dark – in colors!
  • Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble!
  • Enjoy lots of bouncy fun with this soft, squishy, bouncy tie-dye ball – indoors or out, all year round.
  • Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle, molding around whatever it touches (foot or face), then bouncing away! Most kids giggle when it hits them.
  • Fun for the whole family!
  • No two Groovy Glow Wubbles are exactly alike!
  • Inflate it with your mouth or almost any pump you have!
  • Includes one inflatable ball and patch kit.

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 30 Inches (H) x 30 Inches (W) x 30 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.05 Pounds

Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Number of Players: 1 or More Players

Includes: Patch Kit

Ball Diameter: 30 Inches

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 83370760
UPC: 042409811559
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-0211
Origin: Imported

Description

It looks like a bubble and plays like a ball. And now it comes in a funkadelic tie-dye design that glows in the dark – in colors! Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble! Kick it, whack it, throw it, bounce it – even sit on it! 

Made from squishy, squashy, super soft and lightweight XpandiumTM, Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle. It molds around whatever it hits – foot or face – then bounces away.

Now with a new valve for easier inflation, Groovy Glow Wubble can be inflated by blowing into the patented, self-sealing valve with your mouth, using the included nozzle – or you can use almost any pump you have. Inflate it 24-30 inches for maximum strength and durability.

Groovy Glow Wubble is fun to play with indoors or out, all year round. It deflates easily, so you can take it wherever you go! Expose it to bright light for at least 10 minutes to make it glow in the dark. When the glow fades, you can “recharge” it over and over again.

Ages 6+. Package includes one ball.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.84 inches length x 8.46 inches width x 2.63 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.93 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
84% would recommend
13 recommendations
value: 4.17 out of 5
easy to setup: 4.58 out of 5
quality: 4.33 out of 5

Smells bad

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jenny - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Smells horrible. Can’t get over the smell. Otherwise ok product. Works as advertised. Nice to be able to blow up and then put away.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 14 days ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Groovy Glow Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Jenny.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So much fun for all ages

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leanne - 2 months ago
We received this product for review and it was like Christmas here. My kids have wanted a Wubble for years and this was their first. They absolutely loved how it moves more like a bubble than a ball, and they had so much fun making up games to play. They also love that it glows, which is fun for backyard play at night. The first time we inflated it, it was flat by the next day, but I think that was user error because we haven't had that problem since!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun times

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crystal Green - 2 months ago
The wubble bubble ball is pretty fun for the whole family. The kids love playing with and chasing it when it bounces in random directions. I have caught my husband playing with two of these when I wasn't around, he seems to love to squeeze them.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the glow!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Connie G - 2 months ago
We had fun with our Wubble. It glow so COOL in the dark. We played Wubble Tag. Since these crazy balls go every which way it had us laughing like crazy. I saw that a lot of reviews said they didn't stay inflated, ours have. They stay inflated the entire evening. The colors aren't as bright but we were more interested in the glow factor, so for us these are perfect.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So Much Fun!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jamie - 2 months ago
The Wubble toys were a lot of fun. Reminds me of a beanbag chair that is super light. You can toss it, sit in it and it's super sturdy. Both of the Wubble toys I got were amazing! I love the groovy one, because of the colors and can't wait to play with more family outside. It will be so much fun!!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wubble fun at night

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Karen P - 2 months ago
We received this for review. The kids had a blast playing with this at dusk outdoors. Easy to blow up by an adult or tween. Throwing and catching, no popping when it his the grass and ground. Great value for gift giving or your own kids.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great times!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Queen Thrifty - 2 months ago
I received this item for review. After the rain cleared this weekend the kids had a ball playing with the Wubble. They laughed and ran out back for a couple of hours. Great times especially not pump need it was easy to get things going!
Did you find this review helpful?

It Really Glows!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ShannaG - 3 months ago
I received this Wubble in exchange for my honest opinion. We've had the Wubble for a few weeks now. This was our first Wubble so I wasn't sure what to expect. But my kids were super excited when they saw it. It was easy to inflate and didn't take long at all. There is a nozzle included to help you blow the air into the ball more efficiently. The tie-dye color is really fun! It's a unique pattern so each ball is different. The kids loved tossing it around the house and outside. Plus it really glows in the dark! So great to play with outside when it's dusk or getting dark. You can still see the ball.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Really Groovy Glow!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Niecy - 3 months ago
My kids received the Groovy Glow Wubble to add to the ever expanding collection. It always amazes them how it’s magically made from soft, durable material and the tie-dye design glows-in-the-dark. They take the ball everywhere to squish and bounce around. We were excited about the with new valve making it super easy to inflate our Wubble by blowing it up using the included nozzle to just a little larger than the size of a basketball. To make it glow they held the Wubble up to the light for about 10 minutes, we were able to see the really cool glow-in-the-dark feature. SO much fun! Recommended for ages 6 and up, each Groovy Glow Wubble Bubble Ball package includes 1 Groovy Glow Wubble ball, nozzle, patch kit, petroleum jelly pouch, and instructions.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

perfect indoor toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 months ago
It was a little tough getting the inflator into the ball. Once we blowed it up. my niece loved bouncing it around the house. Glows in the dark too!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Like a balloon that doesn't deflate

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anon - 3 months ago
We struggled a little bit to get the inflater inside the wubble but once we did, my son had a blast blowing it up and tossing it around. Glows in the dark too!
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Big Hit

5 out of 5 stars
HMAC - 4 months ago
My boys ages 10 to 14 had a blast with this ball. I don't worry about them tossing it around inside and they love how it feels. Super fun!
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wobble fail

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Feefs - 4 months ago
Mine didn’t get big as shown it turned into a little ball and then I noticed a rip in the blue area with a cut in the ball itself.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry you had issues with your Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads