Loading, please wait...

product description page

Vinyl Wun Two - Rio (Vinyl)

Wun Two - Rio (Vinyl) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Maybe Beautiful
2. Samba to Massage Your Mate By
3. Sometimes in Winter
4. Winter in Rio
5. Calles
6. Bonfa
7. Go Away
8. Snowfly
9. Gilberto
10. Ilha
11. Toucan
12. Floresta
13. Feels
14. Favel
15. Rio Abaixo
16. Alfie
17. Midnight Creature
18. Limao
19. Watch Sunshine
20. Fly Home
21. Rio Nights
Genre: Rap
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Wun Two
Software Format: Vinyl
Street Date: November 3, 2017
TCIN: 53102252
UPC: 4260116726881
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-8778
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.