X Stitch Comforter & Sham Set - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia

X Stitch Comforter & Sham Set - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 4X Stitch Comforter & Sham Set - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 2 of 4X Stitch Comforter & Sham Set - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 3 of 4X Stitch Comforter & Sham Set - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 4 of 4
X Stitch Comforter & Sham Set - Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia - image 1 of 4
$89.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Seersucker comforter set accented with embroidered "X" design
  • Cotton comforter with 100% cotton backing for lasting luxury
  • Machine-wash and tumble-dry for easy cleaning
  • Made from delicate, gauzy, cotton/spandex fabric

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3

Piece 1: Comforter: 94 Inches (L) x 90 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 2

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 6" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Seersucker

Textile Material: 98% Cotton, 2% Spandex

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Quilted

Backing Material: 100% Cotton

Includes: Comforter, 2 Shams

Thread Count: 240

Fabric Weight Type: Year Round Fabric Construction

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 76550553
UPC: 191908029382
Item Number (DPCI): 324-02-8430
Origin: Imported

Description

Adorn your bed with the casual elegance and lasting comfort of the X Stitch Comforter and Sham Set from Hearth & Hand™ with Magnolia. Boasting a classic seersucker texture and accented with an embroidered "X" design, this decorative bedding set includes a soft-filled comforter with a 100% cotton backing and coordinating pillow sham or shams. Add matching bed sheets to complete the look of your bedroom.

Celebrate the everyday with Hearth & Hand — created exclusively for Target in collaboration with Magnolia, a home and lifestyle brand by Chip & Joanna Gaines. Built upon our shared commitment to giving back to our communities, these pieces reveal the beauty of everyday moments shared with family and friends.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.4 inches length x 15.7 inches width x 9.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.2 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What striped sheet set is shown with the taupe comforter? Is their background a true white or a creamy color? Thanks.

submitted by clambert - 3 years ago
  • A: Is this Vanessa for real???

    submitted byCarolina - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi clambert - Give your bedroom decor a simple update with the X Comforter Set from Hearth & Hand with Magnolia! Feel free to check out the rest of the Taupe X Stitch Comforter Set Collection to find the perfect sheet set to pair it with. We hope this helps! - Vanessa

    submitted byVanessa - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: what sheet set is the sour cream bedding shown in picture?

submitted by Chas - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello Chas - The sheet set shown with this item is no longer available. Apologies for the inconvenience.

    submitted byNas - 26 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: I just recieved my sour cream comforter. and the ribbon on the packaging is dark navy blue and so is the cross stitch. I thought it was grey?

submitted by marcie c - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello Marcie C – The blue comforter has navy stitched X’s. - Simonne

    submitted bySimonne - 3 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: What are the striped sheets pictured with the taupe comforter?

submitted by CameronsMom814 - 5 months ago
  • A: Answer: Hi – Good question while we do appreciate your interest and welcome your questions, that information is not available to us in Guest Relations. I’ll be sure to make your comments available to the appropriate partners within our organization. You can also check with your local Target for further assistance. - Dianida

    submitted byDianida - 5 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does the sour cream comfort set come with a dust ruffle? What sheets were used with it. I'm looking for a twin but sits high off the floor.

submitted by Jeanann - 10 months ago
  • A: Hi Jeanann - This lovely twin comforter set comes with two pieces, the comforter and a pillow sham. There is not a dust ruffle included. Enjoy! - LeAnn

    submitted byLeAnn - 10 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Will the King fit a California King bed?

submitted by NDolly - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! The king includes and fits a king Comforter and 2 king Shams. Thank you. - Kay

    submitted byKay - 10 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: On the sour cream colored comforter what color is the x stich?

submitted by Mare - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mare - This set would be great addition to any room! The stitching is a dark gray. Hope it works out! - Patricia

    submitted byPatricia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: How do you wash it in not so nodern washing machine? (The white ones that apartments have) thanks in advance

submitted by Bulga - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Bulga - Great question! We advised following the machine instructions for proper care and cleaning. We also recommend using a mild detergent with the gentlest cycle available for washing and drying. Thanks for asking! – Kasia

    submitted byKasia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: what are the dimensions of the full quilt

submitted by hil - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi hil - I appreciate your interest in this comforter set. The dimensions of the full size comforter are 90 inches (W) x 94 inches (L). Thanks for reaching out! - Chris

    submitted byChris - 2 years ago
    Target expert support

Q: What is the thread count on this comforter?

submitted by Anonymous - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi - Thank you for reaching out to Target about this gorgeous comforter set. The thread count is 240. Enjoy! - Megan

    submitted byMegan - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
3.9 out of 5 stars with 175 reviews
72% would recommend
116 recommendations

Not what I expected

3 out of 5 stars
JMoore - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Disappointed... loved the color and material but the comforter was thin and already had a snag in it. I'll be sending it back.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CMNewportRI - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
This comforter set is exactly as pictured. It's very soft and looks great on the bed.
Did you find this review helpful?

The perfect comforter!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Perfect - 1 month ago
This is absolutely the perfect comforter. We've had many comforters and we are ordering another one of these right now. It keeps us cool yet warm at the same time. Buy this comforter!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Returned

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ab - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
The material was very thin and no filling was in the bedding
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Leti - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this as an affordable alternative to the look I wanted. It’s perfect and great quality.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect comforter!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisi444 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this comforter! It’s exactly what I was looking for. It is nice and cozy but not too heavy or hot, and it goes perfect in our bedroom!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mitchell5705 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the color and how soft it is
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great comforter!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Renee - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This lightweight blanket stays cool in hotter temperatures but is also warm when it cools off. It’s lovely.
Did you find this review helpful?

Torn comforter

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jaxyroo - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bedding is beautiful, however after having it for only one week there are several tears where the cross stitching is.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Goldilocks - 4 months ago
This is my husband and I's favorite comforter we've ever had. The "Goldilocks" blanket. Not too heavy. not too light. Not too warm, not too cold. So soft and comfy. Have had 2 yrs. Will buy another.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very sad

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lals - 5 months ago
It arrived torn. For the price of the item I was pretty disappointed.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I would buy it again

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Osiri Rascon - 5 months ago
I have had this for about 4 years now and it’s been my favorite! I wish I could buy it again, it started ripping recently where the “X” stitches are.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ripped during first wash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashleigh - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute but tore at first wash, didn’t even use it yet washed per instructions but it tore in two places.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excessive shrinkage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Writing desk - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excessive shrinkage. After one washing my king size bedspread Won't even fit on a queen size bed
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Functional and great for hot sleepers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GirlMom87 - 7 months ago
My husband bought this for me for Mother’s Day in either 2019 or 2020. It quickly became my favorite comforter, and has been the primary bedding we’ve used since. It has held up to weekly washes and 3 young kids! To this day it has no discoloration, tears or holes. I would buy this again in a heartbeat.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful but loses color with first wash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Thais - 7 months ago
Beautiful and soft but as soon as you wash it it gets blotches all over. It is cream but it looks like the cream coloring comes off and you have giant white spots.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful but not practical

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Just1juls - 7 months ago
Though this set is truly beautiful, it tears way too easy. I bought it twice because I loved it so much. I thought it was a fluke that my first one tore but then the next one did just as easily. I am so sad.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect Comforter Set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LouG - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love! I was a little worried about the reviews, but have washed it and there are no yellow marks as stated in other remarks.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Victorian Americana

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
The Queen - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This set goes great with my 4 poster Rice bed, reminds me of stars & stripes, Victorian Americana
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TG - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very soft and well made
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads