Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Yogurt - 6oz

Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Yogurt - 6oz - image 2 of 4Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Yogurt - 6oz - image 3 of 4Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Yogurt - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$0.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 6 oz yogurt cup of Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Fat Free Yogurt
  • Delicious blueberry yogurt made with real fruit and 1/3 fewer calories than the leading low fat yogurt
  • Gluten free yogurt snack provides calcium and vitamin D for a snack you can feel good about
  • Enjoy Yoplait Light individual snack cups as on the go snacks, breakfast food or paired with a healthy snack
  • Add a serving of yum to everyday moments with Yoplait yogurt
  • Supports schools and teachers as an official participating Box Tops for Education product

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: Does Not Contain Milk Fat
Net weight: 6.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 13016496
UPC: 070470006529
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0441
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Yoplait Light Blueberry Patch Fat Free Yogurt Cup is a tasty yogurt snack you can enjoy anytime, containing only 80 calories per serving while offering the same smooth and creamy consistency as Yoplait Original yogurt. This Yoplait Light yogurt snack cup comes with one serving of delicious blueberry yogurt made with real fruit. Grab a fat free yogurt cup for breakfast on the go, pair it with fruit for a pre-workout snack, or pack it in a healthy snack bag. These single serve snacks taste great alone, with cereal, layered in a fruit and yogurt parfait or mixed in a yogurt smoothie.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 90
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg1%
Sodium 75mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 17g6%
Sugars 10g
Added Sugars 4g8%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 2.8mcg15%
Calcium 210mg15%
Potassium 240mg6%
Vitamin A 190mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cultured grade a nonfat milk, water, blueberries, modified corn starch, sugar, kosher gelatin, tricalcium phosphate, natural flavor, citric acid, potassium sorbate added to maintain freshness, acesulfame potassium, sucralose, red #40, vitamin a acetate, blue #1, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.6 inches length x 2.6 inches width x 3.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews

Blueberry patch

3 out of 5 stars
Linda16 - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
Why can't we find the light blueberry in the Metro Detroit Area? Also the Contact us page does not work either.
1 reply from Yoplait team - 7 months ago
Hi Linda, sorry for the trouble! We appreciate your feedback. Also, our product locator link may help you find stores that are selling it nearby: https://www.generalmills.com/en/product-locator Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Light sweet and refreshing.

5 out of 5 stars
AMYH - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great way to get your blueberries and stay healthy. Enjoy the probiotic of yogurt, but with a light sweet flavor of blueberries. I couldn’t tell the difference between regular and fat free! Makes a quick easy snack or breakfast for our kids and ourselves.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogurt

3 out of 5 stars
MelissaP - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t really like yogurt with the fruit chunks in it so wasn’t a big fan of this flavor
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
DianaK - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This yogurt was so yummy! I really enjoyed it. It makes a great snack and it’s perfect for kids
Did you find this review helpful?

Great fat free yogurt.

5 out of 5 stars
RobinM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was great. Loved the blueberry taste. It didn’t taste fat free.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait Light Yogurt, Blueberry Patch, Fat Free Yogurt, 6 oz

4 out of 5 stars
RobN - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious and fruity. Had nice chunks of fruit. Was very filling. I hate the small opening. Can barely fit a spoon in.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy in my Tummy

5 out of 5 stars
KristaM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The yogurt was delicious and refreshing. The blueberry was a refreshing flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
ShannonM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was very tasty! It tasted like blueberries, and I was very impressed
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
DianeY - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband lives this yogurt! We buy it every week. It takes like the regular!
Did you find this review helpful?

The Blueberry flavor is very prevalent. The product is creamy and smooth allowing easy digestion. I like that it’s only 90 calories

4 out of 5 stars
DebraA - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The yogurt is creamy and very flavorful. I often add it to my protein shake.
Did you find this review helpful?

Healthy and tasty

4 out of 5 stars
Connor - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The taste and convenience is very good. It’s a quick healthy snack but it could be cheaper when comparing it to other yogurts available.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
elvam - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for you kids love good to freeze in summer okay priced
Did you find this review helpful?

Freshness

5 out of 5 stars
Kimberley - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh and healthy. We love this yogurt treat We have for breakfast . Blueberry is popular . It is great and calorie wise .
Did you find this review helpful?

Blueberry Patch Yoplait Light Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
KentraC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yoplait yogurt and the blueberry patch was no different. Loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my go to items

5 out of 5 stars
KimberlyF - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste, excellent value. Cost effective for your budget
Did you find this review helpful?

Bursting with Blueberry Taste

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tastes like you are eating blueberries right out of the blueberry patch!
Did you find this review helpful?

DELICIOUS all the time and a filling snack.

5 out of 5 stars
TamieA - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy for my granddaughters and me. We love Yoplait yogurt. Don’t buy any other brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this yogurt. Full of flavor and very smooth
Did you find this review helpful?

Don’t really like title of blueberry patch. I think it may confuse people because a lot of people haven’t even picked blueberries.

4 out of 5 stars
DonnaO - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yo plait yogurt is creamy with a great blueberry taste! It fills you up and has no aftertaste.I would highly recommend this yogurt for its low calories and great taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

Blueberry Patch Yogurt

4 out of 5 stars
KathleenC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The blueberry patch yogurt had a very nice flavor. The amount of blueberries was perfect. And the texture of Yoplait light is my absolute favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads