Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz

Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 2 of 4Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 3 of 4Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$0.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 6 oz yogurt cup of Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Fat Free Yogurt
  • Fat free yogurt snack cup with the sweet and tart flavors of key lime and 1/3 fewer calories than the leading low fat yogurt
  • Gluten free snack made with live active cultures, containing only 80 calories and 1 g of added sugar per serving
  • Yoplait Light yogurt perfect in a yogurt smoothie, enjoyed as breakfast food or for satisfying on the go snacks
  • Add a serving of yum to everyday moments with Yoplait yogurt
  • Supports schools and teachers as an official participating Box Tops for Education product

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: Does Not Contain Milk Fat
Net weight: 6.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 13016493
UPC: 070470006659
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0440
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Yoplait Light Key Lime Pie Fat Free Yogurt makes breakfast food and on the go snacks more delicious with the sweet and tart flavors of key lime in every delectable spoonful. Each Yoplait key lime pie yogurt cup delivers creamy fat free yogurt with only 80 calories and 1 gram of added sugar per serving. These single serve snacks are filled with fat free, gluten free yogurt made with no high fructose corn syrup and no artificial colors. Make this key lime yogurt a part of your daily routine by grabbing a cup for a breakfast on the go, or pack it in a healthy snack bag to enjoy wherever you go.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 90
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg1%
Sodium 70mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 17g6%
Sugars 10g
Added Sugars 4g8%
Protein 5g
Vitamin D 2.8mcg15%
Calcium 210mg15%
Potassium 250mg6%
Vitamin A 190mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cultured grade a nonfat milk, water, modified corn starch, sugar, kosher gelatin, lime juice concentrate, citric acid, tricalcium phosphate, potassium sorbate added to maintain freshness, natural and artificial flavor, acesulfame potassium, sucralose, yellow #5, vitamin a acetate, blue #1, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.6 inches length x 2.6 inches width x 3.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 98 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5

Artifical ingredients, look at label. Sad.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Saso - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
Take OUT the artificial, NOT necessary. Will not ever, ever buy. So sad, could be a good product. Not with these ingredients. Do NOT say natural and artificial in one sentence. Disgusting.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 20 days ago
We're sorry for any disappointment! We appreciate you letting us know.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

KEY LIME PIE LACTOSE FREE PLZ

5 out of 5 stars
Katherine - 4 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
I love yoplait since I was a kid. sadly i am dairy free now and miss being able to have my favorite flavor: key lime pie! can you please consider making this one lactose free as well? i’d eat it everyday for breakfast!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Flavor yet

5 out of 5 stars
HollyB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] BEST flavor yet!!! I love just about anything “Key Lime” flavored and this Yoplait yogurt does not disappoint!!! Smooth, creamy & full of yummy Key Lime flavor!
Did you find this review helpful?

Tart but sweet

5 out of 5 stars
WendyS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite dessert is key lime pie so this is amazing! Tart but sweet!
Did you find this review helpful?

One of my favs!

4 out of 5 stars
GraceD - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yoplait yogurt! Key lime pie is one of my favorite flavors. It is really tasty. The only negative is that you can taste the artificial sweetener.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummm

5 out of 5 stars
ElisaA - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s delicious and yummy so much flavor definitely recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
SophiaM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very yummy and light. Great with fruit and granola. Highly recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

a fitting title

3 out of 5 stars
KimN - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kinda tart but really yummy!! A good calorie alternative.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty!

5 out of 5 stars
AmyM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite yogurts! Not too sweet and it’s creamy. I don’t care for yogurts with chunky pieces of fruit which is why this is my preferred yogurt.
Did you find this review helpful?

I thought this looks like it might taste good I’ll try it.

5 out of 5 stars
NormaS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The carton very colorful and appetizing It caught my eye as it was sitting on the shelf. Made me want to look it over and read the contents
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
BobF - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious flavor of lime! Taste’s like real key lime pie!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait Light Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
StanR - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the thickness and definite flavor of Yoplait Light. I have eaten it numerous years and have never been disappointed. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
AfarinZ - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yum sooo good. The quality & the taste is amazing. Who doesn’t like key lime flavor!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious without the calories

5 out of 5 stars
IsabellaC - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Takes just like key lime pie without the graham crust.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not great

2 out of 5 stars
Kidsmomof9 - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tastes artificial, smells great though. Kids might like it, it just doesn't live up to my expectations.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flavor! Can’t tell the difference between regular

5 out of 5 stars
camellec - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flavor is really great can’t tell the difference between regular and light at least I couldn’t super cold frozen
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for smoothies

5 out of 5 stars
ValK - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste. Not over flavored. Great in smoothies.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes great - less sugar

5 out of 5 stars
AmyR - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for my son to eat before school or for a snack. Tastes great, protein, and less sugar.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes Like a Slice of Key Lime Pie

5 out of 5 stars
YvonneL - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the yogurt. It was delicious and actually tasted like key lime. If I eat it with graham crackers it actually tastes like I'm eating key lime pie!
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes good

5 out of 5 stars
SonjaB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love yogurt to begin with. Yoplait is such a great quality product. There are so many flavors to choose from. Key lime pie flavor is sweet but not too overpowering.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads