Yoplait Original Orange Cream Yogurt - 6oz

Yoplait Original Orange Cream Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Orange Cream Yogurt - 6oz - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Orange Cream Yogurt - 6oz - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Orange Cream Yogurt - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Orange Cream Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$0.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 6 oz yogurt cup of Yoplait Original Orange Creme Low Fat Yogurt
  • Smooth and creamy orange flavored yogurt made with active live cultures
  • Single-serve low fat yogurt with 5 g of protein and only 140 calories per serving
  • On the go snacks made with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors
  • Gluten free, low fat yogurt contains vitamins A and D and is an excellent source of calcium
  • Enjoy fruit yogurt as breakfast food, for an afternoon snack, in a yogurt smoothie or packed in a lunch box

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Features: No Artificial Flavors, No Artificial Colors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 6.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 13016439
UPC: 070470003191
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0457
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stop and enjoy the moment with Yoplait Original Orange Creme Low Fat Yogurt. With only 140 calories per serving, this low fat yogurt cup delivers the smooth, creamy and perfectly sweet flavor of orange creamsicle . Made with live active yogurt cultures, Yoplait yogurt contains no artificial flavors, no high fructose corn syrup and no colors from artificial sources. The perfect single serve snacks for busy families, grab a snack cup of low fat, gluten free yogurt for breakfast on the go, pack Yoplait yogurt in a school lunch box or throw a yogurt cup into your healthy snack bag for a road trip.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 150
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2g3%
Saturated Fat 1.5g6%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 100mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28g10%
Sugars 19g
Added Sugars 14g27%
Protein 6g
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 270mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cultured grade a reduced fat milk, sugar, water, modified corn starch. contains 1% or less of: corn starch, orange juice concentrate, tricalcium phosphate, lime juice concentrate, lemon juice concentrate, natural flavor, annatto extract (for color), vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.7 inches length x 2.46 inches width x 2.36 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.22 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 647 reviews
100% would recommend
7 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4.4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Kids favorite yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
007fan - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
My kids say it tastes like a dreamscicle.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love

1 out of 5 stars
simplyentertainedman - 3 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
I remember as a child, specifically 4 years of age, my dearest mother fed me this exact yogurt. It has great sentimental value to me. Overall... bad yogurt, I hate it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait Orange Cream yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Camper - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Just sweet enough to satisfy my taste buds
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Affordable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steve1987 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy and affordable. Delicious
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious yogurt……taste like Creamsicles

5 out of 5 stars
JudyF - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] GREAT Taste!! I love it. If you like the Creamsicles flavor, then I recommend to buy this product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Our Go To Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
JohnJ - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have tried many Yogurts and Yoplait is our Favorite !
Did you find this review helpful?

Best yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
nisham - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my son’s favorite yogurt! He loves the taste of all the flavors! This yogurt is a part of my sons lunch daily!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait Yogurt- The best of the best

5 out of 5 stars
TheresaG - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait is the only brand of yogurt that I eat. It has the best texture and flavor. My favorites are Cherry Orchard and Orange Creme.
Did you find this review helpful?

TRY THEM ALL

5 out of 5 stars
CindyF - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] THIS IS BETTER THAN I thought it would it would be. The pickings were slim so I thought I would give it a try. It's now one of my favorites. Yoplait doesn't disappoint.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yo plait original

5 out of 5 stars
CYNTHIAR - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To whom it may concern, I love this orange cream flavor it’s taste so good almost like having a ice cream sherbet in orange flavor I recommend this flavor is delicious
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

4 out of 5 stars
TanyaC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Orange Cream flavor is my favorite. Price was decent. Only downside was that my kids keeping eating them before I get to.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
ShellyH - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this yogurt! Always creamy and delicious! Thanks for carrying such a great, quick on the go meal!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
JenniferH - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a great product and great flavor. Will buy again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Dessert Togurt

5 out of 5 stars
AmyC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A delicious treat for a dessert and healthy!! It tastes like an orange dreamsickle or push up that I had when I was young. So good!
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste and goodness packed in one container

5 out of 5 stars
SusanB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is probably my most favorite flavor, along with mixed berries. There is just the correct amount of yogurt to eat - I never feel too full and hunger pains are gone after eating Yoplait.
Did you find this review helpful?

Different Flavor

2 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This flavor was not as expected & yogurt was not smooth…a bit lumpy.
Did you find this review helpful?

One Of THEE Best Yogurts Out There!

5 out of 5 stars
NicholeM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only did this yogurt taste e x a c t l y like the flavor but it’s now officially my favorite yoplait yogurt!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best flavor

5 out of 5 stars
geneB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this one handsdown favorite flavor for years I looked for yogart that was in this flavor an then found this an they hit the taste right on the head great job
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
PriscillaJ - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great food item as a snack, or a compliment to any dietary supplement. It has a lot of flavor options. Plus you can find it most supermarkets.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste good

4 out of 5 stars
MikeR - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taste like orange dream easy to open a Little small on size
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads