Yoplait Original Strawberry and Harvest Peach Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups

Yoplait Original Strawberry and Harvest Peach Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry and Harvest Peach Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry and Harvest Peach Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry and Harvest Peach Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Strawberry and Harvest Peach Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 1 of 4
$4.59When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Eight 6 oz yogurt cups of Yoplait Original Strawberry & Harvest Peach Low Fat Yogurt
  • Smooth and creamy strawberry and peach flavored yogurt cups made with active live cultures
  • Single-serve low fat, gluten free snacks yogurt pack with 5 g of protein and only 140 calories per serving
  • On the go snacks with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors in every spoonful
  • Gluten free, low fat yogurt individual snacks contain vitamins A and D and is an excellent source of calcium
  • Enjoy fruit and yogurt as breakfast food, for an afternoon snack or packed in a lunch box

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 8
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 48.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 14732044
UPC: 070470403892
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0142
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stop and enjoy the moment with Yoplait Original Strawberry & Harvest Peach Low Fat Yogurt 8 Pack. Yoplait strawberry and peach yogurt offers 5 grams of protein per serving for a snack you can feel good about. The perfect single serve snacks for busy families, grab a cup of gluten free yogurt for breakfast on the go, pack Yoplait yogurt cups in a school lunch box or throw a Yoplait yogurt pack into your healthy snacks bag for a family road trip. Peach or strawberry yogurt tastes great on its own, paired with crunchy granola or blended into a refreshing yogurt smoothie.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (170g):

% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5grm2%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 90mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 27grm10%
Total Sugars 19grm0%
Added Sugars 13grm26%
Protein 5grm0%
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Iron 280mg6%
Vitamin A 180mg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (170g):

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5grm2%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 90mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28grm10%
Total Sugars 20grm0%
Added Sugars 14grm27%
Protein 5grm0%
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Iron 280mg6%
Potassium 180mg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

strawberry: cultured grade a reduced fat milk, sugar, strawberries, modified food starch, water. contains 1% or less of: corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, carmine (for color), pectin, natural flavor, kosher gelatin, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3. harvest peach: cultured grade a reduced fat milk, sugar, peaches, modified food starch, water. contains 1% or less of: corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, pectin, natural flavor, annatto extract (for color), kosher gelatin, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.24 inches length x 5.91 inches width x 2.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.01 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How much sugar in Yoplait Original yogurt cup?

submitted by Whipper54 - 3 years ago
  • A: For the most current formula, there is 19g of total sugars for the Strawberry flavor and 20g of total sugars for the Harvest Peach flavor. This is both for a serving size of 1 container (170g). Recipes can change from time to time, so please always check the packaging for the most accurate, up to date information.

    submitted byPublished by General Mills - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what is the expiration date on the package

submitted by carol - 2 months ago

Q: what is the expiration date

submitted by carol - 2 months ago
4.8 out of 5 stars with 745 reviews
100% would recommend
6 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

I like this product so much that the last time I shopped for I accidentally bought two of them n

5 out of 5 stars
DavinaT - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the product I purchased this product regularly and I like the price of the product
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product, great value!

5 out of 5 stars
CassaundraB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the flavor of the yogurt. Definitely does not taste artificial. Also, I enjoy the little tiny bites of fruit in the yogurt. Product is not always available though. Sometimes have to wait for restock.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yogurt

4 out of 5 stars
AmyW - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually just eat the strawberry vanilla yogurt but they were out this time. I chose this flavor and I was surprised how well it tasted. Would definitely buy it again.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
BeverlyD - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Yoplait yogurt, I like it because it taste good and healthy.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
ZOE - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This the best brand out there , so smooth , great taste
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait

5 out of 5 stars
AlexisC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been my favorite go to. This is one of my kids favorite breakfast meals to add on with oatmeal or pancakes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
LuisV - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love yogurt and this one was delicious! Would buy again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good yogurt and great texture

5 out of 5 stars
RavenG - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looked the exact same as the picture and tasted so good. Definitely recommend!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
JaneS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yoplait yogurt is very good, creamy and delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
JacquelynR - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait low fat yogurt is a great product I buy this every time I go grocery shopping it has a great taste and I love the variety pack with the Strawberry and Peach.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good value

4 out of 5 stars
JillK - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy open pull back lid. Easier to get all the yogurt out than the traditional style of container.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
AndreaS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these yogurts for myself and the kids. Great flavor and great amount for the money spent. Can never go wrong with yoplait.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
SandraG - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The yogurt is Creamy and rich and a great buy as it is so reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
janetc - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was delicious! I love the peach, but the other flavors are good also! Okay
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
AmyG - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yogurt is exactly as pictured. The chunks of fruit inside are just enough.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

4 out of 5 stars
EthanM - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think the yogurt has has the perfect amount of sweetness and is super creamy and light. I would of definitely gone for a different flavor combination If one was available but unfortunately this is all that was available at the store.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious Healthy snack

5 out of 5 stars
CandiceB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was great! I love this product because it’s good and also healthy! I have stomach issues and this seems to be the only yogurt that soothes me.
Did you find this review helpful?

Consistent Product

1 out of 5 stars
RobynK - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Consistent product and having the two. Flavors gives me daily options
Did you find this review helpful?

great

5 out of 5 stars
Lindam - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] taste great love the granolas wish it had more granolas
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
AurasoulR - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good flavors and plenty amount for a reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads