Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Young Mc - Stone Cold Rhythm Deluxe (CD)

Young Mc - Stone Cold Rhythm Deluxe (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. I Come Off
2. Principal's Office
3. Bust a Move
4. Non Stop
5. Fastest Rhyme
6. My Name Is Young
7. Know How
8. Roll with the Punches
9. I Let 'Em Know
10. Pick Up the Pace
11. Got More Rhymes
12. Stone Cold Buggin'
13. Just Say No
14. I Come Off - (Southern Comfort Mix, remix)
15. Principal's Office - (Impact Remix, remix)
16. Bust a Move - (Remix, remix)
17. Know How Theme - (Remix, remix)
18. I Let 'Em Know - (Matt Dike Remix, remix)
19. Pick Up the Pace 1990
Musical Style: West Coast Rap, Pop-Rap
Sub-Genre: Hip-Hop/Urban
Genre: Rap
Record label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Musical Artist: Young Mc
Software Format: CD
Street Date: July 14, 2009
TCIN: 12014833
UPC: 8293570904928
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-2218
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.