Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Zedd - Clarity - Only at Target

Zedd - Clarity - Only at Target - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. Hourglass (feat. Liz)
2. Shave It Up
3. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma)
4. Lost At Sea (feat. Ryan Tedder)
5. Clarity (feat. Foxes)
6. Codec
7. Stache
8. Fall Into The Sky (Lucky Date & Zedd) (Featuring Ellie Goulding)
9. Follow You Down (feat. Bright Lights)
10. Epos
11. Stay The Night (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
12. Push Play (feat. Miriam Bryant)
13. Empire of the Sun & Zedd - Alive (Zedd Remix)
14. Skrillex & The Doors - Breakn' a Sweat (Zedd Remix)
15. Spectrum (feat. Matthew Koma) [Matthew Koma Acoustic Guitar Version]
16. Clarity (feat. Foxes) [Acoustic Version]
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusives Songs
TCIN: 14787871
UPC: 602537518715
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1570
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.