product description page

CD Zedd - True Colors - Target Exclusive

Zedd - True Colors - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1

about this item

1. Addicted To A Memory
2. I Want You To Know
3. Beautiful Now
4. Transmission
5. Down With Love
6. True Colors
7. Straight Into The Fire
8. Papercut
9. Bumble Bee
10. Daisy
11. Illusion
12. I Want You To Know – Fox Stevenson Remix (Target Exclusive)
13. I Want You To Know – Marc Benjamin Remix (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusive Songs
TCIN: 17425739
UPC: 602547346537
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-0183

guest reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

most recent reviews

Fave album

(would recommend)
5 out of 5 stars
Chx2 years ago
I love this album! One of the best EDM so farsee moreof the reviewer's review
Do you find this helpful?
yes (0)no (0)report

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.