Best Choice Products 5ft Pre-Lit Reindeer Yard Christmas Decoration, Gold Holiday Deer w/ 150 Lights, Stakes, Zip Ties

Best Choice Products 5ft Pre-Lit Reindeer Yard Christmas Decoration, Gold Holiday Deer w/ 150 Lights, Stakes, Zip Ties - image 1 of 4Best Choice Products 5ft Pre-Lit Reindeer Yard Christmas Decoration, Gold Holiday Deer w/ 150 Lights, Stakes, Zip Ties - image 2 of 4Best Choice Products 5ft Pre-Lit Reindeer Yard Christmas Decoration, Gold Holiday Deer w/ 150 Lights, Stakes, Zip Ties - image 3 of 4Best Choice Products 5ft Pre-Lit Reindeer Yard Christmas Decoration, Gold Holiday Deer w/ 150 Lights, Stakes, Zip Ties - image 4 of 4
Best Choice Products 5ft Pre-Lit Reindeer Yard Christmas Decoration, Gold Holiday Deer w/ 150 Lights, Stakes, Zip Ties - image 1 of 4
$64.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 5-FOOT 3D DESIGN: Life-size reindeer stands out in your yard to complete a festive outdoor decor; add a pre-lit wreath, pathway Christmas tree set, and more to create a charming visual the whole neighborhood will love
  • ELEGANT AND REALISTIC: Made with glittery champagne gold coloring and a festive red bow, plus realistic details such as tall antlers and a sophisticated stance for eye-catching appeal
  • 150 INCANDESCENT LIGHTS: Clear, built-in incandescent lights bring the reindeer to life and create a stunning look when the lights come on at night, spreading Christmas cheer to all who see it
  • STURDY STRUCTURE: Stakes and zip ties are included to keep it securely fastened to the ground even through winter gusts
  • 5-10 MINUTE ASSEMBLY: Set this decorative deer up in just 5-10 minutes, and break it down just as fast after the season; OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 31"(W) x 18.5"(D) x 65.5"(H)

Specifications

Light Bulb Count: 150
Number of Pieces: 11
Dimensions (Overall): 65.5 inches (H) x 31 inches (W) x 18.5 inches (D)
Weight: 5.7 pounds
Indoor/Outdoor: Outdoor
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Light Bulb Color: White
Number of light settings: 1
Material: Iron
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 60 Day Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82615167
UPC: 842957119141
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Santa's favorite reindeer is making its way to your front yard! The glittery-gold, 3D design of our Pre-lit Christmas Reindeer brings an element of elegance to your decorative setup that's hard to match. This product features an easy assembly; the pieces easily snap in place, so you can put it together in no time (ground stakes and zip ties included) It's just one click away from being yours!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 26 inches length x 13.8 inches width x 9.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 7.7 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Best Choice Products

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews

First if all, your delivery

5 out of 5 stars
Nancy H. - 13 days ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First if all, your delivery was quick & easy. I like the packaging & the product is excellent. I can hardly wait until next Christmas so I can set it up. It’ a beautiful sparkly color if gold & shines in the sunlight.
Did you find this review helpful?

It is very pretty! Lots

5 out of 5 stars
Kristine S. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is very pretty! Lots of glitter tho…thank goodness for the warning to open it outside due to the amount of glitter!!
Did you find this review helpful?

First the head wouldn’t stay

2 out of 5 stars
Tammy R. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First the head wouldn’t stay on. I bought zip ties to keep it in place. Now the antlers…
Did you find this review helpful?

Gorgeous

5 out of 5 stars
Leslie L. - 1 month ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to assemble you might want to do that outdoors bc of glitter. 🙄 spectacular to look at especially lit up!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this and all the options this year!

4 out of 5 stars
grace c. - 2 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this, but they now offer the one with the sled for just a little more! I am going to get the bigger one because I think it's worth it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great produce, good price. Packages

5 out of 5 stars
Melvin M. - 6 months ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great produce, good price. Packages arrived on time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Gold Reindeer

5 out of 5 stars
Mark L. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Pleasantly surprised. Looks wonderful in our yard!
Did you find this review helpful?

I ordered several product this

1 out of 5 stars
chris g. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I ordered several product this year christmas decorations. the little deer and sleigh the lights did not work on the deer. On this one the antlers are loose and I had to cable tie it together
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product.

5 out of 5 stars
Daniel J. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Went together easily and it looks great. Could not be more pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?

A piece of junk!

1 out of 5 stars
Brigitte - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Don’t waste your money or believe the great reviews! This item is poorly and cheaply made, parts do not fit together easily and properly, and the stakes are not solid enough to hold item up in a light breeze!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

A piece of junk!!

1 out of 5 stars
Brigitte - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Don’t waste your money or believe the great reviews! This product is poorly and cheaply made, parts do not fit properly and easily, stakes are not solid enough to hold the item down in a light breeze!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful deer! Much larger than

5 out of 5 stars
Sandy M. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Beautiful deer! Much larger than expected.. we love it!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent quality at an affordable

5 out of 5 stars
Richard U. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Decent quality at an affordable price. Easy to assemble.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Den

5 out of 5 stars
Dennis S. - 1 year ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Reindeer looks great when lit up, easy to assemble
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful at night

4 out of 5 stars
Debra G. - 2 years ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I love this deer! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was the stakes were very small and ours fell over twice. We ended up putting our own that had more of a bend and he hadn’t fell.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sparkle the deer

5 out of 5 stars
Pam M. - 2 years ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Love this deer, it is a regal and lights up beautifully. Easy to put togather and looks fantastic in our yard
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

reindeer

5 out of 5 stars
Huy D. - 2 years ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I was surprise because this is an unexpected excellent quality I received ! the deer are so beautiful! no regret at all and I KNOW I will use it for many years to come !
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect addition to our display.

5 out of 5 stars
Sandy K. - 2 years ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Perfect addition to our display. Easy to assemble and stays in place with stakes provided.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Although very pretty, the sled

3 out of 5 stars
Nicole F. - 2 years ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
Although very pretty, the sled and reindeer are a lot smaller than anticipated for a front yard display. Bought the 4ft reindeer alongside this, which helps ties it all together and makes the 2 pieces look bigger than they actually are. Very lightweight products as well. Fall over easily on a windy day.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality Product

5 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth B. - 2 years ago
originally posted on bestchoiceproducts.com
I was very pleased when I received my product as the price was right and the quality better than expected.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads