Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Mac and Cheese Dinner - 14oz

Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Mac and Cheese Dinner - 14oz - image 1 of 4Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Mac and Cheese Dinner - 14oz - image 2 of 4Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Mac and Cheese Dinner - 14oz - image 3 of 4Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Mac and Cheese Dinner - 14oz - image 4 of 4
Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Mac and Cheese Dinner - 14oz - image 1 of 4
$3.89When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 14 oz box of Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese
  • Rich sharp cheddar creates an irresistible mac and cheese appreciated by all ages
  • Box contains dry macaroni and a cheese sauce packet
  • Cracker Barrel Macaroni and Cheese is a convenient boxed meal that is easy to prepare
  • It only takes 11-12 minutes to cook our creamy mac and cheese on the stove
  • There are no artificial flavors or dyes in our delectable macaroni and cheese
  • Try adding vegetables to Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Dinner to make it a meal or serve as a side dish alongside your favorite protein
  • Each macaroni and cheese box makes about four servings
  • SNAP & EBT eligible food item

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat
May Contain: Eggs
State of Readiness: Prepared, Heat and Serve
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 14.0 Ounces
TCIN: 50286796
UPC: 021000060672
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-0584
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy the rich and bold cheddar taste of our Cracker Barrel Sharp Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Box. Made with no artificial flavors or dyes, our famous mac and cheese is a savory dish that you can feel good about serving to your family. Our convenient boxed macaroni and cheese is ideal for enjoying on its own, combining with your choice of protein or veggies, or simply serving as a side dish with your main entree. Mac and cheese dinner is easy to prepare – just boil water, add pasta and cook until tender, then stir in cheese sauce packet and enjoy. Each 14 ounce box makes about four servings. The difference is in the cheese with smooth and creamy Cracker Barrel Macaroni and Cheese.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 3.5 oz

Serving Per Container: About 4

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 310
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 10g13%
Saturated Fat 4.5g22%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 20mg6%
Sodium 800mg35%
Total Carbohydrate 43g16%
Dietary Fiber 1g5%
Sugars 4g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 12g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 180mg15%
Iron 2.6mg15%
Potassium 200mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

enriched macaroni product (wheat flour, niacin, ferrous sulfate [iron], thiamin mononitrate [vitamin b1], riboflavin [vitamin b2], folic acid), cheese sauce (whéy, cheddar cheese [milk, cheese culture, salt, enzymes, annatto (color)], canola oil, whey protein concentrate, sodium phosphate, milk, contains less than 2% of salt, milk protein concentrate, skim milk, lactic acid, sorbic acid [preservative], sodium alginate, milkfat, oleoresin paprika [color], cheese culture, annatto extract [color], enzymes).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: WHEAT, MILK.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.18 inches length x 4.58 inches width x 2.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.92 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this product have soy?

submitted by Marsha - 10 months ago
  • A: Ingrediets are as follows: ENRICHED MACARONI PRODUCT (WHEAT FLOUR, NIACIN, FERROUS SULFATE [IRON], THIAMIN MONONITRATE [VITAMIN B1], RIBOFLAVIN [VITAMIN B2], FOLIC ACID), CHEESE SAUCE (WHEY, CHEDDAR C

    submitted by - 8 months ago

Q: Are these lactose free? I know packaged cracker barrel cheese specifically says "lactose free." Wondering if that means these are too?

submitted by lactosefree - 3 years ago
  • A: We appreciate your inquiry please note that If milk or another lactose-containing ingredient is present in our products in any amount it will always be listed in the ingredient statement on the label. As the ingredients in our products change frequently we request you to please check with the ingredient statement on the product. If the product does not have lactose free label on it then there lactose can be a possibility of the product containing lactose in it.

    submitted byKraft Heinz Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.6 out of 5 stars with 188 reviews
72% would recommend
18 recommendations
quality: 4.13 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.56 out of 5
taste: 3.82 out of 5
value: 3.79 out of 5

great mac n cheese

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Just great - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes great! Will never let you down!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Whey allergy? Try this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jshore - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Me and my partner loved this Mac n cheese! It makes 4 servings so we saved the extra two for later, and it was just as good reheated. My partner is also allergic to whey protein (this kind says it contains it) and most mac n cheese contains whey protein. However, this one he had no allergic reaction to, so we will definitely be buying again!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
briannanicolexo - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Best boxed macaroni and cheese by far. Not artificial tasting and a great side for just about any meal. The kids love it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite brand of

5 out of 5 stars
vodkapirate - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My favorite brand of Mac & Cheese was Annie's, for YEARS until they changed their recipe and ruined the taste. I tried every brand out there, and the only one buy now is Cracker Barrel. The cheddar tastes delicious, and pairs perfectly with the pasta. My only issue is that the cheese sauce is far too thin, but I fix that easily by mixing in a tablespoon of cornstarch, and then it's PERFECT.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best boxed Mac

5 out of 5 stars
brookea97 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
The best boxed Mac and cheese in the game. So creamy, cheesy and delicious. Would highly recommend to any Mac and cheese lover
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kjragland - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious, love cracker barrel products.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ehh

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Targetluvrrrrrrr - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not the best, not the worst
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite boxed macaroni

5 out of 5 stars
abbynormal42 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My favorite boxed macaroni and cheese by far. The sharp cheddar has a nice bold cheesy flavor, and the texture is rich and creamy. It's well worth the price, which is a little higher than other brands.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

You cannot get better

5 out of 5 stars
laurac761 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
You cannot get better food than food from cracker barrel. This mac and cheese are creamy and so delicious! This is also fairly quick and easy to make. It is a little more expensive than other brands but there is nothing wrong with splurging on good food.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
oubecky - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Our favorite box mac and cheese
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cheesy with great

5 out of 5 stars
susanh139 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Super cheesy with great cheddar flavor. The cheese sauce is creamy and so much easier and faster to do than powder mixes. Perfect side dish for any dinner too. I will definitely be purchasing again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best boxed macaroni and cheese!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BoysMama2022 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this once as a special treat when it was on sale and it of course became the family favorite. It is very creamy and a box fed four of us as a side dish as it is very heavy, so a little goes a long way for us. Taste is fantastic. Unfortunately due to inflation it went from $3.19 a box to $4.49 in a matter of days from my last box and I cannot justify that for as often as my kids requested it so it’s a special occasion only buy now. Probably for the better for my waistline though.
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

When I want a

5 out of 5 stars
kristent1 - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
When I want a little more fancier mac and cheese but don't want to make it from scratch this is my go too! It is delicious with having to start from scratch but give you that homemade feeling to it but it's also affordable at the same time! recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bought it by mistake

5 out of 5 stars
sandrabuchkabaumgart - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Bought it by mistake absolutely delicious got the whole family hooked on it now. Always keep it in my camper for when we go camping quick and easy meal The grandkids also absolutely love it always ask for it when they come over .
Did you find this review helpful?

This is a delicious

5 out of 5 stars
courtneyk121 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a delicious macaroni and cheese. It's very cheesy and flavorful. It's a little more expensive than other mac and cheeses out there, but I think it's worth the extra money. I've been very impressed with the Cracker Barrel products I've bought recently.
Did you find this review helpful?

Absolutely delicious macaroni and

5 out of 5 stars
fuzzycatgonebad - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Absolutely delicious macaroni and cheese. Super creamy. Much more flavorful than boxed dried cheese Macs. I appreciate not having to need a bunch of ingredients though to hear it back up I do add a bit of milk to think it out. It just doesnt keep as long as the macs w dried cheese. The white cheddar is fabulous for mixing w shredded bbq pork!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
justmeholly - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is the preferred macaroni and cheese in my household. It's great flavor, creamy cheese and a macaroni that I never seem to over cook.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lovemytoddler - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this Mac and Cheese. I just add a bit of onion powder and black pepper and we are good to go in 15 minutes.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It was ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Pamg - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Not the best mac cheese and not the worst. I won’t be repurchasing though
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This macaroni is good

4 out of 5 stars
kristief11 - 1 year ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This macaroni is good for a quick box go-to. We make it with a side dish sometimes. It’s creamy and has a good taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads