eufy RoboVac G15 Gyro Navigation - image 1 of 4eufy RoboVac G15 Gyro Navigation - image 2 of 4eufy RoboVac G15 Gyro Navigation - image 3 of 4eufy RoboVac G15 Gyro Navigation - image 4 of 4
eufy RoboVac G15 Gyro Navigation - image 1 of 4
$249.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Bagless
Bagless
Cordless
Cordless
Multi-surface
Multi-surface
Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source
App Based
App Based

Highlights

  • 5× More Suction Power*: Choose between 4 suction modes to gain up to 2500 Pa of robust suction power. Providing a new standard of cleaning, the RoboVac G15 ideal robot vacuum for pet hair, daily messes, and more around your smart home. *Compared with RoboVac 10.
  • Efficient Cleaning: With Smart Dynamic Navigation, RoboVac G15 methodically cleans your floors for better coverage than random-path vacuums.
  • BoostIQ™️ Technology: Automatically increase suction power when transitioning from hardwood floor to carpet throughout your house.
  • Powerfully Quiet: No louder than the hum of a microwave, the G15 robot vacuum cleaner emits only 55 dB of sound providing quiet cleaning performance while you go about your day.
  • Convenient App Control: The EufyHome app provides remote control of your RoboVac allowing you to create a customized cleaning cycle. You can accomplish all your vacuuming needs from wherever you are with zero effort.
  • Ultra-Slim Design: Being only 2.85 inches tall, RoboVac easily glides under hard-to-reach areas like sofas, dressers, and beds.
  • Only supports 2.4GHz Wi-Fi

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 2.85 Inches (H) x 12.77 Inches (W) x 12.77 Inches (D)
Weight: 5.5 Pounds
Features: Washable Filter, Edge Cleaning, Rechargeable, LED Charging Indicator Light, Variable Suction Control, Cordless, Controlled by Smartphone App, Easy-Empty Dirt Container
Capacity (Volume): 600 mL
Number of Speeds: 2
Bag Type: Bagless
Cleaning Path Width: 5.3 Inches
Recommended Surface Application: Multi-Surface
Filter Type: HEPA
Hose Length: 0 Inches
Power Source: Battery
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85885702
UPC: 194644096823
Item Number (DPCI): 329-00-0196
Origin: Imported

Description

Experience an upgraded standard of floorcare cleaning with the eufy Clean RoboVac G15 Robot Vacuum. Developed with intelligent, deep cleaning solutions and innovative features, the RoboVac G15 features an impressive 2500 Pa of strong suction power to remove pet hair, daily messes, and more. With Smart Dynamic Navigation, a built-in navigation system, the RoboVac G15 delivers better coverage and cleaning performance for hardwood floors and pile carpets in today’s smart homes. In addition to on-the-spot cleaning, the EufyHome App provides remote control of the RoboVac G15 as well as creates cleaning cycle for the RoboVac G15. It’s also compatible with Alexa for convenient voice control. Clean Smart, Live Easy.
Bagless
Easily dispose of dirt and debris without a vacuum bag.
Cordless
Powered without a cord for freedom of use
Multi-surface
Can be used on many different surfaces.
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
App Based
Utilize the product brand App to connect with your smart robot to clean from your phone, tablet, at home or away.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.1 inches length x 13.7 inches width x 4.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do I need to download the app in order to use this product? I don't have a smart phone so would like to know if it will work anyways.

submitted by chicago - 2 months ago
  • A: Yes, you will need to download the APP to get it to work.

    submitted byEufy Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hello, I can not find the G15 Gyro in the eufy site. Is the G15 only for other stores? What is the equivalent model, G20? G30? Does the G15 also uses dual gyroscope, location detection and 8 sensors?

submitted by GT - 2 months ago
  • A: The G15 Gyro is only for offline markets. Please refer to the link below about the difference between G10, G20, and G30 series. https://support.eufy.com/s/article/What-are-the-Main-Differences-between-G10-G20-and-G30-Series The G15 has one gyroscope and three drop sensors that prevent RoboVacs from tumbling down stairs and steep drops.

    submitted byEufy Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: do you need wii fi? in order to work

submitted by Ricardo - 3 months ago
  • A: Yes.

    submitted byEufy Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: are the batteries rechargeable?

submitted by Marian - 3 months ago
  • A: Yes, the batteries are rechargeable.

    submitted byEufy Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: is there any way to block it's path, like a magnet strip or anything?

submitted by Coty - 3 months ago
  • A: Yes, it has boundary strips.

    submitted byEufy Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I can't find this G15 model on the official Eufy website. How can I adequately compare it with other Eufy models? Also, what comes in the box with this model? How many brushes, etc?

submitted by VisionMaker - 4 months ago
  • A: This model is only for offline markets. If you have any confusion, just feel free to reach out to support@eufylife.com. The items in the package are as below. - Robovac - Charging Base and Power Adapter - 2 Side Brushes and Additional Filter - Cleaning Tool and 5 Cable Ties - Owner’s Manual & Other Documents

    submitted byEufy Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: We have an older home with lots of separate rooms (definitely not an open concept) how will this vaccuum do navigating this type of floorplan?

submitted by Jordan - 4 months ago
  • A: This product has IR night vision.

    submitted byEufy Team - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I bought this model but I cant find filters for it. Most show compatibility only with G10, G20, G30. What filters are compatible with G10 Robovacs?

submitted by Pete - 5 months ago
  • A: You can search "Non Washable Filter Set for 11S Max,15C Max,30C Max, G10, G30, G20" on our eufy official website, this filter will also work with G15 Gyro Robovac.

    submitted byEufy Team - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: will it pick up pet hair?

submitted by marilyn - 6 months ago
  • A: Yes, all eufy RoboVacs can be used to clean pet hair. However, for users with long-haired pets, we recommend cleaning the roller brush more often so hair won't be stuck in the roller brush.

    submitted byEufy Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this any different than the Eufy RoboVac 25C Max Robotic Vaccum Cleaner with WIFI ?

submitted by Aneth E - 2 months ago
3.9 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
44% would recommend
27 recommendations

Not great

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jill - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not great for pet hair
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kendall - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Got this vacuum in October and it already dies within 10 minutes. It also disconnects from our wifi and disconnects from the eufy clean app. We’ve factory reset it a couple of times hoping to fix it but it never ends up working. Definitely regret buying it👎🏻
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 26 days ago
Please note that RoboVac's runtime is related to the suction mode and the environment. Please make sure to update the firmware to the latest version 1.1.3. Can we confirm with you whether there is carpet in your house? Please confirm this situation and your house environment, and please send us a picture if you have a carpet in your house. Also, please let us know which suction you used. If the issue remains, please do reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973 so that we could provide more solutions accordingly. Thanks for your time. Looking forward to getting you taken care of as soon as possible!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective item

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Hoverboard - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Even after eufy customer support assistance, device didn’t work. We were asked to return as item was defective.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 26 days ago
Thanks for sharing your experience with eufy G15 Gyro. Please rest assured that we firmly stand behind our product. Although we work hard to ensure high-quality standards through multiple quality checks, we regrettably still come across defective products occasionally. We offer a 12-month warranty for this product, plus lifetime technical support.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Oliver Oufy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mellie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a very nice vacuum. I recommend it to all my friends with pets
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 24 days ago
So glad you love the product! Thank you for your support. We are super excited to provide something that betters your life. We promise to continue striving to exceed your expectations! Remember your device comes with a 12-month warranty, and anytime you need help just let us know. Email: support@eufylife.com Phone number: +1 (800) 988 7973
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too many glitches and quirks

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
egoldsch - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This cleans well, but it has too many quirks to make it worth it. I really tried to give this vacuum a chance. First of all, it runs over its own docking station, knocking it out of place and sometimes making it difficult to find when it's completed cleaning. Second, its cleaning pattern is incredibly inconsistent. Each time it cleans it takes a different route, and often cleans the same 10-15 square feet over and over again. It gets stuck very easily underneath tables and chairs. Finally, a full charge does not last long. I have a 1BR apartment and it cannot complete my floors in one clean. Also, it has never successfully completed a clean with me being absent. Every time I schedule a clean, I come back to it stuck somewhere. Will be exchanging for a different brand
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 26 days ago
"Thanks for sharing your experience with eufy G15 Gyro. Please rest assured that we firmly stand behind our product and we are glad to try our best to help you out. With the assistance of a gyroscope, RoboVac G15 can know the direction and distance of its movement, and automatically determine its cleaning route according to the zigzag cleaning method. When the entire cleaning is finished, it will clean the edge and corners following the edge of the house. After that, RoboVac automatically returns to the Charging Base. Sorry to hear about the map issue with your RoboVac. Usually, the map deviation of our G15 may be caused by ""thick carpet"" or""manually moved the machine"" or ""previously stuck"". Please confirm this situation and your house environment, and please send us a picture if you have a carpet in your house. Please rest assured that we will try our best to help you once we confirm the issue. If the issue remains, please do reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973 so that we could provide more solutions accordingly. Thanks for your time. Looking forward to getting you taken care of as soon as possible!"
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Zero Stars

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was super easy to put together. After I downloaded the app, I discovered that it wouldn’t work with my 5G WiFi. I was very disappointed and had to take it back. A warning about WiFi on the outside of the packaging would have be nice.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are sorry to say this Robovac only works with 2.4G wifi. We are dedicated to ensuring your 100% satisfaction. If you have any other concerns, please reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973. We are more than happy to assist you further. We offer a 12-month warranty for this product, plus lifetime technical support. Our standard for responding to email quests is less than 24 hours, and we look forward to hearing from you!"
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Better ones out there

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SF Bay Gal - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is my third Robovac. I have owned the (entry level) Deebot and (mid level) Roomba brands. When it rolls off its home base, the suction power is pretty powerful. After half an hour, the suction power decreases substantially. It didn't pick up bread crumbs on the kitchen floor even though it's in its path. It does move in a mapping pattern most of the time but it runs for a short period on most day before returning home. For reference, my home is ~1300 sf, 1/3 carpet and the rest is hardwood. When I empty the dust bin, it's never full like the other robovacs. It is quiet and has not ever lost its way home. Bottom line, spend a little more and get one of the OTHER robovac brands.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 26 days ago
"Please note that RoboVac's runtime is related to the suction mode and the environment. Please make sure to update the firmware to the latest version 1.1.3. Can we confirm with you whether there is carpet in your house? Please confirm this situation and your house environment, and please send us a picture if you have a carpet in your house. Also, please let us know which suction you used. If the issue remains, please do reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973 so that we could provide more solutions accordingly. Thanks for your time. Looking forward to getting you taken care of as soon as possible!"
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
The Girls Mom - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always have been skeptical about newer products replacing old fashioned cleaning. But let me tell you, I clean, yes sweep and mop, my floors regularly. Spotless. And every other day I run this vacuum and the amount of dust it collects and little tiny particles blows me away. We are a household that does wear shoes throughout as we do not have an inch of carpet so I’m sure that’s what is being collected. But needless to say, I love this product. Helps reduce cleaning time and my young kids love to run it and move it from room to room.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 2 months ago
So glad you love the product! Thank you for your support. We are super excited to provide something that betters your life. We promise to continue striving to exceed your expectations! Remember your device comes with a 12-month warranty, and anytime you need help just let us know. Email: support@eufylife.com Phone number: +1 (800) 988 7973
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not ideal...

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mvt - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quite. Sleek design. Seems veryyy confused and lost. Does a semi-ok job cleaning one small area at a time and can’t make its way around easily. Looses the corner brush ALL THE TIME.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 2 months ago
Thanks for sharing your experience with eufy G15 Gyro. Please rest assured that we firmly stand behind our product and we are glad to try our best to help you out. With the assistance of a gyroscope, RoboVac G15 can know the direction and distance of its movement, and automatically determine its cleaning route according to the zigzag cleaning method. When the entire cleaning is finished, it will clean the edge and corners following the edge of the house. After that, RoboVac automatically returns to the Charging Base. Sorry to hear about the map issue with your RoboVac. Usually, the map deviation of our G15 may be caused by ""thick carpet"" or""manually moved the machine"" or ""previously stuck"". Please confirm this situation and your house environment, and please send us a picture if you have a carpet in your house. Please rest assured that we will try our best to help you once we confirm the issue. If the issue remains, please do reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973 so that we could provide more solutions accordingly. Thanks for your time. Looking forward to getting you taken care of as soon as possible!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No wifi but still works

4 out of 5 stars
MCD - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Couldn’t connect to my apartment Wi-Fi but still works great without it
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mr

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Me - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Would not link with my 6G network.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am afraid that the Robovac only works with 2.4G wifi. The concerns that arose in your case have been documented and will be used to improve our products. We would like to be able to help you with any other needs you might have in the future. If you have any other questions, please reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973. We are more than happy to assist you further. We offer a 12-month warranty for this product, plus lifetime technical support. Our standard for responding to email quests is less than 24 hours, and we look forward to hearing from you!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great E-Device

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AKLong - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this vacuum and looking forward to additional Eufy products for our home.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 2 months ago
So glad you love the product! Thank you for your support. We are super excited to provide something that betters your life. We promise to continue striving to exceed your expectations! Remember your device comes with a 12-month warranty, and anytime you need help just let us know. Email: support@eufylife.com Phone number: +1 (800) 988 7973
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for MultiCat homes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 2 months ago
I bought this because I was TIRED of sweeping up litter up to 4 times a day! This works perfectly, and it’s quiet so it doesn’t startle my cats that much. I have been using it for about 4 days and have no complaints. The battery drains kinda fast but it works great for my 1 bedroom NYC apartment. Larger spaces may want to try their newer models.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Robots won't take over the world.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Anneofdirtylaundry - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used to (jokingly) worry about robots taking over the world. I have no such fears as long as those robots are like this one. You only have to be fearful if you’re a Christmas tree skirt or a very thin rug. This little robot seems to have a vendetta against both. Poor little fellow gets confused easily and repeatedly cleans the same area, never beyond the living room.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 29 days ago
"Thanks for sharing your experience with eufy G15 Gyro. Please rest assured that we firmly stand behind our product and we are glad to try our best to help you out. With the assistance of a gyroscope, RoboVac G15 can know the direction and distance of its movement, and automatically determine its cleaning route according to the zigzag cleaning method. When the entire cleaning is finished, it will clean the edge and corners following the edge of the house. After that, RoboVac automatically returns to the Charging Base. Sorry to hear about the map issue with your RoboVac. Usually, the map deviation of our G15 may be caused by ""thick carpet"" or""manually moved the machine"" or ""previously stuck"". Please confirm this situation and your house environment, and please send us a picture if you have a carpet in your house. Please rest assured that we will try our best to help you once we confirm the issue. If the issue remains, please do reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973 so that we could provide more solutions accordingly. Thanks for your time. Looking forward to getting you taken care of as soon as possible!"
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

More trouble than its worth

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Shnauzermom - 2 months ago
The robovac bumps into things aggressively. It essentially charged at my plants causing it to knock over. It also forces its way into areas it can’t fit. For example, under our coffee table. It has scraped the paint on the underside of the edge because it forces itself under and then gets stuck. It will circle the same area and doesn’t have a general path or direction as advertised. So it will go over the same area for about 30-40 min before moving on. You also need a lot of space for the charging base. If it doesn’t have 3 feet on each side and 6 feet in front then it will not return to its base and will bump into every object around it. We thought we might be able to place it in the home base so it would be out of the was but that still didn’t work. It will only charge if itself has made it home. At this point we just find ourselves babysitting it.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 27 days ago
Thanks for sharing your experience with eufy G15 Gyro. Please rest assured that we firmly stand behind our product and we are glad to try our best to help you out. Regarding the RoboVac gets stuck, the RoboVac is with a height of 72.5mm/2.85in so it can go under most furniture. However, there is also a chance that it gets stuck under some furniture with a similar clearance. If possible, please send us a picture of the problem area where RoboVac often gets stuck. As this model does suppors boundary strips, would you mind using the boundary strip to bloack the problem areas? With the assistance of a gyroscope, RoboVac G15 can know the direction and distance of its movement, and automatically determine its cleaning route according to the zigzag cleaning method. When the entire cleaning is finished, it will clean the edge and corners following the edge of the house. After that, RoboVac automatically returns to the Charging Base. Sorry to hear about the map issue with your RoboVac. Usually, the map deviation of our G15 may be caused by "thick carpet" or"manually moved the machine" or "previously stuck". Please confirm this situation and your house environment, and please send us a picture if you have a carpet in your house. Please rest assured that we will try our best to help you once we confirm the issue. If the issue remains, please do reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973 so that we could provide more solutions accordingly. Thanks for your time. Looking forward to getting you taken care of as soon as possible!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Returned

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amanda - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We purchased this after our irobot was dying after 3 years and boy did we regret it. The suction and battery life were terrible. We have hardwood floors and one dog that sheds. This thing would hardly finish our living room before dying and left dog hair everywhere. We quickly returned it. The only thing we were impressed by was how quiet it was in comparison to our irobot. We would not recommend.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 29 days ago
"Thanks for sharing your experience with eufy G15 Gyro. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. We're so sorry to hear that you are experiencing an inconvenience with your RoboVac. Rest assured, we firmly stand behind our products and provide our 12-month warranty on your RoboVac. Please note that RoboVac's runtime is related to the suction mode and the environment. Please make sure to update the firmware to the latest version 1.1.3. Can we confirm with you whether there is carpet in your house? Please confirm this situation and your house environment, and please send us a picture if you have a carpet in your house. Also, please let us know which suction you used. If the issue remains, please do reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973 so that we could provide more solutions accordingly. Thanks for your time. Looking forward to getting you taken care of as soon as possible!"
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Robovac

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rydoggerz - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This was definitely money well spent in that it cleans good and shaves off of the overall amount of time that we spend choring. Main con - I wish it had more battery and could clean my downstairs in one cycle, especially considering that I run it on standard suction, not turbo. That being said, it does go back to the charger on its own, and then pick up where it left off after it juices back up. Main pro - The app. You can run it from anywhere, at anytime or set schedules.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear you are not fully satisfied with this item. We really appreciate your feedback to make this item better. Rest assured that I have passed your feedback on to our product team. I appreciated your valuable feedback. You know, design a product like a journey, we always upgrade our product per the client's voice and preference. We never stop making progress so as to keep up with our client's expectations and trust. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973. We are more than happy to assist you further. We offer a 12-month warranty for this product, plus lifetime technical support. Our standard for responding to email quests is less than 24 hours, and we look forward to hearing from you!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great deal and big help!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momofcarboys - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Such a great robovac for dust and debris esp for a big house with two little ones and a lot of things in the way. Every day I empty it out and it's had gathered up a full carton.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 2 months ago
So glad you love the product! Thank you for your support. We are super excited to provide something that betters your life. We promise to continue striving to exceed your expectations! Rememberyour device comes with a 12-month warranty, and anytime you need help just let us know. Email: support@eufylife.com Phone number: +1 (800) 988 7973"
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great if you have kids

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lizardmommy - 3 months ago
With a three year old and a second due in February, some days we vacuumed our house 3 times a day. My only issue is it for some reason can take 10-20 minutes for it to find its way to the charging dock.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Annoyed - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Would not connect to the wifi. You must have 2.4 wifi for it to connect. I will be returning.
1 reply from Eufy Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are sorry to hear that. We really appreciate your feedback to make this item better. I can hear that this feature is very important to you, rest assured that I have passed your feedback to our product team and they will consider it. I much appreciated your valuable feedback. You know, design a product like a journey, we always upgrade our product per client's voice and preference. We never stop making progress so as to keep up with our clients' expectations and trust. If you have any concerns, please reach out to us via support@eufylife.com or call us at +1 (800) 988 7973. We are more than happy to assist you further. We offer a 12-month warranty for this product, plus lifetime technical support. Our standard for responding to email quests is less than 24 hours, and we look forward to hearing from you!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads