product description page

CD Fred Hammond - Worship Journal (Live)

Fred Hammond - Worship Journal (Live) - image 1 of 1

about this item

1. Always Praise (Live)
2. God Is My Refuge (Live)
3. Father Jesus Spirit (Live) (Album Version)
4. Take Care Of You (Live)
5. The Lord Is Good (Live)
6. I Sing Hallelujah (Live)
7. John 3:16 (Live)
8. One Touch (Live)
9. Let Me Touch The Hem (Live)
10. Worthy Is The Lamb (Live)
11. More Love, More Power (Live)
12. Call On The Name Of The Lord (Live)
Genre: Gospel
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 51599739
UPC: 889853434626
Item Number (DPCI): 012-14-0189

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.