H2OGO! 48" Arctic Rush Snow Tube - image 1 of 4H2OGO! 48" Arctic Rush Snow Tube - image 2 of 4H2OGO! 48" Arctic Rush Snow Tube - image 3 of 4H2OGO! 48" Arctic Rush Snow Tube - image 4 of 4
H2OGO! 48" Arctic Rush Snow Tube - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Size: 48 in. (1.22 m) diameter
  • Perfect for kids, ages 6+
  • Polar-Shield™ weather resistant material keeps the tube from cracking or freezing in cold temperatures
  • Large 3-way interlocking release valve makes inflation and deflation super easy
  • Oversized handles are perfect for gloves
  • Contents: 1 snow tube

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 17.32 Inches (H) x 53.15 Inches (W) x 3.15 Inches (D)
Weight: 3.28 Pounds
Holds up to: 198 Pounds
Recommended Capacity: 1 Person
Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up
Product Diameter: 48 Inches
Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
TCIN: 79612128
UPC: 821808034192
Item Number (DPCI): 091-05-0070
Origin: Imported

Description

Go flying down the hill with flair! The H2OGO!® Snow Arctic Rush Snow Tube is the perfect way for kids to show off their personality in a super fun way. This snow tube is bright and vibrant, which also provides extra safety by making it easy to see against the white snow. This snow tube is built to last, made with Polar-Shield™ material, which is made to be weather resistant. This softer, more flexible material not only performs better on the snow, but it also won't freeze or crack in cold temperatures like typical PVC snow tubes. That means a smoother, safer ride every time. Plus, this tube has two handles, which are perfectly over-sized to fit gloves. The large anti-freeze inflation valve ensures you will be able to easily inflate and deflate your tube, even in cold and snowy weather. When the snow comes, you can't go wrong with the H2OGO! Snow Arctic Rush Snow Tube!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.15 inches length x 9.45 inches width x 9.45 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.649 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What gauge PVC is this made of?

submitted by Disappointed - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! The PVC gauge on the H2OGO! Artic Rush Snow Tube is 16. If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm Arizona Time. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website. Please note that our phone menu has changed, and you will need to listen to the end of the message to speak to a representative.

    submitted byBestway USA - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.5 out of 5 stars with 89 reviews
26% would recommend
23 recommendations
quality: 1.83 out of 5
value: 1.83 out of 5

Don't Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
October - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It popped on the first use. Please don’t waste your money.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 11 months ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube popping. Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt hold up

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lee20 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Popped the first time we used it.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello, we're sorry to hear your are disappointed with your Arctic Rush Snow Tube. Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So much fun!

5 out of 5 stars
cpt - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love sledding on this, it goes super fast!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your H2OGO! Arctic Rush Snow Tube! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Xoplatinumxo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Popped almost immediately. And I bought 4. Same result with all
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! we are sorry to hear about all of your Arctic Rush Snow Tubes popping. Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful quality

1 out of 5 stars
Rapunzalle - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Went down a smooth, snow covered hill maybe 6 times with one 75 lb. rider. Last ride he flipped and the handle half tore off. Don't waste your money!
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about the handle on your Artic Rush Snow Tube ripping off. Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
slm415 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
So Much Fun In The Snow. A Little Thin But We Spent A Week Using Them And They Held Up. Heaviest Person On The Adult One Was About 200lbs. Would Purchase Again.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Artic Rush Snow Tube! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth it!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Devyn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Terrible! Felt durable at first, went down a snow hill ONCE and it popped. No rocks or anything, just popped.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello Devyn, we're sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube popping; Please call our Customer Service Department at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this tube

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jojo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Grandsons have yet to ride in the snow, but love to use as a chair…
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Artic Rush Snow Tube! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

GARBAGE! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

1 out of 5 stars
Wendy M - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
If I could give this a -5 I would. Nothing like getting your kid all ready to sled on this new tube, bought for Christmas, make two passes in a yard and it POPS! Talk about disappointment! and then they give you two patches, tell you how to repair, and then read.....GLUE NOT INCLUDED!! Are you kidding me
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello Wendy! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube popping. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worthless

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mazk - 1 year ago
We bought 2, and they were both useless by the end of the day we blew them up. The first ripped the first time down a hill. The second had a slow(er) leak so my son got down twice before we couldn’t use it. Big bummer.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about yoru Artic Rush Snow Tube have a leak. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melissa - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
sad the kids only used it 1x and already has a hole
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello Melissa! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube having a hole. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Popped Very Easily

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cricket - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Ripped The First Day We Blew It Up. And The Kids Only Used It To Slide Around The Back Yard. Very Flimsy.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube ripping. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids loved it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Molly - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids loved playing with this in the snow. Would have been more convenient if it came with a small hand pump in the box to blow it up as I picked this up and then headed to the snow and had to blow it up by myself with no pump and it’s a pretty big inner tube. But it’s durable and doesn’t seem like it will tear easily at least. I felt like this was safer for my kids to sled down the hill with than using an actual sled was.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello Molly! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your H2OGO! Artic Rush Snow Tube! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy Heavy Duty Tape If You Still Plan To Get It

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dawn123 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Had Holes On The Bottom Straight Out Of The Box. Back To The Store It Goes.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello Dawn! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube having holes. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
Did you find this review helpful?

look elsewhere

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Heidi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It provided good entertainment for the 24 hrs that it lasted. dissappointed in the quality. got several holes in it.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello Heidi! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube having holes. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Snow tube

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa J - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like the style, colors and composition but the item has not been used yet.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello Lisa! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your Artic Rush Snow Tube! If you have any issues or have any questions; Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not again

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DRLSD - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought 2. One popped on first use. The other had a slow leak and allowed three uses.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with your Artic Rush Snow Tube. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Please dont get

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Khodges - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
As soon as it was blown up; realized had a hole in it right out of the box. Has ordered two and same thing for the second one. Kids didn’t get to enjoy their sleds.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube having a hole. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great until it popped

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Charriman - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Popped after 20 minutes of use on completely smooth hill and snow. Great size and good space to sit in.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your Artic Rush Snow Tube popping. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Poor quality - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Popped on first day of use. Save your money and stay away.
1 reply from Bestway USA team - 1 year ago
Hello! We are sorry to hear about your Snow Tube popping. Please contact our Customer Service Center at: 480-530-0500 if you are in the US or 418-579-8200 if you are in Canada should you have any questions. Our business hours are M-F from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm MT. You can also request a call back from one of our representatives or submit a warranty claim on our website.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads