Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary

Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 2 of 4Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 3 of 4Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 4 of 4
Hanes Premium Men's 4pk Knit Boxers - Colors May Vary - image 1 of 4
$23.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Super soft, ComfortSoft fabric
  • Full, roomy cut for a comfortable fit
  • ComfortFlex waistband and 1-button fly that won't gap
  • Tagless underwear means no scratchy tag
  • Pack of 4 knit boxers
  • Patterns may vary from what is pictured

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Closure Style: Full Waistband Elastic

Rise: Regular

Sheerness: Opaque

Garment Details: Tagless

Package Quantity: 4

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 14001839
UPC: 090563391257
Item Number (DPCI): 040-02-1563
Origin: Imported

Description

Stock up on Hanes Men's Knit Boxers with a couple of these 4pk in assorted colors. Made of 100% cotton, this men's underwear is as soft as your favorite T-Shirt. Hanes for men boxers have soft waistbands that move with you. Plus, these boxer shorts have a full, roomy cut and a 1-button fly that won't gap. Stay comfortable all day in these classic boxers. Patterns may vary from what is pictured.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10.6299 inches length x 6.2205 inches width x 2.5984 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these boxer briefs or boxer shorts? The title says boxer briefs but the description says boxer shorts.

submitted by MetroBOS - 3 years ago
  • A: These are boxer shorts

    submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello MetroBOS. This item is a boxer.

    submitted byMfg Cust Service - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.7 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
66% would recommend
18 recommendations
comfort: 4.27 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4.07 out of 5

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elena - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband likes this. They are comfortable, thin, breathable.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay4

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tay4 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Colors are not the same . The material feels good and lose boxers just like hubby likes. Really think Target needs to put the right product up of what they are selling this is 2nd time I buy same not what pictured. The only thins is the material is good .
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Wouldn't recommend.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed - 6 months ago
I had expected a fit similar to the picture on the package. The fit was too large and leg length was shorter than pictured. The knit material wasn't as soft as I would have thought. This being a Hanes Premium product I would have thought it would have been better overall.
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too big
comfort: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

perfect boxers!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KingHigh39 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These Boxers are the Best!
Did you find this review helpful?

Product different than shown online

4 out of 5 stars
prabbit - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The underwear are my boyfriends favorite type. He likes this brand and style, I ordered two packs of these. They showed up and the two pairs had white bands and two pairs had black bands. I believe the quality is the same. We prefer the darker colored bands because he works in the construction and the underwear tops stain easily with grease and grime from the site. The photo has different waistbands and patterns than what we received in the mail but the quality is still there and they are under your pants so it doesn't matter that much. Just want to make sure I get the correct items next go around.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Als9845 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband wanted soft knit boxers, not the traditional cotton ones. I finally found them at another retailer, they were $40 for this exact pack. Googled them and was happy to see target has them at half the price. He is happy with them.
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TestingLady - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
They were for my husband. He really likes them and said they were very comfortable!
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy lazy boxers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Justin - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Loved them super comfy and breezy. I wear them on my lazy days at home from work to let things sorta breathe
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These suck

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dmama - 1 year ago
The seam is straight down the butt crack not paneled like other hands boxers! Returned in store and never received refund to my CC! Super disappointed!
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Knit boxers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aluna714 - 1 year ago
Waist band is a dark color, store had them with a white waist band.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not as pictured

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kels - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
As others said, the ones that came were not the ones that were pictured.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Misleading

2 out of 5 stars
Brianna - 2 years ago
It should really be made clear that you’re not getting the ones in the picture. I really liked those patterns and neutral colors, but I was sent black and bright blue ones. They seem like they’ll last, but they’re not too soft.
19 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great lounge shorts.

5 out of 5 stars
wolfnutz - 2 years ago
It's HOT here and I wanted something soft and 100% cotton to lounge around in. Exactly what I was looking for.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not soft at all

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
dani - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Feel hard like paper
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Colors not as pictured

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
yourtarget - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Colors definitely not as pictured. i got three random printed ones, and one solid in color. not really soft, specially the printed ones. also way too long for me (they're just above my knees), true size on the waist though. i guess you get what you pay for.
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: too big
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the same as pictured but good...

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SDJ - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered for my husband for in store pick up. The style that they had was not as pictured as another reviewer stated. The colors included in the pack were: solid black, solid slate blue, black with blue & aqua geometric print, and a teal/grey paint splatter print. My husband already has the exact pack that I received so I was disappointed not to see the boxers printed as pictured above. The product itself, however, is comfortable to my husband which is why I wanted to get him more pairs with different print. I gave 4 stars for the product but -1 star for receiving different than pictured.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Beth - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Colors are not as pictured, and they aren't as soft as other knit boxers I've bought.
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KMS - 3 years ago
I would give these four stars because they were not as soft as I had hoped (also did not get the same colors, were more of a blue/galaxy theme). Nice soft waistband, but a few of the patterned pairs felt stiff. Better after a few washes.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great, Comfortable Fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vinny - 6 years ago
They're true to size, comfortable waist band, and seem to be made well.
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

comfort

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dan - 7 years ago
i really like these boxers , they are a great value , they have quality , style
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads