iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum

iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 1 of 4iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 2 of 4iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 3 of 4iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 4 of 4
iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 1 of 4
$244.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Pet Hair Pick Up
Pet Hair Pick Up
Hardwood
Hardwood
Bagless
Bagless
Cordless
Cordless
Multi-surface
Multi-surface
Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source
App Based
App Based
Smart Home Voice Control
Smart Home Voice Control
Scheduled Cleaning
Scheduled Cleaning

Highlights

  • Schedule Roomba to clean up daily dirt, dust, pet hair & debris with the iRobot Home app
  • The 3 Stage Cleaning System & Dual Multi-Surface brushes grab dirt from carpets & hard floors
  • The Roomba learns your cleaning habits to offer up personalized schedules to automatically schedule cleanings
  • A full suite of advanced sensors allows the Roomba to navigate under & around furniture
  • Dirt Detect Sensors alert your robot about dirtier areas of your home, like high-traffic spots
  • Provides a system of cleaning features & smart sensors that allow the robot to adjust to your home
  • Runs for up to 90 minutes before automatically docking & recharging

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 3.54 Inches (H) x 13.4 Inches (W) x 13.4 Inches (D)
Weight: 6.77 Pounds
Features: Dirt Detection Sensor, Smart Home Compatible, Edge Cleaning, Variable Suction Control, Automatic Height Adjustment, Cordless, Programmable Cleaning, Controlled by Smartphone App, Pet Hair Pick Up
Capacity (Volume): .6 Liter
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Includes: Filter, Instruction Manual, Charging Base
Number of Speeds: 1
Bag Type: Bagless
Cleaning Path Width: 7 Inches
Recommended Surface Application: Hardwood, Multi-Surface, Carpet, Hard Floor
Filter Type: Standard
Hose Length: 0 Inches
Power Source: Battery
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
Street Date: August 10, 2018
TCIN: 53741618
UPC: 885155015426
Item Number (DPCI): 329-00-0025
Origin: Imported

Description

The Roomba 675 series robot vacuum is a great way to begin cleaning your home smarter. It learns your cleaning habits and then offers up custom cleaning schedules—taking on daily dirt, dust, and debris from carpets and hard floors. It even has an edge-sweeping brush to get into corners and along edges. Google Assistant and Alexa compatibility lets you start a cleaning session with just your voice, or simply by using the iRobot Home App. It is easy to use and has extra cool features once you download and install the app on your phone or tablet. When your area’s pollen count is high or during pet shedding season, the Roomba 600 series robot vacuum can even suggest extra cleanings —to help keep your floors clean every day of the year. It helps clean debris, dust and pet hair from your carpets. This iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum is a must-have!
Pet Hair Pick Up
Recommended for picking up pet hair
Hardwood
Recommended for use on hardwood floors.
Bagless
Easily dispose of dirt and debris without a vacuum bag.
Cordless
Powered without a cord for freedom of use
Multi-surface
Can be used on many different surfaces.
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
App Based
Utilize the product brand App to connect with your smart robot to clean from your phone, tablet, at home or away.
Smart Home Voice Control
Use voice commands to control the product using popular smart home voice devices such as Alexa and Google Assistant.
Scheduled Cleaning
Input an automatic cleaning schedule for your robot when its most convenient for you and the robot will clean at those times.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.82 inches length x 16.25 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11.24 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the life span of Roomba 675? How many years?

submitted by Jane - 2 years ago
  • A: My old Roomba 400 lasted about 15 years before it ate a gear in the main brush transmission. I hope this one lasts that long.

    submitted byNot a happy camper - 1 year ago
  • A: There are many variables that could impact the life of the Roomba 675, but with proper care and maintenance you should get many years of use from any iRobot product.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Which roomba is best for thick shag carpet?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Great question Deb. All Roombas can navigate carpet well, but please know that all robotic vacuums can possibly struggle with a thick/high pile shag carpet (similar to how uprights do). I'd recommend going with a model with a bit more suction, such as the Roomba 960, i, or s series.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Avoid the 980, it's horrible on carpets, make sure whatever you buy hs a brush, not just a rubber roller.

    submitted bycamshag - 2 years ago

Q: What are the measurements of this Robot (height and width)? Thanks

submitted by Bebe - 1 month ago
  • A: Hi Bebe, The Roomba 675 is 3.54" x 13.4". Thanks!

    submitted byiRobot - 28 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this roomba pick up long dog hair?

submitted by Debby B - 1 month ago
  • A: Hello Debby, The robot will work well with long dog hair, but if you have more than one pet with dog hair, something with stronger suction is recommended, like the i7 or the S9.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it come with a handheld remote to turn it on and off? I don't want it on a schedule..

submitted by CB75 - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi, The Roomba 675 doesn't come with a handheld remote. You can either push the button to vacuum itself or you can program it with your smartphone. Thanks!

    submitted byiRobot - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many brushes does the 675 have?

submitted by Claudia - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi Claudia, The Roomba 675 comes with 1 Dual Multi-Surface brush. Thanks,

    submitted byiRobot - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do you plug it? is necessary a station?

submitted by ericka prieto - 2 months ago
  • A: Hi, The iRobot Roomba 675 comes with 1 Home Base® Charging Station. The vacuum will run for up to 90 minutes before automatically docking & recharging. Thanks,

    submitted byiRobot - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you setup a roomba with Alexa

submitted by Gramaof5 - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Grammaof5, The roomba 675 will be able to connect to Wi-Fi and work with Alexa.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this vaccum work well on ceramic tile floors?

submitted by Zilla226 - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Zilla226, The vacuum will be good for ceramic tile floors.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does it work on 220 electricity

submitted by karam - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello Karam, The robot will work with 220 Volts, however you should avoid bringing it outside the country it was purchased from, as that voids the warranty.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 1397 reviews
75% would recommend
310 recommendations

Not worth it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Haley - 8 days ago
I really do not like that this vacuum does not have a mapping system. It just goes until it runs into something and turns. But it goes over the same area multiple times and misses other areas. Also goes in my living room sometimes where it gets stuck. If there was a mapping system this would avoid all of my frustrations. Should have did more research before purchasing this. Big fail on my part I guess.
Did you find this review helpful?

Vacuum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Lover - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent product, works great and holds up to its expectations. The instructions were very easy to ready and the set-up went quick. I would highly recommend this product!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for American outlet

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chart - 18 days ago
It came with a European plug! I can’t plug it in!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldnt purchase again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KF - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
Purchased this vacuum to replace a shark robot vacuum and it is awful. It gets “stuck” on anything and everything, can never find its way back to the base to charge after running, etc… going back to shark!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Roomba

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
santana4three - 1 month ago
Works better than I anticipated. We have two bigger dogs and this thing does a great job cleaning up dog hair on our vinyl plank flooring.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Roomba

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Homemaker - 1 month ago
It was easy to set up and does work wonderful
Did you find this review helpful?

Cannot clean dark carpets

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
K - 1 month ago
This vacuum worked very well on hardwood floors and tile. The reason for my 1-star rating is because of my frustration over paying so much for what is supposed to be a smart vacuum, yet it cannot clean dark carpeting. I have a black carpet and was most excited for the Roomba to be able to clean it, but it continuously gave “Error 6” which is an error when it is cleaning a dark surface or “driving off a cliff edge”, such as stairs. For such a trusted brand in the robo-vacuum realm, it is underwhelming that this device cannot determine the difference in “going off a cliff edge” versus cleaning a black carpet. When purchasing this, I had not seen any reviews mention this issue. A YouTube search for help led me to find that others also have had this issue, but were able to fix it with putting white tape over the sensors. I also attempted this as well, but it did not work and I should have not even had to do that. Roomba support attempted to troubleshoot this by having me unscrew the area underneath where the brushes are held and putting it back on, but it did not work as this is more of an issue in how the device sensors have been programmed for operation rather than a hardware issue.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gbo - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Cleans great goes back to its station once it finishes!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Linda - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This little vac was on sale before Christmas. It's not fancy but for the money it does a great. job. With lots of kid traffic and a very hairy shedding dog, it does great. We run it in the mornng and then again in the evening. It cleans the whole house on one charge and then it automatically goes back to the charging station when it's done. I highly recommend this little vac.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the cost.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tars33 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Not working as expected. Leaves clumps of dog hair from the rug on the floor. Doesn’t do a good job at navigating the room either and doesn’t connect to the app to the Wi-Fi.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

IRobot vacuum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IRobot vacuum - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a Christmas present and the recipients are delighted with its performance. great buy for price!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tillie - 1 month ago
received as a Christmas gift and so far so good. We watched it miss a few spots but it came back and vacuumed them up eventually. It’s done a pretty good job and I don’t expect it to 100% pick everything up but it did pick up a ton of dog hair and dirt, remember to clean the tray often!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nuisance Product

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JRK1969 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This was a nuisance from the get go. Too clever by half. Won’t charge. Can’t connect to the app. Returning ASAP.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Underwhelmes

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SharMaddox - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This product is okay at best. It seems to not vacuum the entire room, and there is still debris on the floor afterwards.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not working as expected.

1 out of 5 stars
Tars33 - 1 month ago
originally posted on http://store.irobot.com
So. Day 1. Nothing good to report. Leaves dog hair barely picks up much of anything. But whatever. Typically scammed by tech industry.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Makes cleaning easier

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jen - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Makes cleaning the floors around the house much easier. Easy to connect to wifi and use on the app. Vacuumed and picked up hairs very well. Loving it so far!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Foregin model

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mcr - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s a euro model instead of US. In a different language with a different outlet. Says nothing about that when ordered. Had to find a way to use in outlet then it doesn’t have a plan, but does suck. It has never found its home before it dies.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamashopstarget - 2 months ago
This is our first Roomba and we are in love with it! It helps us to not have to vacuum everyday and keeps pet hair under control on a daily basis. I can’t wait to get my hands on a wet one. I think the suction could be a little better but I chose a cheaper one so I think it’s perfect for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cleans great but has issues charging on the Dock

3 out of 5 stars
Roomba - 2 months ago
originally posted on http://store.irobot.com
Roomba cleans REALLY REALLY well on my kitchen tile and laminate floors in the rest of my house. I have it scheduled to clean Mon-Fri at 9am. However, I get alerts at work with "place roomba on dock" "low battery" 4 out 10 times it's able to charge itself but most times I need to manually place it back on the charging dock and have to maneuver it for a couple of minutes to get it to charge.
Did you find this review helpful?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
target1 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the worst, takes an hour and only did 1/2 the area and it has no pattern at all. It doesn’t fit under our kitchen cabinets and just moves the dust around , doesn’t actually vacuum. And on top of that we bought one line and it says we can only return in person. What horrible customer service.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads