Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum

iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 1 of 4
iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 2 of 4
iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 3 of 4
iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 4 of 4
iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum - image 1 of 4
$174.99 sale price when purchased online
$279.99 list price

About this item

Highlights

  • Schedule Roomba to clean up daily dirt, dust, pet hair & debris with the iRobot Home app
  • The 3 Stage Cleaning System & Dual Multi-Surface brushes grab dirt from carpets & hard floors
  • The Roomba learns your cleaning habits to offer up personalized schedules to automatically schedule cleanings
  • A full suite of advanced sensors allows the Roomba to navigate under & around furniture
  • Dirt Detect Sensors alert your robot about dirtier areas of your home, like high-traffic spots
  • Provides a system of cleaning features & smart sensors that allow the robot to adjust to your home
  • Runs for up to 90 minutes before automatically docking & recharging

Description

The Roomba 675 series robot vacuum is a great way to begin cleaning your home smarter. It learns your cleaning habits and then offers up custom cleaning schedules—taking on daily dirt, dust, and debris from carpets and hard floors. It even has an edge-sweeping brush to get into corners and along edges. Google Assistant and Alexa compatibility lets you start a cleaning session with just your voice, or simply by using the iRobot Home App. It is easy to use and has extra cool features once you download and install the app on your phone or tablet. When your area’s pollen count is high or during pet shedding season, the Roomba 600 series robot vacuum can even suggest extra cleanings —to help keep your floors clean every day of the year. It helps clean debris, dust and pet hair from your carpets. This iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum is a must-have!
Dimensions (Overall): 3.54 Inches (H) x 13.4 Inches (W) x 13.4 Inches (D)
Weight: 6.77 Pounds
Features: Dirt Detection Sensor, Smart Home Compatible, Edge Cleaning, Variable Suction Control, Automatic Height Adjustment, Cordless, Programmable Cleaning, Controlled by Smartphone App, Pet Hair Pick Up
Capacity (Volume): .6 Liter
Run Time: 90 Minutes
Includes: Filter, Instruction Manual, Charging Base
Number of Speeds: 1
Bag Type: Bagless
Cleaning Path Width: 7 Inches
Recommended Surface Application: Hardwood, Multi-Surface, Carpet, Hard Floor
Filter Type: Standard
Hose Length: 0 Inches
Power Source: Battery
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
Street Date: August 10, 2018
TCIN: 53741618
UPC: 885155015426
Item Number (DPCI): 329-00-0025
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.82 inches length x 16.25 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the life span of Roomba 675? How many years?

submitted by Jane - 4 years ago
  • A: There are many variables that could impact the life of the Roomba 675, but with proper care and maintenance you should get many years of use from any iRobot product.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: My old Roomba 400 lasted about 15 years before it ate a gear in the main brush transmission. I hope this one lasts that long.

    submitted byNot a happy camper - 3 years ago

Q: Which roomba is best for thick shag carpet?

submitted by Deb - 4 years ago
  • A: Great question Deb. All Roombas can navigate carpet well, but please know that all robotic vacuums can possibly struggle with a thick/high pile shag carpet (similar to how uprights do). I'd recommend going with a model with a bit more suction, such as the Roomba 960, i, or s series.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Avoid the 980, it's horrible on carpets, make sure whatever you buy hs a brush, not just a rubber roller.

    submitted bycamshag - 4 years ago

Q: How is the Roomba 675 as far transitioning from hardwood to carpet or area rugs

submitted by Lorita - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello Lorita, The robot will be able to transition from hardwood to carpet and rugs and vice versa as long as the transition does not exceed the maximum height of a threshold that all Roomba models can transition over, which is ⅝ in (1.6 cm).

    submitted byiRobot representative - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: how do you empty the pan. difficulty in releasing. did not come with instructions

submitted by flo - 5 months ago
  • A: Hello Flo, Please check out the following article, which contains all the Owner's guides for all our models, and scroll down to your model where you will find a downloadable PDF file with the user manual and Wi-Fi setup guide for your robot. - https://homesupport.irobot.com/s/article/843

    submitted byiRobot representative - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what id the difference between the 675 and the 694?

submitted by pc - 6 months ago
  • A: The Roomba 675 and 694 are both part of the 600-series Roomba's and share many similar specifications. The main difference between them lies in the size of their dustbins and their respective weights.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have home mapping?

submitted by Chris - 6 months ago
  • A: Hello Chrris, The Roomba 675 does not feature advanced mapping or navigation. It does create an internal map to remember the environment, but it is not with the imprint smart mapping technology our newer models have. Beginner's Guide to Imprint™ Smart Maps - https://homesupport.irobot.com/s/article/64102

    submitted byiRobot representative - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this unit come with towers to prevent it from going in other rooms?

submitted by Wondering - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, You need to contact Target customer service for this inquiry.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Whether it can charge at 220-140 w

submitted by Rajender - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, The robot will not work with 220W. You should never purchase a robot in order to use it outside the country it is purchased from, as this voids the warranty.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the Roomba 675 work on Berber carpet? And can it handle pet hair?

submitted by Pet Mom - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello, Yes, it will work on Berber carpet and it does handle pet hair well. But if your pet has long hair and/or is shedding a lot, we would recommend something with a stronger suction to ensure that the pet hair is sufficiently vacuumed. We would recommend the J7 or any of the J-Series robots, as they feature advanced object detection and strong suction perfect for homes with pets.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: anyone got one that needs a regular plug attachment? bought for my mom and she is saying it has like a European plug.

submitted by Lwest - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello Lwest You should have the same plug if it was purchased in the country it was intended to be used. Contact your local customer service, so we can assist you with the matter.

    submitted byiRobot representative - 8 months ago
    Brand expert
4.0 out of 5 stars with 1621 reviews
68% would recommend
399 recommendations

Irobot

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cohdey21 - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Been waiting to purchase a roomba for a long time and this one is the one to get. Gets the job done
Did you find this review helpful?

Bad technology

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kikimama - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this roomba to replace one that was about 6 yrs old (due to battery charging issues and the app not supporting it anymore). This new roomba is terrible. It moves around the house randomly. It will go into the corner of our playroom 10+ times in one cleaning session and completely miss major areas (like under the kitchen table). I understand that this is not the top model, but to be honest I didn't want the camera, trash bin, and mop that came with the more expensive ones. I contacted customer service and basically got the response that this roomba sucks and I just need to buy a more expensive one. I was VERY happy with the mid level roomba I bought years ago. I actually cannot believe they are selling this product with their name on it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Going to need hearing aids

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dan - 30 days ago
This is the loudest vacuum ever made
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Broken after 3 months

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Monicka - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
2nd one I purchased that broke!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy- parts are now no longer being made!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tricia - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had this robot for 1 year (almost to the day) and it has worked pretty well for my small home with all hardwood floors. however, now that it’s been a year the app is telling me I need 5 new parts and it will randomly stop vacuuming mid session. It’s planned obsolescence. I would have bought a different brand - just stay away from this they want to suck your money
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

NOMORETARGET

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Item was shipped USED - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Item was shipped to me used with dust and hair in the roller and bin! Also it was shipped to me with a security tag attached! Called customer service and they told me it can only be returned in store and the closest store to me is an hour and half away! Horrible customer service and horrible a used item was put back on the shelf and sold as new!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A few major flaws

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Bailey2323 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It does a great job picking up dog hair. It is very loud, much louder than other robot vacuums. I have to run it when I don’t need to do anything else in the area and it’s too loud to run at night on the hardwood or tile floor. It only charges about 25% of the time. It’s very frustrating when you want to run it and even though it’s been on the charger for days, it only has 5 minutes of charge on it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
CMRay - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It didn't transition well on surfaces, loud, didn't vacuum well, slammed into furniture, kept getting stuck under the couch, and the worst robot vacuum!!! Don't waste your money!!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Roomba

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Roomba - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got it for Christmas and it quit working I'm 3 months. Getting errors that won't clear out.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Started off good

2 out of 5 stars
Mik - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://store.irobot.com
It started working great. Then kept getting issues with charging and going back to the dock. Now it won't charge at all saying there is a charging error no matter what I do to readjust it.
1 reply from iRobot team - 3 months ago
Hi Mik, this isn’t the experience we’d like you to have, and we’d love the opportunity to turn it around. We have just e-mailed you in order to help out.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
thawkins - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t waste your money!!! I had it for two weeks (which it did a fine job cleaning for, but it was outrageously loud) before it stopped working completely. I tried rebooting it multiple times, factory reset, cleaning all contacts, etc, but no matter what I do it spits out all sorts of errors and won’t start.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Try another one

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mecee - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
If I could rated zero stars, I would. The first day I use it it was able to go back to charger before dying but then then it will run until it dies because it can’t find a charger and it’s just blinking dark the entire time so it’s not even sucking anything up. It was a complete waste of money.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

ERROR 6 dark pattern rugs DONT BUY

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kris - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have a black and cream rug, it refuses to clean constant error 6. Bought this cause I’m disabled and needed the help but it’s become more of a hassle. I’ve checked for work arounds but they either include it falling down the stairs or BUYING an invisible wall barrier or changing my rug and that’s not happening.. I don’t know to me it should be a simple override option via the app telling the roomba the area is not a drop off. Anyways wish I could return.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't Bother

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
John - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don't mind the vacuum itself, its the app that I don't like. Even though its only supposed to run for 30 minutes, it keeps going until it runs out of power because it can't find the charging station. I can only schedule it once a day and it doesn't link up well with Alexa. More often than not, its sitting in the middle of a room when I get home.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Should have bought sooner

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Tangawizi - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works fabulously. I don’t know why I waited so long to buy one of these.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

IRobot

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Baby1 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Like the convenience of using it everyday for quick cleaning and it fits under the bed and dresser
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Greater starter one.

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Raeanng - 4 months ago
I’ve been having this for a year and a half, I like it but I don’t like how it stops after 2 hours and then it cannot find it way back to home. I also only live by myself with no kids/dogs so my place isn’t as dirty but it does a good job picking up the floors. I doing like how it tries to go on wires that can cause an issue or get stuck so I pull my wires up when I use it. Would recommend as a first time one.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Robot not working properly, only moving at the same place

1 out of 5 stars
Tarik Alam - 4 months ago
originally posted on http://store.irobot.com
I got it from a friend as a gift. Used it for a while, and now it is only moving at one place in spite of cleaning. I have changed it the bin and brushes but that money was also waste. Now I am returning it for some credit. But, I'll try another company this time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Loud & doesn't pick up well

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Maria S - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've always wanted one, but this left me disappointed. It's very loud like others say. It also doesn't pick up well. It has to go through the same spot a few times to get a space clean. But, it won't do that unless you block it and direct it back. It has no pattern/map, which I knew but didn't think it would be a big deal, but it is. This basically bounces from wall to wall and go and misses a lot. Unfortunately, I will have to return it and get a better version with mapping and helps with pet hair.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great little vac

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Chicos mon - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great suction and it goes from tile to carpet easily
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy