Serving Size: 1.8 g
Serving Per Container: 16
A: There's not any 'K' Kosher symbol on any of the sides of the packagning. I don't belive Knox gelatin is Kosher. (most common gelatin is derived from pig bone material)
A: Great question! we're sorry but we don't have any record in my system of this product being certified kosher. We make sure that your thoughts are heard by our marketing and packaging team, and thanks again for letting us know about your needs.
A: Great question. Please know that if a product (or component of a product) is manufactured in a country other than the United States, the packaging will reflect this information. The label will state: Product of.... If no statement is made about production in a foreign country, the entire product was made in the US.
A: The Knox Unflavored Gelatin is in powder form.
A: We appreciate your inquiry, please know that Kraft Heinz products are considered Halal when they carry the Crescent – M Halal Logo. There are currently no other Kraft Heinz Certified Halal products available for US or CANADA.
A: I called the company with the 800 number on this box and was told that this gelatin is made from beef and pork. So obv it's not kosher or halal.