Men's Buffalo Plaid Microfleece Pajama Pants - Goodfellow & Co™ Black

Men's Buffalo Plaid Microfleece Pajama Pants - Goodfellow & Co™ Black - image 1 of 2Men's Buffalo Plaid Microfleece Pajama Pants - Goodfellow & Co™ Black - image 2 of 2
Men's Buffalo Plaid Microfleece Pajama Pants - Goodfellow & Co™ Black - image 1 of 2
$20When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Recycled Polyester
Recycled Polyester

Fit & style

  • Model wears size M and is 6'1"
  • Buffalo plaid print pajama pants in black
  • Soft and lightweight microfleece fabric
  • Ankle length with a front drawstring
  • Regular fit with functional side pockets
  • Machine wash & tumble dry

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Recycled Polyester

Garment Length: Ankle

Closure Style: Front Drawstring

Inseam Length: 32 Inches

Fit: Regular Fit

Fabric Name: Micro Fleece

Garment Details: Side Pocket

Fabric Weight Type: Lightweight Fabric

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 85692247
UPC: 196365635756
Item Number (DPCI): 044-05-3943
Origin: Imported
Adult Garment:
adult garment

Description

Snooze away the night in ultimate comfort wearing these Black Buffalo Plaid Microfleece Pajama Pants from Goodfellow & Co™. These plaid print pajama pants add a timeless touch to your sleep ensemble. Made from soft and lightweight microfleece fabric, they lend warm and comfortable wear. The front drawstring waist helps you find a secure fit, while the two side pockets come in handy for stashing essentials. Coordinate them with a variety of your pajama tees, tanks or sweatshirts for versatile sleepwear options.

Goodfellow & Co™: Where style & fit are always in good company.
Recycled Polyester
We designed this product using at least 20% recycled polyester (excluding trimmings, ornamentation, interlinings, and linings; see Specifications for full material content details) – another way we’re committed to promoting sustainability.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.89 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.57 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
100% would recommend
9 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4.75 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Medsszzzssz - 7 days ago
Husband liked that they had pockets. I bought him another pair and he didn’t like no pockets. These are soft thick and comfy
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pj pants with pockets

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jsmith0710 - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
Husband said they are comfy. His favorite thing about them, though, are the pockets. They have only been washed and worn once so far but satisfied with purchase.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

WARM, COMFORTABLE & COZY

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
REJ - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I am a female and I repeat buy at least 2-3 every October.... I love them... I am not fond of cold!!! ... buy love cold nights with little heat to sleep better, so these help keep me warm along with flannel sheets and a down comforter. THE PERFECT COMBO!
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

amazing quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
john - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
these pajama pants are amazing. so comfortable. they arent like regular flannel pants, they are more more like warm fleece type material but so comfortable. recommend 100% they are pretty long though but i dont mind
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Abazabba - 3 months ago
What a warm and comfortable pair of pajama bottoms these are. The fabric is nice and thick and will be perfect for lounging around on those cold winter days. I would say that they fit true to size. I wear a 2x bottom and the waist and length was a perfect fit. Plus the pants have pockets what more could you ask for.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
KCReviewGirl - 3 months ago
So comfy!! They fit great! Love these around the house and will definitely be buying more as it gets colder out! Very warm and perfect for those cool nights! I hope I can find other colors too! Just love them
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vickid - 3 months ago
These are so comfortable and soft, I want to live in them. The black plaid is festive and goes with everything. They wash well also. I wear them as pajama pants and also around the house and they are great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Comfy and Warm PJs Bottoms

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TB71 - 4 months ago
To be honest up front, I didn't get these for me. I got them for my daughter who always says it is too cold in the house. She loves the pants and now feels warm. Small miracle if you ask me. Very soft and comfortable. I would recommend for sure.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Melinda - 4 months ago
These pants are super soft and fit well. Feels like your wearing a blanket. So far after a couple washes they haven't lost thier softness. They are good in length and seem to be very durable. I do wish the color was a little more vibrant. But that's not a deal breaker.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soft Black n White Lounge Pants

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SwedishAmazon - 4 months ago
These pants are Soooooo soft! It's like wearing a warm hug. My son will probably wear them as lounge pants and pajamas. He's in between child and adult sizes, so the waist fit him perfectly but they're a bit long. No matter. They're just chillin' or sleeping pants anyway. I would definitely recommend these, especially for the cool fall temps coming just around the corner.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads