Mott's Unsweetened Strawberry Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups

Mott's Unsweetened Strawberry Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 1 of 4Mott's Unsweetened Strawberry Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 2 of 4Mott's Unsweetened Strawberry Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 3 of 4Mott's Unsweetened Strawberry Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 4 of 4
Mott's Unsweetened Strawberry Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 1 of 4
$2.79When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • 3.9 OZ CLEAR CUPS: Clear cups are a great addition to lunchboxes and a perfect snack on the go
  • NO ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS: so you can feel good about making healthy choices
  • NUTRITIOUS: Mott's is a fun options for your whole family
  • PACKED WITH FLAVOR: Made from ripe apples mixed with the fresh taste of strawberries
  • START STRONG: Healthy decisions today lead to a healthy future tomorrow
  • One 6-count of 3.9 ounce cups

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Flavors, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Added Sugar
Form: Pureed
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 6
Net weight: 23.4 Ounces
Country of Origin: Varies, Please See Label
TCIN: 13206879
UPC: 014800210842
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0017
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

The original, delicious treat, Mott's No Sugar Added Strawberry Applesauce is the perfect snack or meal companion. It's a good source of Vitamin C and free of cholesterol. Bringing the best of the orchard to your household, Mott's helps families enjoy delicious fruit goodness every day. The apple juice and sauce brand is dedicated to giving moms easy ways to help their families be their very best. Mott's has a strong heritage and has been the trusted apple juice and sauce brand since 1842. Mott's hold the apples to a very high standard, that's why the products pack lots of delicious fruit flavor from ripe apples into every serving. Enjoy Mott's in a variety of pack types including pouches, cups, jugs, juice boxes and jars; so whether you're home with your family or on-the-go and in need of a snack, Mott's has a product for you. We also offer an extensive suite of flavors so you can add variety in your snacking. Mott's 100% Apple juice comes in refreshing flavors like Apple Cherry, Apple White Grape and Fruit Punch while sauce has options like Cinnamon and Mixed Berry so you'll be sure to find something that satisfies your taste buds. You won't find any artificial flavors in Mott's products, so you can feel good about making healthy choices.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount 1 container (111g):

Calories: 50
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Sodium 0grm0%
Total Carbohydrate 13grm5%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 11grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Soluble Fiber 1grm0%
Insoluble Fiber 0grm0%
Potassium 80mg2%
Vitamin C 90mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apples, water, strawberry puree, vegetable and fruit juices (for color), ascorbic acid (vitamin c), natural flavors.

Allergens & Warnings:

Made from 100% real fruit. Made from real fruit which may container, seeds, stems or other pieces of natural fruit.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.03 inches length x 3.31 inches width x 2.81 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.6 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 596 reviews
83% would recommend
12 recommendations
quality: 4.31 out of 5
value: 4.15 out of 5
taste: 4.15 out of 5

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hungry - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
When you run out of fresh fruit
Did you find this review helpful?

I was ripped off three containers.

1 out of 5 stars
Donald - 6 months ago
originally posted on motts.com
I just purchased an 18 container box of the normal applesauce. I get it home, open it and it has only 15 containers in it. Along with sticker shock comes quality shock. I mean, I paid a lot of good money for my kids. How am I supposed to trust this brand with this kind of packaging oversight. I hope they make it right.☹️
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sweet and yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
heatherw255 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love Mott’s! The applesauce always taste so fresh and naturally sweet. It’s great with any meal or snack. I try to keep some in the fridge most of the time.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite Applesauce Brand

5 out of 5 stars
ashleyb771 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Applesauce is a great snack and an easy side dish. Mott’s is our favorite name brand applesauce. I like that they have a variety of different flavors and sizes
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My daughter loves these!

5 out of 5 stars
kellenh2 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My 5 year old daughter loves eating this as a snack. It’s a nice healthy one so I don’t mind if she eats multiple cups of these! It wasn’t costly and I definitely will buy it again!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Apple sauce is the

5 out of 5 stars
giftj1 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Apple sauce is the best snack for anytime of the day and when I get me some I always pick up Matt's honestly I don't think I ever tried any other brand of apple sauce I have one next to me right now lol
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Damaged

1 out of 5 stars
Strawberry Applesauce - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I wish they had a rating for packing and delivery. Three of the strawberry applesauce was ruined, and one of the regular one. The package that they came in was broken which is understandable because they put the hair product and the downy fabric softener in one box with the applesauce.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
MrsBrowning - 10 months ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved this applesauce. The taste was great and the product was very fresh. Packaging is exactly what you expect and lived up to my standards for applesauce. I highly recommend this to other parents.
Did you find this review helpful?

I love to bake

5 out of 5 stars
jaimeej2 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love to bake with applesauce and this unsweetened version is great for that! I will use it in banana bread or cakes or muffins to keep things moist. It’s also delicious just as a quick and easy snack!
Did you find this review helpful?

Household favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Redwarner86 - 10 months ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mott's applesauce has always been our brand of applesauce and now the no sugar added strawberry is definitely our favorite. Great flavor and sweet enough without sugar added. We also love the texture and consistency is great too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Shron1cl - 11 months ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have to admit, I sampled Motts no sugar added strawberry applesauce instead of my daughter. I absolutely loved it, and was glad that there was no sugar added. Maybe next time I can convince my kid to try it!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yummy Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
azTracy - 11 months ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves these. She likes the regular applesauce ones but loves the strawberry ones better. They are great for a quick snack or to put in her lunch at school. I know when she is eating this she is eating something healthy. We also travel a lot so these are great for her to grab in the car as well. Plus there isn't added sugar. Plus!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Skip this flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kiki7 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Just gross very bland and tasteless I recommend the cinnamon flavor of this unless you prefer tasteless tart applesauce
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everyone wants a snack that is good for their children and also taste great. This strawberry applesauce has become my son‘s fast favorites. It’s nutritious and it’s yummy tasting so it’s a win for both of us. I can’t say enough nice things. I highly recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids loved these

5 out of 5 stars
wila - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I regularly purchase the plain applesauce or cinnamon applesauce pouches for my kids to snack on. These were a nice change and they really enjoyed them!! Will definitely be adding these to the rotation.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Kayjo10 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The applesauce treated great even for it been sugar free. The packaging is different and pretty. It had no after taste. The container was sealed properly. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best one

5 out of 5 stars
Wzpd - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best apple sauce, is the only one that my kids really like! And I’m really happy with it because is doesn’t have sugar added , so is a great healthy snack option for the little ones!!! Delicious
Did you find this review helpful?

So delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Ghiram1970 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been looking for a snack for home or school for my 5 year old. I'm that Mimi that wants the least amount of sugar when possible. And with this strawberry apple sauce I found it. My son enjoys eating these often they are delicious and with just the right amount of sweetness. He can easy fit them into his lunch box or have as a snack st home.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious and toddler approved

5 out of 5 stars
Jodi 3393 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This apple sauce is incredibly delicious without added sugar! My toddler loves applesauce. And I try to be more heath conscious in my snack purchases. This apple sauce has an wonderful flavor with out all the extra sugar. The strawberry flavor isn't artificial tasting at all and really tastes like I mixed a strawberry in it myself. Great product
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
bosslady0469 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant since it stated no sugar but it was pretty tasty. Tasted like a real apple and a better healthier alternative to the original. The kids even loved it. I would totally recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads