Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream - 2oz

Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream - 2oz - image 1 of 4Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream - 2oz - image 2 of 4Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream - 2oz - image 3 of 4Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream - 2oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream - 2oz - image 1 of 4
$14.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Oil-Free
Oil-Free
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • Night face moisturizer provides skin with hydrating anti-wrinkle benefits & nourishment
  • Formulated with Vitamins E, B3 & B5 to smooth skin's texture
  • Night cream reduces the look of wrinkles in just 7 nights
  • Lightweight, oil-free formula won't clog pores
  • Part of the Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle collection

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Health Facts: Oil-Free

Product Form: Cream

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Skin Texture Improvement, Smoothing, Wrinkle Reduction, Anti-Aging, Fine Line Reduction, Hydrating

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Oily, Normal, Dry, Mature

Net weight: 2 fl oz (US)

Features: Moisturizing

TCIN: 11140406
UPC: 075609601439
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-3084
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Hydrate skin to visibly smooth fine lines and wrinkles in just seven nights with Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream. It's formulated with Vitamins E, B3 and B5 to deliver nourishing hydration that works while you sleep. This fast-absorbing and oil-free overnight cream improves skin's texture without clogging pores, revealing a more youthful-looking complexion every morning. We guarantee you'll love your OLAY product! If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Oil-Free
Oil-Free.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, glycerin, isohexadecane, niacinamide, dimethicone, isopropyl isostearate, polyacrylamide, stearyl alcohol, retinyl propionate, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, cetyl alcohol, c13-14 isoparaffin, behenyl alcohol, polyethylene, aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, phenoxyethanol, dimethiconol, titanium dioxide, laureth-7, sodium benzoate, peg-100 stearate, fragrance, ethylhexyl salicylate, cetearyl glucoside, cetearyl alcohol, stearic acid, palmitic acid, disodium edta.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF EYE CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.55 inches length x 2.53 inches width x 2.36 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.26 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Why is the cream a didn't color? i've been using this for years and it's usually a white cream,it looks like a light orange. did they change it?

submitted by Daisy - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach out that is a great question our Age Defying Classic Night Cream does come in a peach color. However our Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Replenishing Night Cream comes in a white cream.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it pink color cream?

submitted by Jay - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach out that this a great question this cream comes in a white color.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Along with the box being sealed, does this cream have another protective barrier under the lid of the jar?

submitted by BB - 2 years ago
  • A: There is no cover disk inside of our Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where is it made? I didn't see it on the pic or the details.

submitted by Gemie - 4 years ago
  • A: Good question! This product is manufactured in Cayey, Puerto Rico.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream - 2 oz a light purple cream

submitted by JapChick - 5 years ago
  • A: No the cream is white.

    submitted byBrittany - 5 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 190 reviews
91% would recommend
24 recommendations
quality: 4.53 out of 5
value: 4.13 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.16 out of 5

Best facial moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bren - 1 month ago
This product is a favorite of mine. It’s the only moisturizer I will use. Well worth the $.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 month ago
Thanks for the endorsement its great to hear it works great for you!
Smoothens Skin: 4 out of 5
Moisturizing: 4 out of 5
Improves Skin Texture: 4 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 3 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Moisturizing, Nice Smell

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gi - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t mind the smell on this at all. This is my third or fourth time purchasing. It’s become my go to night cream. It’s thick and leaves my skin hydrated. I just wish the packaging had a safety seal. The box to the one I just ordered (in store pick up) looks like it had been opened and I don’t feel comfortable using it knowing someone’s dirty fingers could have directly touched the cream. I’ll have to exchange it for peace of mind.
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Improves Skin Texture: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Night cream lotion.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marlene - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Soft lotion, doesn't feel greasy for night cream. I'm liking it.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Customer - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lightweight, Light Fragrance, Non Greasy
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GlamMomForLife - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this it has a nice smell to it and has retinol
Improves Skin Texture: 3 out of 5
Moisturizing: 3 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 3 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Debbie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Using this at night really makes my face fell good and it looks great in the morning
Improves Skin Texture: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 4 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So Far So Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Something about Mary - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
There are 2 "Age Defying" Olay night cream in the same Purple Box. 1 is the classic and this one (anti-wrinkle) so be careful. I wish the company would change that. I've used up my first container last night and bought a new one. I almost bought the wrong kind (The Classic Version). I don't have deep wrinkles so I think this product is good for now. It seemed to smooth out the fine lines around my eyes. I liked the smell of it also. I didn't think it was strong like what other people claimed. I'd recommend this product--especially given the price compared to the $20 + creams.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice creamy moisturizer but target increased price recently

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mmshopper89 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I have been using as moisturizer most nights for awhile now. I really like it. Feels thick but not in a bad way. Can’t tell for sure if it helps aging significantly or not but works well enough. I don’t mind the scent. BUMMED target increased the price significantly on this though. Just went to repurchase & it used to be between $11-$13. I will be purchasing somewhere else unless goes on sale.
Accurate Scent: 4 out of 5
Improves Skin Texture: 4 out of 5
Moisturizing: 4 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 4 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

First time user.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bozley - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use. Creamy and Affordable! Fast delivery.
Improves Skin Texture: 3 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 4 out of 5
Moisturizing: 4 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Nettie86 - 9 months ago
This product goes on smooth and moisturizes great. I am very satisfied. Not oily. It has a very pleasant clean smell.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 9 months ago
It is great to hear that you love how this product works for you. Thank you for the feedback.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

face

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lola - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
good lotion for the face
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong Fragrance

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
jeani90 - 10 months ago
I use this product every now and then. it works great but the fragrance is too strong for me. Wish Olay made fragrance free version or one that didn't smell as strong.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out I am sorry to hear that the fragrance was too strong. I will be sharing your feedback with the rest of the team. I would recommend trying out Olay Total Effects Moisturizer Fragrance-Free Delivers 7 Benefits of Nourished Skin: 1. Hydrates 2. Replenishes 3. Brightens 4. Evens look of skin tone 5. Minimizes look of pores 6. Visibly firms 7. Visibly smooths
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product, but inconsistent

4 out of 5 stars
zz - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Each time I buy this product I get one of two versions: one is a creamy version, and one is a whipped version. I swear I am buying the same box every time. I contacted Olay, and they said they only have one version and it is all made at the same factory. The creamy version works really well and noticeably reduces wrinkles. The whipped version moisturizes, but does not reduce wrinkles. 5 stars for the creamy version, 3 for the whipped version. I hope you get the creamy version when you buy this product.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. I am sorry about the confusion. It may help to know that the Age Defying line does not contain a whip version. The Total Effects line and the Regenerist Line contain the whips version.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Tammy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have Been using Olay classic moisturizer and night anti-wrinkle for years more than 20 years and I just love it and I’ll be 63 years old.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 11 months ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Incredibly strong fragrance

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
samt - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Wowo the fragrance is so so so strong I immediately washed it off of my face and asked for a refund.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback on our product. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features that we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so we'll be sure to share your comments on this with the rest of our Olay Team.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

silky on skin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HB - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
feels so soft and absorbs into skin effortlessly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent night moisturiser, but strong frangrence

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is a decent nighttime moisturizer for the price. It feels nice on the skin. The only con is the very strong fragrance. I’m not very sensitive to scent, and this is strong to me. Not bad, just strong.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. When we design our products, we do extensive research and consumer testing to create features that we think you will love. We know that preferences can vary from person to person, though, so we really appreciate your taking the time to reach out. We always take consumer feedback into account when making changes or designing future products, so we'll be sure to share your comments on this with our Olay team.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
KJ - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Been using this for a couple of years after my Boots No7 that I loved was discontinued. This is nice and thick, but not tacky. Goes on really well and I feel that it works well. A handful of times I have fallen asleep without it and my face is always so tight. This does an amazing job and so far, no wrinkles. I am almost 40 and regularly people think I am in my 20s. Moisturizing really helps.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

New favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
dogncatowner - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
My new favorite overnight face cream. It’s the only one I’ve tried that visibly smooths l, hydrates, and all-around nourishes my face. Great scent too.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Olay age defying night cream anti wrinkle

5 out of 5 stars
Olay sensitive lotion - 2 years ago
Omg i cant not tell you how wonderful this night cream is i believe they made some changes because i use to always try this i just never really liked it because it was sticky and heavy perfume it was just not that good and now forsure i know they made changes in a good way no paraben and no sticky feeling not too strong fragnance anymore yeahhh i wish there was none but not bad at all very light amazing smooth out my wrinkles fine lines and moisturized my combination slightly dry skin . I tried other companies but i just missed my olay i feel beautiful with olay honestly i also tried other olay regenerist line but i never liked it but this one and the day one spf 15 they are amazing if im gonna be out the sun long time i just use mineral sunscreen on top of the day time one because spf is 15 i wish they make that one spf 30 would be great . Thanks olay i really love your products and this is honest review come from someone tried almost every products high and low.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads