Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum - 1.3 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum - 1.3 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • COLLAGEN PEPTIDE SERUM: This serum provides the benefits of collagen peptide + 24 hours of hydration
  • EXPERTLY FORMULATED: This fragrance-free, fast-absorbing serum gives you powerful results without a sticky, greasy feel
  • TRIED-AND-TRUE INGREDIENTS: Specifically formulated with tried-and-true ingredients, like Collagen Peptide and Vitamin B3+, to transform the look of your skin
  • 24 HOURS OF HYDRATION: Before your moisturizer, smooth over your face and neck morning and night for 24 hours of hydration
  • BENEFITS INCREASE OVER TIME: Immediately after use your skin will feel lifted. After 1 day of use your skin will look firmer. And with 2 weeks of use facial contours will be visibly tightened and skin will look more supple.

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Contains Peptides, Paraben-Free, Contains Vitamin B5, No Fragrance Added, Phthalate-Free, Dye-Free, Mineral Oil-Free

Product Form: Serum

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Firming, Wrinkle Reduction, Fine Line Reduction, Smoothing, Anti-Aging, Hydrating

Recommended Skin Type: Normal, Dry, Very Dry, Mature, Combination

Net weight: 1.3 fl oz (US)

Features: Nongreasy

TCIN: 80139438
UPC: 075609199950
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-6682
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

You're busy, so let's cut to the chase: we're giving you Collagen Peptide in one powerful and fragrance-free serum. This OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 face serum absorbs quickly, giving you 24 hours of hydration without a sticky, greasy feeling. It’s specifically formulated with tried-and-true ingredients, like Collagen Peptide and Vitamin B3+, to transform the look of your skin. And the longer you use this face serum, the better your skin will look and feel. Immediately after use your skin will feel lifted. After 1 day of use, your skin will look firmer. And with 2 weeks of use, facial contours will be visibly tightened, and skin will look more supple. Smooth under your moisturizer daily (morning and night) for visibly firm skin. After all, your skin deserves plumping moisture with OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24. So, stand up for ingredients you believe in and stand firm with your skin with OLAY Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24. 
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water/eau, dimethicone, niacinamide*, glycerin, panthenol**, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4***, tremella fuciformis sporocarp extract, hydroxyacetophenone, c13-14 isoparaffin, laureth-4, polysorbate 20, laureth-7, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, dimethicone crosspolymer, phenoxyethanol *vitamin b3, **pro-vitamin b5, ***peptide

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID DIRECT CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE EYES WITH WATER.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.81 inches length x 1.58 inches width x 5.08 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.187 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 384 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
effectiveness: 2.5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
EC60 - 7 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using for a few weeks. It is really amazing! I could see a difference in a week. The only complaint I have is the dropper doesn’t work hardly at all. It would be great if that was corrected.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Steffi - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this serum! I grew tired of spending A LOT of money on Rodan and Fields products. So, on a whim, I tried this line. This and the moisturizer (Collagen Peptide) have been a fabulous replacement….not to mention all of the $$$ I’m saving now. I would recommend using this with the moisturizer….because, at least in my opinion, there is a synergy effect….and the under eye cream. They make my 54-year old skin feel so hydrated and silky. I also love that this line is fragrance-free. I use all 3 (eye cream, serum and moisturizer) morning and night.
Reduces Wrinkles: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Helps with Firming: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Reduces Fine Lines: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Numbs

1 out of 5 stars
Longtime okay user - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
The dropper does not work but I’m more focused on the product. It seems to numb my face in areas …..has anyone else had this issue??? Probably I’ll just stick with my other old Les products. I also bought the moisturizer same type of thing I don’t know if I like it or not. Feel like I wasted my money.
1 reply from olay team - 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We do recommend that you discontinue use of this product. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-285-5170. Your reference number is 16237405.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Hydrating Enough for Me

2 out of 5 stars
Sue C - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have extremely dry skin, and this serum did not penetrate my skin enough. I was disappointed, because I know Olay makes a good product. However, I did not see the results I was hoping for.
1 reply from Olay team - 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration, and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent for Sensitive Skin

5 out of 5 stars
lola09 - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is a wonderful product that has made my complexion look and feel great in just two weeks. I am very prone to breakouts from irritation, but this serum calms my skin and actually eliminates breakouts. My only complaint - and it’s a really big one - is the dropper. It is worthless as a means for getting product out of the bottle. Surely someone on the new product team noticed before this was released. When the problem is addressed and the dropper replaced with one that actually works, I will totally love this product. Until then, I am aggravated every time I use it.
1 reply from Olay team - 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our product a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good supplemen to face moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Librarian - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Seems to be working just started it Dropper application a little hard to apply product
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovin it

5 out of 5 stars
Corrineb413 - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have tried a few things but this so far has definitely shown me improvement in my fine line that I’m so sad about. Thank you Olay for making a girl smile again ;)
1 reply from Olay team - 1 year ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our product a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Collagen Peptide Serum Question

3 out of 5 stars
Gwenns - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Hello! I purchased the new Olay Collagen Cream and really like it. So I decided to purchase the Serum. I have had two problems with the Serum. First, the dropper does not work.....it actually seems like the serum is too viscous for the dropper. The second problem occurs when I use the Serum first and them apply the Collagen cream over it. I get tiny white flakes that stick to my skin. Could you please advise what I am doing wrong?
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration, and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261, with your case number 15740157.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the serum, but the dropper is terrible

3 out of 5 stars
Eden M - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I love the scent and feel of the serum. It’s not oily, and feels nice on my skin. The dropper is beyond frustrating though. It feels cheap and doesn’t suck up or dispense product properly.
1 reply from OLAY team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15652388.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for older skin

1 out of 5 stars
BlueRidge1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
If you're over 60, would not recommend. Have been using for close to 3 months and have seen absolutely no difference. I don't have an issue with the dropper or anything else -- just the product itself doesn't produce any results for my skin.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15471603.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

love serum, hate dropper

4 out of 5 stars
Susan115 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Love the serum but hate the dropper. It is white so I cannot see how much is in the dropper and it also doesn't seem to work.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Problem with plunger

4 out of 5 stars
MART 37 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
The plunger will not pull up the serum. Feel like I've wasted half by trying to pour in hand. Anyone else having same problem. Have tried another plunger but did not work either.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration, and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not what I anticipated

1 out of 5 stars
RNicole - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I began using this serum as directed. I didn’t see the results promised, and after roughly one week of use, it made my already sensitive skin break out noticeably where I applied it.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15222330.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sadly, this is a no

1 out of 5 stars
MansionHaunter - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Was excited to try this serum and the eye cream. Unfortunately, the eye cream left my eyes red, burning, and swollen. The serum has caused my forehead and cheek to be rashy and puffy. These are the first Olay products I've ever had issues with. Will stick to my other Olay products.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15215503.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ms

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cutie - 2 years ago
The dropper in the bottle is defective. Not worth purchasing. Returned after trying to use it.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15521071.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Shabbeyrd - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Dropper is not functional. Product is wasted because in order to be able to use it, I have to pour out the top.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels great.

5 out of 5 stars
LucyMo - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using this for about 3 weeks and have noticed improvements in the under eye area - brighter skin. Goes on smooth and feels nice.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Light and moisturizing

5 out of 5 stars
jacqui_il_8btkk - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I liked this serum. It was light and very moisturizing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super Hydrating

5 out of 5 stars
stephanie_wa_88ysl - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received a free full size product from PinchMe of Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 Serum. The bottle lasted me two months and I used it everyday. It went on super smooth, had no fragrance and left my face super hydrated. I was very impressed with this product. It seriously left my face and neck so hydrated, and it lasted all day. I didn't need to add more halfway through the day, which was great. I loved that it was actually fragrance free, there was absolutely no scent, which made me very happy. This product worked great with my cleanser and moisturizer that I already use. I was very impressed, and sad when I ran out. As soon as I realized I ran out, I went straight to the store to get some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!!!

5 out of 5 stars
stephanie_ga_d867f - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
So rich yet lightweight! This is the perfect moisturizer for the winter time and it’s not heavy on the face! I had dry patches around my mouth and eyes and within a few days they were soft and supple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24 | Serum | Fragrance Free a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads