Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device

Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device - image 1 of 4
$27.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • FACE CLEANSING DEVICE: This dermatologist-designed exfoliating facial brush boosts the performance of your cleanser for a deep clean
  • MAXIMIZE YOUR MOISTURIZER: Prime skin to maximize the hydrating effect of your moisturizer - like Olay Regenerist Whip
  • 2 SPEEDS FOR 2 CLEANS: Choose between a daily deep clean or gentle exfoliation
  • MAKEUP NO MORE: Our facial cleansing brush delivers superior cleansing on hard-to-remove makeup
  • WATER RESISTANT: Safe for in-shower use

Specifications

Product Form: Brush

Package Quantity: 1

Beauty Purpose: Exfoliating, Skin Texture Improvement, Pore Cleansing, Deep Cleaning

Recommended Skin Type: Oily, Normal, Dry, Mature, Combination

Material: Plastic

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 75563792
UPC: 075609194672
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-4505
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Are you feeling makeup buildup? Or a Tuesday so busy you're already dreaming of Friday? Elevate your daily skin care cleansing routine with our dermatologist-designed Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device. This 2-speed facial brush boosts the power of your cleanser for a deeper clean - delivering superior cleansing on hard-to-remove makeup. Just dampen your face, apply your favorite Regenerist cleanser, moisten the brush head, and gently exfoliate your face for 60 seconds to remove those dulling surface cells. Rinse for soft, refreshed skin, and your face will be primed to maximize the hydrating effectiveness of your moisturizer and better absorb anti-aging ingredients, like Niacinamide Vitamin B3. So treat yourself to self-care with our water-resistant facial brush. We guarantee you'll love your OLAY product! If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.795 inches length x 5.591 inches width x 6.654 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.506 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the brush like a blush brush I made mistake of buying one thinking it was actual scrub

submitted by Gramatoi - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Gramatoi! This is a 2 speed rotating cleansing brush. The material of the brush head is very gentle, but different than how a blush brush would feel. Hope this helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Our Face Cleansing Device is designed to help you apply your favorite cleansers. With 2 different speeds, you'll get a great start your routine.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use this with a clean and clear face scrub

submitted by Ashle - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Ashle! Yes, the Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device can be used any cleanser. Hope this helps@

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: For best results, we recommend using one of our Olay Cleansers, according to your skincare needs.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does it use batteries or is there a plug?

submitted by bing - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi there! This cleansing device uses 2 AA batteries, which are included. Hope this helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: not a question you could have made a review

    submitted bywatermelon - 3 years ago

Q: you can use this in the shower right ? and is this battery operated. Can't find it in the description if battery operated or not ?

submitted by Jonah - 1 year ago
  • A: The Olay Regenerist Cleansing Device is perfectly safe for in-shower use, and it is also battery operated.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How does it charge does it us batteries

submitted by EL - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi EL, the Olay Regenerist Face Cleaning Device is battery operated.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this product safe to use on acne and pimples like (Blackheads, whiteheads, and red bumps)?

submitted by Annabella - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach out the soft bristles should cause no addition irrational to your skin when using it gently.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this product help dry skin also? And how?

submitted by Layla - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Layla! The Olay Regenerist Face Cleansing Device is designed to gently exfoliate your face and remove those dulling surface cells for soft, refreshed skin. Hope this helps :)

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: can I replace the batteries? the brush head is stopping at times or slowing down in pace. I've had this for 2 years now.

submitted by lizzy22 - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi lizzy22! Yes, you can replace the batteries. This device takes 2 AA. Hope this helps!

    submitted byTarget Beauty Concierge - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What’s the difference between this brush and the ProX? Thanks

submitted by Momo3 - 2 years ago
  • A: Olay Regenterist brush is a 2 speed soft bristle brush used for basic facial cleaning. The Pro X is a 3 speed cleaning device with a soft fiber brush which provides more of a deep clean.

    submitted byTheOlayTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Where do you get replacement brushes for this device?

submitted by Linda - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello there. Olay’s official site sells the replaceable brushes you just need to search it up on the website. Hope this helps!

    submitted byAnnabella - 1 year ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 408 reviews
76% would recommend
38 recommendations
effectiveness: 4.29 out of 5
value: 4.26 out of 5
quality: 4.11 out of 5

it’s not what i expected

3 out of 5 stars
Skye2013skye - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
the brush kinda feels good on your face but i think it’s not really doing anything for the skin. have to change the brush often to have the maximum effect. the brush gets over use easily abs you can see it.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. I am sorry to hear that you have to keep replacing your brush heads. It may be time to replace your brush head. After repeated use, it is normal to notice some splaying or spreading out of the bristles. Here are some tips to help prevent the bristles from wearing out too quickly: Avoid pressing the brush head too hard against your skin, but gently move the brush around for about 60 seconds. Allow the brush head to dry thoroughly between uses. We recommend replacing the brush head every 3 months or sooner if bristles become worn. Your feedback means a great deal to us. I will be sharing your comment with the rest of the team. 8506777
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Short Lived

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AAF12 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Well, it worked great I thought…for about 2 minutes…then it just stopped working. Tried two more sets of brand new batteries and nothing. Can’t wait to take it back and get my money back!
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us about this. Our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. What you've described is not something we would expect I have made a case for you about this issue 18211762.I'm sharing your experience with our Quality Assurance Team.
Improves Skin Texture: 1 out of 5
Helps Deep Clean: 1 out of 5
Exfoliating: 1 out of 5
Pore Cleansing: 1 out of 5
Helps Remove Makeup: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely need!

5 out of 5 stars
ZeroCool - 8 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
Was afraid to use a facial brush as I read that they were harsh on the face, but I decided to get this one because of the great reviews. So glad I did! My face is much softer, brighter and cleaner, it truly does make a difference how you wash your face. I use it 2x a day with various cleansers. So easy to use and is very gentle.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wimpy Product

1 out of 5 stars
WhatsIt2U - 8 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
This cleansing device had little power. It certainly wasn't robust enough to actually clean my face. I've since thrown it away and replaced it with another brand that is what I expect it to be. I would not advise anyone buying this product.
1 reply from Olay team - 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us about this. I am very sorry your cleansing device did not have the power you needed to give you a good clean. Our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. What you've described is not something we would expect and I'm sharing your experience with our Quality Assurance Team. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any further issues.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nothing like a clarisonic

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nae H - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My Clarisonic broke and I needed something in the meantime. This was not it. The brush head barely moves and I’m sure it isn’t cleaning that great. Giving this to my 3 year old for play
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out I am sorry to hear that this cleansing device did not work well for you that is disappointing to hear. Your satisfaction makes a great deal to us. I will be sharing your feedback with the rest of the team.
Exfoliating: 1 out of 5
Pore Cleansing: 1 out of 5
Helps Remove Makeup: 1 out of 5
Improves Skin Texture: 1 out of 5
Helps Deep Clean: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My face feels clean

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jr - 9 months ago
Works amazing in the shower, is water resistant and works perfectly and gentle.
Helps Remove Makeup: 5 out of 5
Helps Deep Clean: 5 out of 5
Pore Cleansing: 5 out of 5
Exfoliating: 5 out of 5
Improves Skin Texture: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not very powerful

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nmm2976 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s not very powerful. I was hoping the highest speed (only 2) would feel powerful, but it’s rather weak. It felt like a good clean, but I wish there was more strength. I’m comparing this to the now discontinued Clinique Sonic System. Overall, I probably won’t buy again.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. I am sorry to hear that you were not impressed with this brush. That is disappointing to hear, I will be sharing your feedback with the rest of the team.
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It’s a ten

5 out of 5 stars
Brittny - 11 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is great The 2nd setting is what really sold me. Hard to find good products this one is a keeper
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great, but where are the refills?

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shopgirl702 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this thing so much. This is my second one and it’s so gentle and effective. Makes my skin feel brand news. But can anyone tell me where to get refills?? Target doesn’t sell them apparently…
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review on our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team! The refills for this device can be purchased on Amazon.
value: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works well

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Let me start by saying that I do not have a fancy skincare routine. I’m in my early 30s and I decided that I wanted to attempt to treat my skin better. I’m a washcloth and regular soap type girl. This cleansing device is so much fun to use! My skin feels soft and clean after using it! Easy, simple, and it makes me feel a smidge fancy.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 1 year ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with our product! We know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we can’t wait to share your review with the rest of our team!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spins in a circle... :( Small head

3 out of 5 stars
BEVERLY - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
So I have had face cleaners like this before and they always go back and forth, which I liked cause then if your hair is on your face by accident it won't get coiled up in the spinner! This one grabbed a hair from my head cause it fell to my face and wrapped it up... Also, the head on the is REALLY small... Prolly won't be getting this again.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tarrah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas but ended up trying it myself and loved the results!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angie M - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
works easily. feels good on skin. face feels clean after using. two diff speeds.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cleansing device

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Towbie - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product. Great value. I recommend it
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great item I bought one for myself & liked it so much I got another one for a family member too!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smooths blemishes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AP - 2 years ago
I love mine! Replacement brush is located on olay website.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good luck buying replacement pads. Discontinued

1 out of 5 stars
Angry man - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought this with the brush and pad head. Welp I can't buy replacement heads so this is just going in the landfill.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay product a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration, and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Skincare Junkie - 2 years ago
I love mine, but cant find replacement brush heads.
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly recommend!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Athena - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve been using this for about a week already during my nighttime skincare routine. My skin feels so smooth and it’s never felt cleaner! I feel like I’m getting a deep cleanse that I don’t receive by cleaning with my hands. It even came with batteries which was very convenient! If you go to the Olay website, they sell more brush heads for when you need to replace them. So so happy with this purchase :)
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best than the Olay ProX cleansing device

5 out of 5 stars
Strssd - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased this cleansing device to replace my Olay ProX cleansing device. I love it. Speeds are even better on this one than my old one and the same brush heads work on this one.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads